Memorable places in Kobrin (41-50) | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Memorable places in Kobrin

  • Round
  • objects

Chinese wall

Is in Kobrin

In the early eighties the last century in the city of Kobrin built the house which actually consists of several houses connected together and reminds a letter S a little. Construction length at measurement by means of the card of Yandex makes about 220 meters. In the people this house right there nicknamed Great Chinese...

  • Round
  • objects

The house in which took place Revk

Is in Kobrin

The house in which took place Revk has No. 14 and is on Komsomoltsev Square (Zamkovaya square now). Here from July 31 to September 13, 1920 there was a Kobrin district revolutionary-military committee the first body of the Soviet power in the city and the county. 31.7.1920 for the second day after release of the city from...

  • Round
  • objects

The house No. 5 at Zamkovaya square

Is in Kobrin

The memorial board in honor of committee of temporary management is located on the house No. 5 of Komsomoltsev Square (Zamkovaya square now). It is established in 1972 on the house where during reunion of the Western Belarus the committee of Temporary management of the Kobrin County worked with BSSR in 1939.

  • Round
  • objects

Old Jewish cemetery

Is in Kobrin

The old Jewish cemetery is on the suburb of the city of Kobrin. At the moment it is just the territory with the scattered tombstones from graves. Urgent reduction of a cemetery in an order as it not only historical value, but also memory of ancestors not only our citizens is required, but also...

  • Round
  • objects

Honor roll

Is in Kobrin

In Soviet period practically in all cities it was accepted to place the Honour roll on which the most worthy employees of the enterprises and organizations from the point of view of party bodies were located in the downtown. There was such board and in the city of Kobrin. With time (thanking Dozhinkam and to development of technologies)...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the shtabs-captain

Is in Kobrin

The monument to the shtabs-captain Konstantin Knak is on a cemetery of the Peter and Paul church. The monument was established to the fighting friend by his companions on service. The inscription says that Konstantin Knak served in Infantry his Majesty Korolya Neapolitanskogo to a regiment...

  • Round
  • objects

The old thrown Polish cemetery

Is in Kobrin

The old thrown Polish cemetery. Is in a deplorable state, graves were plundered more than once, many tombstones completely disappeared. The cemetery was tried to be demolished more than once. Here the famous people are buried. The cemetery of the Peter and Paul church remembers many pages of history of our city...

  • Round
  • objects

Place of execution of civilians

Is in Kobrin

The place of execution of civilians the Place of execution of civilians is on the southern suburb of the city. Here in 1942-44 fascist aggressors shot more than 4,5 thousand civilians. In 1975 for perpetuating of their memory the obelisk is established.

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to the dead in 1920 under the Birch

Is in Kobrin

Monument to the Polish soldiers to the dead in 1920 under the Birch C 11 till September 23, 1920 in a triangle Kobrin - Bereza-Kartuzsky - Pruzhana on the road from Warsaw through Brest to Moscow after heavy fights four armies of Army of the divisional general Leonard Skersky, Polish under command...

  • Round
  • objects

Monument to priests

Is in Kobrin

In the fall of the 42nd, as we know, in Kobrin punitive operation on elimination of the 2nd ghetto was performed. According to eyewitnesses, it was an awful show: people were driven on streets, shooting on the run. From a column of fateful the group of children escaped. Chasteners did not manage to think yet in what business as they, having run a chain of an environment and...



Navigation

 

Lists of objects



Search in the website




Our partners

кухни крашенные мдф

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Памятные места в Кобрине

  • Тур
  • объекты

Китайская стена

Находится в Кобрине

В начале 80-х годов прошлого века в городе Кобрине построили дом, который фактически состоит из нескольких домов, соединённых вместе и немного напоминает букву S. Длина сооружения при измерении с помощью карты Яндекса составляет примерно 220 метров. В народе этот дом тут же прозвали Великой Китайской ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Дом, в котором размещался Ревком

Находится в Кобрине

Дом, в котором размещался Ревком, имеет №14 и находится на пл. Комсомольцев (сейчас пл. Замковая). Здесь с 31 июля по 13 сентября 1920 г. находился Кобринский уездный военно-революционный комитет первый орган Советской власти в городе и уезде. 31.7.1920 г. на второй день после освобождения города от ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Дом №5 на площади Замковой

Находится в Кобрине

Мемориальная доска в честь комитета временного управления расположена на доме №5 пл. Комсомольцев (сейчас Замковая площадь). Установлена в 1972 г. на доме, где в период воссоединения Западной Белоруссии с БССР в 1939 г. работал комитет Временного управления Кобринского уезда.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Старое еврейское кладбище

Находится в Кобрине

Старое еврейское кладбище находится на окраине города Кобрина. В настоящий момент это просто территория с разбросанными надгробными плитами с могил. Требуется срочное приведение кладбища в порядок, так как это не только историческая ценность, но и память о предках не только наших горожан, но и ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Доска почёта

Находится в Кобрине

Еще в советское время практически во всех городах было принято в центре города размещать Доску Почета, на которую помещались наиболее достойные с точки зрения партийных органов работники предприятий и организаций. Была такая доска и в городе Кобрине. Со временем (благодаря Дожинкам и развитию технологий) ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник штабс-капитану

Находится в Кобрине

Памятник штабс-капитану Константину Кнаку находится на кладбище Петропавловской церкви. Памятник установили своему боевому другу его товарищи по службе. Надпись гласит, что Константин Кнак служил в Пехотном Его Величества Короля Неаполитанского полку ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Старое заброшенное польское кладбище

Находится в Кобрине

Старое заброшенное польское кладбище. Находится в плачевном состоянии, могилы не раз грабились, многие надгробные плиты бесследно исчезли. Кладбище не раз пытались снести. Здесь захоронены известные люди. Кладбище Петропавловской церкви помнит много страниц истории нашего города ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Место расстрела мирных жителей

Находится в Кобрине

Место расстрела мирных жителей Место расстрела мирных жителей находится на южной окраине города. Здесь в 1942-44 гг. немецко-фашистские захватчики расстреляли более 4,5 тыс. мирных жителей. В 1975 г. для увековечения их памяти установлен обелиск.

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник погибшим в 1920 г. под Березой

Находится в Кобрине

Памятник польским солдатам погибшим в 1920 г. под Березой С 11 по 23 сентября 1920 года в треугольнике Кобрин - Береза-Картузская - Пружаны по дороге из Варшавы через Брест в Москву после тяжелых боев четыре армии Войска Польского под командованием дивизионного генерала Леонарда Скерского ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Памятник ксендзам

Находится в Кобрине

Осенью 42-го, как известно, в Кобрине проводилась карательная операция по ликвидации 2-го гетто. По словам очевидцев, это было ужасное зрелище: людей гнали по улицам, расстреливая на ходу. Из колонны обречённых вырвалась группа детей. Каратели ещё не успели сообразить, в чём дело, как они, пробежав цепь окружения и ...