Memorable places in Kobrin (61-70) | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrin

  • Round
  • objects

Burials of the Polish soldiers at a church

Is in Kobrin

In the territory of a church - a cemetery with a cross of an award of military valor of "VM". Here the soldiers who died during the Russian-Polish war (September, 1920) are buried. Before war there were here 257 graves in which more than 300 soldiers including 9 Cossacks of Semyon Budenny passed away.

  • Round
  • objects

Memorial board to tankmen

Is in Kobrin

The memorial board to tankmen is located on the house No. 131 on Sovetskaya St. It is established in 1975 in memory of tankmen of the 22nd tank division under command of the major general V. P. Puganov who 23.6.1941 g conducted battles of page by fascist aggressors to the northwest of Kobrin.

  • Round
  • objects

Memorable sign to the first meliorative channel

Is in Kobrin

In the middle of the XVI century the Venetian masters invited by Bona Sfortsey constructed meliorative system in the Kobrin starostvo. The material monument of this system - the channel Bona intended for drainage of the large massif of bogs - the most ancient hydromeliorative object of Belarus, remained up to now.

  • Round
  • objects

Church in honor of Christmas

Is in Kobrin

Sacred and Hristorozhdestvensky arrival city of Kobrin. The temple is located in the new residential district, is in a construction stage. It is necessary to make a lot. However, already now it is visible that the temple will become an architecture monument. Despite carrying out construction works, in the temple there take place church services.

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the victims of genocide of the Jewish people

Is in Kobrin

Monument to the victims of genocide of the Jewish people shot in 1941-44 on the southeast suburb of the city, near the Stele to guerrillas of Kobrin district, a bus OST. "Water intake". An inscription on a monument from above: "Here the Soviet citizens were shot by fascist aggressors of 1941-1944".

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the victims of fascism

Is in Kobrin

The monument to the victims of fascism is established near Kobrin central hospital. Before hospital, spravy and on the left side, big fields last. On local fields hundreds of the victims of fascist terror tortured in the Hitlerite torture chambers which are hung up, outspread in Kobrin prison are buried...

  • Round
  • objects

Memorial board in memory of the victims

Is in Kobrin

Memorial board on one of walls of the building of "Garment factory" in memory of the victims tortured by fascists in 1942-44 at Liberty Square. In 1940 the monument to Lenin was placed into the square. In the very first days of the German occupation for intimidation of inhabitants Hitlerites placed on the square...

  • Round
  • objects

Memorial board on the building of the former prison

Is in Kobrin

Memorial board on the building of the former prison, the domestic territory where shot people on Sovetskaya St., 63. Prison torture chambers in the years of war contained civilians of the city, underground workers, guerrillas. In 1944, at retreat of fascists, in its territory all prisoners of prison were shot.

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the Soviet soldiers who died in days of the Second World War and the Republic Afghanistan

Monument to the Soviet soldiers who died in days of the Second World War and when performing an international debt in the Republic Afghanistan in the form of three blades of the helicopter put on the earth, located around Kobrin the аэродрома.1st - I am an inscription: "To the Soviet soldiers the dead in days of the Great Patriotic War...

  • Round
  • objects

Memorial board to Egorov Sergey Egorovich

Is in Kobrin

The memorial board is established to Egorov Sergey Egorovich in 1975 on one of houses down the street, called by the name of Egorov. S.E. Egorov was born in 1901 and the settlement. Specific Ramensky district of the Moscow region. The member of CPSU since 1920. In 1920-24 in Red Army. Since 1936 the first secretary Yegoryevsk...



Navigation

 

Lists of objects



Search in the website




Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобрине

  • Тур
  • объекты

Захоронения польских солдат у костела

Находится в Кобрине

На территории костела - кладбище с крестом ордена воинской доблести "VМ". Здесь похоронены воины, погибшие во время русско-польской войны (сентябрь 1920 г.) Перед войной здесь находилось 257 могил, в которых упокоилось более 300 солдат, в том числе и 9 казаков Семена Буденного.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Мемориальная доска танкистам

Находится в Кобрине

Мемориальная доска танкистам расположена на доме № 131 по ул. Советской. Установлена в 1975 г. в память о танкистах 22-й танковой дивизии под командованием генерал-майора В. П. Пуганова, которые 23.6.1941 г. вели бои с. немецко-фашистскими захватчиками северо-западнее Кобрина.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятный знак первому мелиоративному каналу

Находится в Кобрине

В середине XVI столетия венецианские мастера, приглашенные Боной Сфорцей, построили мелиоративную систему в Кобринском старостве. Материальный памятник этой системы - канал Бона, предназначенный для осушения крупного массива болот, - самый старинный гидромелиоративный объект Беларуси, сохранился до наших дней.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Церковь в честь Рождества Христова

Находится в Кобрине

Свято-Христорождественский приход город Кобрин. Храм расположен в новом микрорайоне, находится в стадии строительства. Сделать предстоит еще много. Однако, уже сейчас видно, что храм станет памятником архитектуры. Несмотря на проведение строительных работ, в храме проходят богослужения.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник жертвам геноцида еврейского народа

Находится в Кобрине

Памятник жертвам геноцида еврейского народа, расстрелянным в 1941-44 гг, на юго-восточной окраине города, недалеко от Стелы партизанам Кобринщины, авт.ост. «Водозабор». Надпись на памятнике сверху: «Здесь были расстреляны советские граждане немецко-фашистскими захватчиками 1941-1944 гг».

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник жертвам фашизма

Находится в Кобрине

Памятник жертвам фашизма установлен возле Кобринской центральной больницы. Перед больницей, справой и с левой стороны, тянутся большие поля. На здешних полях захоронены сотни жертв фашистского террора, замученных в гитлеровских застенках, повешенных, расстеленных в стенах Кобринской тюрьмы ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Мемориальная доска в память о жертвах

Находится в Кобрине

Мемориальная доска на одной из стен здания «Швейной фабрики» в память о жертвах, замученных фашистами в 1942-44 годах на площади Свободы. В 1940 г. на площади был установлен памятник Ленину. В первые же дни немецкой оккупации в целях устрашения жителей гитлеровцы разместили на площади ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Мемориальная доска на здании бывшей тюрьмы

Находится в Кобрине

Мемориальная доска на здании бывшей тюрьмы, дворовая территория, где расстреливали людей по ул. Советская, д.63. В тюремных застенках в годы войны содержались мирные жители города, подпольщики, партизаны. В 1944 г., при отступлении фашистов, на её территории были расстреляны все узники тюрьмы.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник советским воинам, погибшим в годы ВОВ и Республике Афганистан

Памятник советским воинам, погибшим в годы ВОВ и при выполнении интернационального долга в Республике Афганистан, в виде трёх лопастей вертолёта, поставленных на землю, расположенного в районе Кобринского аэродрома.1-я надпись: «Советским воинам погибшим в годы Великой Отечественной войны ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Мемориальная доска Егорову Сергею Егоровичу

Находится в Кобрине

Мемориальная доска Егорову Сергею Егоровичу установлена в 1975 г. на одном из домов по улице, названной именем Егорова. С. Е. Егоров родился в 1901 г. и пос. Удельная Раменского района Московской области. Член КПСС с 1920 г. В 1920-24 гг. в Красной Армии. С 1936 г. первый секретарь Егорьевского ...

Навигация

Списки объектов

Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

У нас широкий ассортимент различных украшений для зала и автомобилей, а также большой опыт по подготовке и монтажу видеоматериалов.