Memorable places in Kobrin (51-60) | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrin

  • Round
  • objects

"Suvorov" stone

Is in Kobrin

On the way to park the "Suvorov" stone lies. On it, according to the legend, A. V. Suvorov liked to sizhivat. About a "Suvorov" stone there is also other information. The researcher V. A. Alekseev in the work "Suvorov in Kobrin" writes: "In the city Suvorov visited the Peter and Paul church and had often a rest on a big stone...

  • Round
  • objects

School No. 1 of Mr. Kobrin

Is in Kobrin

Building history where now there is a school No. 1 of Mr. Kobrin, traces the roots back by the end of the 19th century. In those days there was a state wine warehouse. The second floor was not. The building with other constructions which are in the school yard where now workshops of labor training and library are placed belonged...

  • Round
  • objects

Symbol of twin-cities

Is in Kobrin

On July 18, 2015 – day which has to become history of the city of Kobrin forever. This day on our Arbat (a pedestrian street of Suvorov) the ceremonial opening of a symbol of twin-cities took place. First "twin-cities" appeared in 1944. The British Coventry and the Soviet Stalingrad became them...

  • Round
  • objects

Historic center: Suvorov Street

Is in Kobrin

In 1766 there is Gubernskaya Street conducting to the estate of an administrative manor "Province" which is recently put on the city suburb. In 1795 the manor took over the commander A. V. Suvorov living here in 1797 and 1800 that affected subsequently the name of the street.

  • Round
  • objects

Historic center: Internatsionalnaya Street

Is in Kobrin

Ratenskaya Street stretched in the southern direction from the former Market square. Even before emergence of the Kobrin principality, at the beginning of the 14th century, Kobrin district was a part of the Ratnensky principality with the center in of Ratno. Obviously, from here and the name of the road on which left on Ratno. Along with the official name...

  • Round
  • objects

Historic center: Sovetskaya Street

Is in Kobrin

Cherevachitskaya Street, according to Audit of 1563, was Pinskaya's continuation in the western direction. Probably it replaced the initial name after a highway construction with Brest, having become Brestskaya Street. During 1921-1939 it changed the name twice: at first was called Legionov Street...

  • Round
  • objects

Historic center: Lenin Street

Is in Kobrin

Today Lenin Street – the central city street on which there are majority of old buildings of the city. Once it passed between the top and lower locks. Historic center of the city of Kobrin - building 19-20 centuries: buildings and constructions from the list of historical and cultural values of Republic of Belarus.

  • Round
  • objects

Historic center: Pervomayskaya Street

Is in Kobrin

The recovered passable way which arose from time immemorial from Pinsk to Brest lay through Kobrin in the form of two streets stretched parallel to Mukhavts's current. East part turned into Pinskaya Street. The first written mention of it occurs in the document of the middle of XYI of a century: queen Bona...

  • Round
  • objects

Historic center: Zheleznodorozhnaya Street

Is in Kobrin

Historic center of the city of Kobrin - building 18-19 centuries: buildings and constructions from the list of historical and cultural values of Republic of Belarus. Photos of buildings in their present shape are given below. So Zheleznodorozhnaya Street and houses at numbers 2,3,4,6,8 entered in the list stated above looks.

  • Round
  • objects

Historic center: street on September 17

Is in Kobrin

Historic center of the city of Kobrin - building 18-19 centuries: buildings and constructions from the list of historical and cultural values of Republic of Belarus. Photos of buildings in their present shape are given below. So the street on September 17 and at home at numbers 1, 9 entered in the list stated above looks.



Navigation

 

Lists of objects



Search in the website




Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобрине

  • Тур
  • объекты

«Суворовский» камень

Находится в Кобрине

По дороге в парк лежит «суворовский» камень. На нем, по преданию, любил сиживать А. В. Суворов. О «суворовском» камне есть и другая информация. Исследователь В. А. Алексеев в своем труде «Суворов в Кобрине» пишет: «В самом городе Суворов посещал Петропавловскую церковь и часто отдыхал на большом камне ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Здание школы №1 г. Кобрина

Находится в Кобрине

История здания, где сейчас находится школа №1 г. Кобрина, своими корнями уходит к концу 19 века. В те времена здесь был казенный винный склад. Второго этажа не было. Здание с другими постройками, находящимися во дворе школы, где теперь размещаются мастерские трудового обучения и библиотека, принадлежало ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Символ городов-побратимов

Находится в Кобрине

18 июля 2015 года – день, который должен навсегда войти в историю города Кобрина. В этот день на нашем Арбате (пешеходной улице Суворова) состоялось торжественное открытие символа городов-побратимов. Первые «города-побратимы» появились в 1944 году. Ими стали британский Ковентри и советский Сталинград ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Исторический центр: улица Суворова

Находится в Кобрине

В 1766 г. появляется Губернская улица, ведущая к недавно заложенной на городской окраине усадьбе административного имения «Губерния». В 1795 г. имение перешло во владение полководца А. В. Суворова, жившего здесь в 1797 и 1800 годах, что впоследствии сказалось на названии улицы.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Исторический центр: улица Интернациональная

Находится в Кобрине

Ратенская улица простиралась в южном направлении от бывшей Базарной площади. Еще до возникновения Кобринского княжества, в начале XIV века, Кобринщина входила в состав Ратненского княжества с центром в г. Ратно. Очевидно, отсюда и название дороги, по которой выезжали на Ратно. Наряду с официальным названием ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Исторический центр: улица Советская

Находится в Кобрине

Черевачицкая улица, согласно Ревизии 1563 г., являлась продолжением Пинской в западном направлении. Свое первоначальное название, вероятно, она сменила после сооружения шоссе на Брест, став Брестской улицей. В период 1921–1939 гг. она дважды меняла наименование: сначала называлась улицей Легионов ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Исторический центр: улица Ленина

Находится в Кобрине

На сегодняшний день улица Ленина – центральная улица города, на которой находятся большинство старых зданий города. Когда-то она проходила между верхним и нижним замками. Исторический центр города Кобрина - застройка 19-20 столетия: здания и постройки из списка историко-культурных ценностей Республики Беларусь.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Исторический центр: улица Первомайская

Находится в Кобрине

Возникший с незапамятных времен оживленный проезжий шлях из Пинска в Брест пролегал через Кобрин в виде двух улиц, протянувшихся параллельно течению Мухавца. Восточная часть превратилась в Пинскую улицу. Первое письменное упоминание о ней встречается в документе середины XYI века: королева Бона ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Исторический центр: улица Железнодорожная

Находится в Кобрине

Исторический центр города Кобрина - застройка 18-19 столетия: здания и постройки из списка историко-культурных ценностей Республики Беларусь. Ниже приведены фотографии зданий в их нынешнем облике. Так выглядит улица Железнодорожная и дома под номерами 2,3,4,6,8 внесенные в указанный выше список.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Исторический центр: улица 17 Сентября

Находится в Кобрине

Исторический центр города Кобрина - застройка 18-19 столетия: здания и постройки из списка историко-культурных ценностей Республики Беларусь. Ниже приведены фотографии зданий в их нынешнем облике. Так выглядит улица 17 Сентября и дома под номерами 1, 9 внесенные в указанный выше список.

Навигация

Списки объектов

Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Центр-Тур, Туризм, Путешествие, Кобрин, Беларусь