Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area (11-20) | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area

  • Round
  • objects

Memorial sign to Dmitry Falkovsky

Is in Kobrin district (Big Lepesa)

The memorial sign was opened for Dmitry Falkovsky in 1998 in the village Big Lepesa (Kobrin district of the Brest region) by efforts of members of the Prosv_ta organization of Kobrin, Brest and Malorita. Also in his honor the street on which there was a native home of the poet was called...

  • Round
  • objects

Grave of the victims of fascism

Is in Kobrin district (Borisovk)

The grave of the victims of fascism is 0,8 km to the northwest from the village, in the wood. Fascist chasteners surrounded with morning of 23.9.1942 g the village and the next the farm. You turned inhabitants out of houses of m shot in the wood (206 people died), and burned the village (225 yards). After war it is restored...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the victims of fascism

Is in Kobrin district (Borisovk)

The monument to the victims of fascism is in the center of the village, near school. For perpetuating of memory of 206 residents of the village shot by fascist aggressors of 23.9.1942 g in 1965 the obelisk is established...

  • Round
  • objects

Svyato-Ioanno-Bogoslovskaya church

Is in Kobrin district (Big Korchitsa)

Saint John the Evangelist's church is in the village Big Korchitsa. Arrival belongs to the Nikolaev temple of the village of Verkholesye. It is constructed at the end of the 20th century (after 1990). The church is located on a cemetery. The church is small, with one dome...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to fellow countrymen

Is in Kobrin district (Big Korchitsa)

The monument to fellow countrymen is near the building of board of collective farm "Victory banner". For perpetuating of memory of 39 fellow countrymen who died in days of the Great Patriotic War in 1965 the obelisk is established. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information, share with us...

  • Round
  • objects

Grave of the victims of fascism

Is in Kobrin district (Big Korchitsa)

Grave of the victims of fascism. 6 civilians who were shot by Germans for communication with guerrillas are buried. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information, share with us...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the victims of fascism

Is in Kobrin district (Borki)

In 1943 Hitlerites shot 18 inhabitants and burned the village (70 yards). For perpetuating of memory of the victims of fascism in 1974 the monument — 5 reinforced concrete bars put at each other is established. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information, share with us...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to fellow countrymen

Is in Kobrin district (Borki)

The monument to fellow countrymen is near the building board of collective farm "Victory". For perpetuating of memory of 37 fellows villager who died in days of the Great Patriotic War in 1965 the obelisk is established. Detailed information on this object is absent. If you have photos or information, share with us...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred and Mikhaylovsky church

Is in Kobrin district (Borodichi)

Tsarkva ў _mya the archangel M_kha_l of a pabudavan z a dreva ў 1999 on mesets of a papyarednyag of a dra¸lyanag of the temple of 19 Art. Tvor of an arkh_tektura ў styl_zavany forms of a starazhytnaruskag of a tsarko¸nag of a doyl_dstvo. Vyrashana of a pas to a canon of a 4-chastkavag of a pravasla¸nag of the temple pado¸zhna-vosevay ab 'yomna prastoravay kampaz_tsy_...

  • Round
  • objects

Farm Charisma

Is in Kobrin district (Charisma)

The farm Charisma is located near the village of Leskovo. The road to the farm needs to be asked locals. In 1845 the estate was property of Vikenti Walther from whom passed to Dionysius and Theresa Mitrashevskim. During revolt of 1863 the estate belonged to Jan Mitrashevsky...



Navigation






Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобринcком районе

  • Тур
  • объекты

Мемориальный знак Дмитрию Фальковскому

Находится в Кобринском районе (Большие Лепесы)

Мемориальный знак Дмитрию Фальковскому был открыт в 1998 в деревне Большие Лепесы (Кобринский район Брестской области) стараниями членов организации «Просвіта» Кобрина, Бреста и Малориты. Также в его честь была названа улица, на которой находился отчий дом поэта ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Могила жертв фашизма

Находится в Кобринском районе (Борисовка)

Могила жертв фашизма находится 0,8 км к северо-западу от деревни, в лесу. Утром 23.9.1942 г. фашистские каратели окружили деревню и ближайшие хутора. Жителей вы гнали из домов м расстреляли в лесу (погибло 206 человек), а деревню сожгли (225 дворов). После войны восстановлена ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник жертвам фашизма

Находится в Кобринском районе (Борисовка)

Памятник жертвам фашизма находится в центре деревни, рядом со школой. Для увековечения памяти 206 жителей деревни, расстрелянных немецко-фашистскими захватчиками 23.9.1942 г., в 1965 г. установлен обелиск ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Иоанно-Богословская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Большие Корчицы)

Церковь Святого Иоанна Богослова находится в деревне Большие Корчицы. Приход относится к Николаевскому храму села Верхолесье. Построена в конце 20 века (после 1990 года). Церковь распологается на кладбище. Церковь небольшая, с одним куполом ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник землякам

Находится в Кобринском районе (Большие Корчицы)

Памятник землякам находится возле здания правления колхоза «Знамя победы». Для увековечения памяти 39 земляков, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны, в 1965 г. установлен обелиск.Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация, поделитесь с нами ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Могила жертв фашизма

Находится в Кобринском районе (Большие Корчицы)

Могила жертв фашизма. Похоронены 6 мирных жителей, которые были расстреляны немцами за связь с партизанами. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация, поделитесь с нами ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник жертвам фашизма

Находится в Кобринском районе (Борки)

В 1943 г. гитлеровцы расстреляли 18 жителей и сожгли деревню (70 дворов). Для увековечения памяти жертв фашизма в 1974 г. установлен памятник — 5 железобетонных брусьев, поставленных друг на друга. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация, поделитесь с нами ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник землякам

Находится в Кобринском районе (Борки)

Памятник землякам находится возле здания правлении колхоза «Победа». Для увековечения памяти 37 односельчан, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны, в 1965 г. установлен обелиск. Детальная информация по данному объекту отсутствует. Если у Вас есть фотографии или информация, поделитесь с нами ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Михайловская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Бородичи)

Царква ў імя архангела Міхаіла пабудавана з дрэва ў 1999 г. на месцы папярэдняга драўлянага храма 19 ст. Твор архітэктуры ў стылізаваных формах старажытнарускага царкоўнага дойлідства. Вырашана па канону 4-часткавага праваслаўнага храма падоўжна-восевай аб'ёмна прасторавай кампазіцыі ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Хутор Божий Дар

Находится в Кобринском районе (Божий Дар)

Хутор Божий Дар расположен возле деревни Лесково. Дорогу до хутора нужно спрашивать у местных жителей. В 1845 году усадьба была собственностью Викентия Вальтера, от которого перешла к Дионисию и Терезе Митрашевским. Во время восстания 1863 года усадьба принадлежала Яну Митрашевскому...

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Бенто Суши, Кобрин, Роллы, Суши, Беларусь