Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area (91-100) | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrinskom the area

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to Vladimir Ilyich Lenin

Is in Kobrin district (Novoselki)

The monument to Vladimir Ilyich Lenin is established in the center of the village - opposite to Recreation center in 1983. To disintegration of the Soviet Union was about a decade more, and the monument to Vladimir Ilyich is established in the best Soviet traditions: a high pedestal, a figure to the utmost, the right hand is lowered down...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the victims of fascism

Is in Kobrin district (Novoselki)

The monument to the victims of fascism is located on the northeast suburb of the village. In 1943 fascist aggressors shot 67 residents of the village and burned it (32 yards). For perpetuating of memory of the victims of fascism in 1974 the monument is established...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument on a mass grave

Is in Kobrin district (Novoselki)

The monument on a mass grave is in the village of Novoselka of Ostromichsky village council. The monument is executed in old Soviet style with a red star above. On a monument there is an inscription:" Imperishable memory to defenders of the Homeland of 1941-1945". The mass grave is well-groomed...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred Church of the Intercession

Is in Kobrin district (October)

Sacred Church of the Intercession is located on the suburb of the village. It is constructed at the beginning of 20 century of a tree. The building consists of the central krestovo-dome volume, the pentahedral apse which is trampling down to it and the developed antechurch connected to the central part linking volume...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to fellow countrymen

Is in Kobrin district (October)

The monument to fellow countrymen is located near club. For perpetuating of memory of 129 fellow countrymen who died in wait the Great Patriotic War soldiers, in 1979 the stele and the soldier's sculpture with the girl are established...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred Church of the Intercession

Is in Kobrin district (Wasp)

Sacred Church of the Intercession is in the center of the village. It is constructed of a white brick. Some elements are executed from a tree. Around church a beautiful fencing and perfectly executed entrance on the church territory...

  • Round
  • objects

Memorial sign to Romuald Traugutt

Is in Kobrin district (Ostrovye)

The memorial sign to Romuald Traugutt is in the village of Ostrovye. An inscription on a sign: "Here. In the former estate of Ostrovye from 1862 to 1863. There lived Romuald Traugutt - one of heads of revolt of 1863-1864. Grateful descendants of 2003"...

  • Round
  • objects

Mass grave of Red Army men

Is in Kobrin district (Polyatichi)

The mass grave of Red Army men is on the northern suburb of the village Polyatichi. More than 100 Red Army men who were killed in battle with the Polish interventionists in 1920 are buried. The small group of Red Army men decided to destroy the armored train which covered retreat of the Polish troops...

  • Round
  • objects

Military cemetery

Is in Kobrin district (Polyatichi)

The military cemetery is near Kobrin Highway — Batchi, at turn on Polyatichi. In June, 1915 troops of Germany and Austro-Hungary took the offensive on the Russian front. During fights in August, 1915 near Polyatichi 126 soldiers of the Russian army died. In 1916 on their graves gravestones are established...

  • Round
  • objects

Mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas

Is in Kobrin district (Sand I)

The mass grave of the Soviet soldiers and guerrillas is on the northeast suburb of the village, near the highway Brest - Minsk. 6 soldiers and 2 guerrillas who died in days of the Great Patriotic War are buried. In 1958 on a grave the monument - the woman's sculpture is established...



Navigation






Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобринcком районе

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник Владимиру Ильичу Ленину

Находится в Кобринском районе (Новоселки)

Памятник Владимиру Ильичу Ленину установлен в центре деревни - напротив Дома Культуры в 1983 году. До развала Советского Союза было еще около десятка лет, и памятник Владимиру Ильичу установлен в лучших советских традициях: высокий постамент, фигура в полный рост, правая рука опущена вниз ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник жертвам фашизма

Находится в Кобринском районе (Новоселки)

Памятник жертвам фашизма расположен на северо-восточной окраине деревни. В 1943 г. немецко-фашистские захватчики расстреляли 67 жителей деревни и сожгли её (32 двора). Для увековечения памяти жертв фашизма в 1974 г. установлен памятник ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник на братской могиле

Находится в Кобринском районе (Новоселки )

Памятник на братской могиле находится в деревне Новоселки Остромичского сельского совета. Памятник выполнен в старом советском стиле с красной звездой наверху. На памятнике имеется надпись: ”Вечная память защитникам Родины 1941-1945”. Братская могила ухожена ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Покровская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Октябрь)

Свято-Покровская церковь расположена на окраине деревни. Построена в начале 20 в. из дерева. Здание состоит из центрального крестово-купольного объёма, приминающей к нему пятигранной апсиды и развитого притвора, соединенного с центральной частью объёмом-связкой ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник землякам

Находится в Кобринском районе (Октябрь)

Памятник землякам расположен возле клуба. Для увековечения памяти 129 земляков, погибших в годи Великой Отечественной воины, в 1979 г. установлены стела и скульптура воина с девочкой ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Покровская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Оса)

Свято-Покровская церковь находится в центре села. Она построена из белого кирпича. Некоторые элементы выполнены из дерева. Вокруг церкви красивая ограда и великолепно выполненный вход на территорию церкви ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Мемориальный знак Ромуальду Траугутту

Находится в Кобринском районе (Островье)

Мемориальный знак Ромуальду Траугутту находится в деревне Островье. Надпись на знаке: "Здесь. В бывшем поместье Островье с 1862 по 1863. Жил Ромуальд Траугутт - один из руководителей восстания 1863-1864 гг. Благодарные потомки 2003 г. " ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Братская могила красноармейцев

Находится в Кобринском районе (Полятичи)

Братская могила красноармейцев находится на северной окраине деревни Полятичи. Похоронены более 100 красноармейцев, погибших в бою с польскими интервентами в 1920 г. Небольшой отряд красноармейцев решил уничтожить бронепоезд, прикрывший отступление польских войск ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Военное кладбище

Находится в Кобринском районе (Полятичи)

Военное кладбище находится возле шоссе Кобрин — Батчи, у поворота на д. Полятичи. В июне 1915 г. войска Германии и Австро-Венгрии перешли в наступление на русском фронте. Во время боёв в августе 1915 г. в районе д. Полятичи погибли 126 солдат русской армии. В 1916 г. на их могилах установлены надгробия ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан

Находится в Кобринском районе (Пески I)

Братская могила советских воинов и партизан находится на северо-восточной окраине деревни, возле шоссе Брест - Минск. Похоронены 6 воинов и 2 партизана, погибшие в годы Великой отечественной войны. В 1958 г. на могиле установлен памятник - скульптура женщины ...

Навигация


Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места

Накопительный бак - Бак для воды.