Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area (31-40) | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the died soldiers in the Second World War

Is in Kobrin district (Gorodets)

The monument to the died soldiers in days of the Great Patriotic War is in Gorodtsa. The monument is topped with a red five-pointed star. Names of the died soldiers are given in a memorial plate. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information, share with us...

  • Round
  • objects

Mass grave of the Soviet soldiers

Is in Kobrin district (Gorodets)

The mass grave of the Soviet soldiers is located in the square. 20 soldiers of the 12th Guards shooting division of the 61st army who died in July, 1944 at release of the village and area from fascist aggressors are buried. For perpetuating of memory of the soldiers and 78 fellow countrymen who died in days of the Great Patriotic War...

  • Round
  • objects

House of a prayer of evangelical Baptist Christians

Is in Kobrin district (Gorodets)

The house of a prayer of evangelical Baptist Christians is in the village of Gorodets. It is executed from a red brick. The territory around a house of worship is improved. The house of a prayer are acting. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to Dzerzhinsky Felix Edmundovich

Is in Kobrin district (Gorodets)

The monument to Dzerzhinsky Felix Edmundovich is near the former building of board of collective farm of F. E. Dzerzhinsky (nowadays Gorodetsky's building of rural executive committee). F. E. Dzerzhinsky's bust is established in 1977...

  • Round
  • objects

Old Jewish cemetery

Is in Kobrin district (Gorodets)

The old Jewish cemetery settles down in the village of Gorodets. There is a memorial board in memory of the civilians shot in the fall of 1943. An inscription on a monument from below: "Here pakhavana mirnyya zhykhara, rasstralyanyya vosennyu 1943 at vyosets Garadets: Helmet of Rabinski, Yankel Polyak i two sons...

  • Round
  • objects

Saint Dmitry's church

Is in Kobrin district (Gorodets)

Saint Dmitry's church is in the village of Gorodets on entrance from Antopol's party. It is constructed in the 21st century. The church is constructed on a height, has interesting architecture, one-dome, is executed from a red brick...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred Church of the Ascension

Is in Kobrin district (Gorodets)

It is located on the hill in the center of the village. It is constructed as the temple in 1735 (or 1799) in the settlement. October. In 1876 after closing of a local church in connection with its re-equipment in orthodox church it is transported in Gorodets and it is put on the rubble base...

  • Round
  • objects

Mass grave of the Soviet soldiers

Is in Kobrin district (Grushevo)

The mass grave of the Soviet soldiers is in the center of the village. 2 soldiers who died in July, 1944 are buried. For perpetuating of memory of the soldiers and 96 fellow countrymen who were killed in battles with fascist invaders in 1967 the obelisk is established...

  • Round
  • objects

Maria Radzevich's park

Is in Kobrin district (Grushevo)

You sometime had to see a tree, though very "wise", but with … a name? If is not present, go to the village of Grushevo that in Kobrin district. There is the well-known oak here Devaytis who is more than five hundred years old. The giant patriarch is still beautiful at all seasons of the year...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to fellow countrymen

Is in Kobrin district (Nine)

The monument to fellow countrymen is on the northern suburb of the village. For perpetuating of memory of 37 fellow countrymen who died in days of the Great Patriotic War in 1965 the obelisk is established. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information, share with us...



Navigation






Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобринcком районе

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник погибшим воинам в ВОВ

Находится в Кобринском районе (Городец)

Памятник погибшим воинам в годы Великой Отечественной войны находится в Городце. Памятник увенчан красной пятиконечной звездой. На мемориальной плите приведены имена погибших воинов. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация, поделитесь с нами ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Братская могила советских воинов

Находится в Кобринском районе (Городец)

Братская могила советских воинов расположена в сквере. Похоронены 20 воинов 12-й гвардейской стрелковой дивизии 61-й армии, погибших в июле 1944 г. при освобождении деревни и района от немецко-фашистских захватчиков. Для увековечения памяти воинов и 78 земляков, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Дом молитвы евангельских христиан-баптистов

Находится в Кобринском районе (Городец)

Дом молитвы евангельских христиан-баптистов находится в деревне Городец. Выполнен из красного кирпича. Территория вокруг молитвенного дома облагорожена. Дом молитвы являются действующим. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник Дзержинскому Феликсу Эдмундовичу

Находится в Кобринском районе (Городец)

Памятник Дзержинскому Феликсу Эдмундовичу находится возле бывшего здания правления колхоза им. Ф. Э. Дзержинского (ныне здание Городецкого сельского исполнительного комитета). Бюст Ф. Э. Дзержинского установлен в 1977 г...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Старое еврейское кладбище

Находится в Кобринском районе (Городец)

Старое еврейское кладбище располагается в деревне Городец. Имеется мемориальная доска в память о мирных жителях, расстрелянных осенью 1943 года. Надпись на памятнике снизу: "Тут пахаваны мiрныя жыхары, расстраляныя восенню 1943 года у вёсцы Гарадец: Шлёма Рабiнскi, Янкель Поляк i два сына ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Церковь Святого Дмитрия

Находится в Кобринском районе (Городец)

Церковь Святого Дмитрия находится в деревне Городец на въезде со стороны Антополя. Построена в 21 веке. Церковь построена на возвышенности, имеет интересную архитектуру, однокупольная, выполнена из красного кирпича ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Вознесенская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Городец)

Расположена на холме в центре деревни. Построена как храм в 1735 (или 1799) в пос. Октябрь. В 1876 г. после закрытия местного костела в связи с переоборудованием его в православную церковь перевезена в Городец и поставлено на бутовый фундамент...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Братская могила советских воинов

Находится в Кобринском районе (Грушево)

Братская могила советских воинов находится в центре деревни. Похоронены 2 воина, погибшие в июле 1944 г. Для увековечении памяти воинов и 96 земляков, погибших в боях с немецко-фашистскими оккупантами, в 1967 г. установлен обелиск ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Парк Марии Радзевич

Находится в Кобринском районе (Грушево)

Вам когда-нибудь приходилось видеть дерево, пусть и очень «мудрое», но с… именем? Если нет, поезжайте в деревню Грушево, что на Кобринщине. Есть здесь знаменитый дуб Девайтис, которому более пятисот лет. Великан-патриарх до сих пор красив в любое время года ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник землякам

Находится в Кобринском районе (Девятки)

Памятник землякам находится на северной окраине деревни. Для увековечения памяти 37 земляков, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны, в 1965 г. установлен обелиск. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация, поделитесь с нами ...

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь

горки аквапарк рязань
Наливное устройство для заполнения флекси танка ukrspec.com/service/flexi-tanks.htm.