Memorable places in Kobrin (61-70) | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrin

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred and Vvedensky temple

Is in Kobrin

The sacred and Vvedensky temple is located in the converted and remade former officer table 65th transport and combat helicopter base. The temple has unusual quantity of shrines - the relics and icons brought from Athos, Jerusalem. Well supplied church bench and library works.

  • Round
  • objects

Reconciliation bench

Is in Kobrin

The bench of reconciliation is in park of A.V. Suvorov. Similar benches are available in many cities. The bench is intended for two quarreled people. Having sat down on it, they inevitably slide off in the center of a bench – to each other. Eventually they appear shoulder to shoulder.

  • Round
  • objects

The avenue "To the 70 anniversary of the Great Victory"

Is in Kobrin

The avenue "To the 70 anniversary of the Great Victory". On March 19, 2015 in the territory of city park of A.V. Suvorov 70 white birches in memory of the dead and survivors in that far war were put. As a reminder to new generations that remembered that their grandfathers and great-grandfathers as if trees roots...

  • Round
  • objects

Sculpture "A scientific cat"

Is in Kobrin

The sculpture "A scientific cat" was executed by masters of Kobrin polytechnical college and established in 2015 near it. In total as at Pushkin: "Both in the afternoon, and at night a cat the scientist everything goes on a chain around …". The truth the tree not an oak, but there's nothing to be done – nearby was not. The cat does not go on a chain, and sits on a branch.



Navigation

 

Lists of objects



Search in the website




Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобрине

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Введенский храм

Находится в Кобрине

Свято-Введенский храм располагается в переоборудованной и переделанной бывшей офицерской столовой 65-й транспортно-боевой вертолетной базы. Храм располагает необыкновенным количеством святынь - мощей и икон, привезенных с Афона, Иерусалима. Действует хорошо снабжённая церковная лавка и библиотека.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Скамейка примирения

Находится в Кобрине

Скамейка примирения находится в парке им. А.В. Суворова. Подобные скамейки имеются во многих городах. Скамейка предназначена для двух поссорившихся людей. Присев на нее, они неизбежно соскальзывают в центр скамьи – друг к другу. В конце концов они оказываются плечом к плечу.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Аллея «К 70-летию Великой Победы»

Находится в Кобрине

Аллея «К 70-летию Великой Победы». 19 марта 2015 года на территории городского парка им. А.В. Суворова были посажены 70 белых берёзок в память о погибших и выживших в той далёкой войне. Как напоминание новым поколениям, чтоб помнили, что их деды и прадеды, будто деревья корнями ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Скульптура «Кот ученый»

Находится в Кобрине

Скульптура «Кот ученый» была выполнена мастерами Кобринского политехнического колледжа и установлена в 2015 году возле него. Все как у Пушкина: «И днем, и ночью кот ученый все ходит по цепи кругом…». Правда дерево не дуб, но что поделаешь – рядом не нашлось. Кот не ходит по цепи, а сидит на ветке.