Kobrin's temples and area (21-30) | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district: Kobrin's temples and area

Kobrin's temples and area

  • Round
  • objects

Church in honor of an icon of the Mother of God "Neupivayemaya a bowl"

The church in honor of an icon of the Mother of God "Neupivayemaya a bowl" is in the village the Stone. The church is three-dome. It is constructed quite recently. Despite the small sizes, church strikes with the surprising beauty. Walls are white, a roof blue, domes gilded...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred Trinity Church

Is in Kobrin district (Kozishche)

Sacred Trinity Church is on the northeast suburb of the village, near a cemetery. It is constructed in the middle of 19 century of a tree. The extended rectangular volume is adjoined by a five-wall apse and a tent belltower. The main volume is topped with a dome on an octahedral light drum...

  • Round
  • objects

Belfry of a church of Saint Pyotr and Pavel

Is in Kobrin district (Kivatichi)

Saint Pyotr and Pavel's church built in 1610 was destroyed in 1942. The belfry - a simple square three-storied construction in the plan with a chetyrekhskatny flat roof remained, it is restored in 1995 and functions as the temple...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred and Dimitriyevsky church

Is in Kobrin district (Lelikovo)

The church for the sake of the Saint great martyr Demetrius of Thessaloniki is on east suburb of the village of Lelikovo. It is constructed in 18 century of a tree. In 19 century are attached a two-story belltower (vosmerik on a chetverika) and the platform. The Odnosrubny volume of church is extended but a longitudinal axis...

  • Round
  • objects

Church for the sake of the Saint apostle and Luke the Evangelist

The church for the sake of the Saint apostle and Luke the Evangelist is in Luk's village. The church is stone, it is constructed recently. In church constantly there take place church services. It is five-dome, inside strikes with the furniture. The territory is improved and fenced...

  • Round
  • objects

Mikhaylovsky church

Is in Kobrin district (Novoselki)

The Mikhaylovsky church is constructed in 19 century according to the planironochny scheme, traditional for wooden architecture: antechurch belltower, main rectangular felling and five-wall apse. In composition bulbous central boards dominate over a tent belltower and the main volume...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred Church of the Intercession

Is in Kobrin district (October)

Sacred Church of the Intercession is located on the suburb of the village. It is constructed at the beginning of 20 century of a tree. The building consists of the central krestovo-dome volume, the pentahedral apse which is trampling down to it and the developed antechurch connected to the central part linking volume...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred Church of the Intercession

Is in Kobrin district (Wasp)

Sacred Church of the Intercession is in the center of the village. It is constructed of a white brick. Some elements are executed from a tree. Around church a beautiful fencing and perfectly executed entrance on the church territory...

  • Round
  • objects

Svyato-Rozhdestvo-Bogoroditskaya church

Is in Kobrin district (Povit)

Svyato-Rozhdestvo-Bogoroditskaya the church is on the suburb of the village. It is constructed at the beginning of 20 century of a tree. The temple Krestovo-kupolny consists of the central cubic volume, a pentahedral apse and lateral branches of the developed cross aisle, and also a refectory and an antechurch adjoining it...

  • Round
  • objects

Sacred Church of the Assumption

Is in Kobrin district (Tevli)

Sacred Church of the Assumption is located on the suburb of the village. It is constructed in 1872 of a brick. The temple consists of the main cubic volume covered with a flat chetyryokhskatny roof with a small dome on the octahedral light neck adjoining the main volume...



Navigation



Search in the website



Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район: Храмы Кобрина и района

Храмы Кобрина и района

  • Тур
  • объекты

Церковь в честь иконы Божьей Матери «Неупиваемая чаша»

Церковь в честь иконы Божьей Матери «Неупиваемая чаша» находится в деревне Камень. Церковь трёхкупольная. Она построена совсем недавно. Несмотря на небольшие размеры, церковь поражает своей удивительной красотой. Стены белые, крыша синяя, купола золоченые ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Троицкая церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Козище)

Свято-Троицкая церковь находится на северо-восточной окраине деревни, возле кладбища. Построена в середине 19 в. из дерева. К вытянутому прямоугольному объёму примыкают пятистенная апсида и шатровая колокольня. Основной объём увенчан куполом на восьмигранном световом барабане...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Звонница костела святого Петра и Павла

Находится в Кобринском районе (Киватичи)

Костел святого Петра и Павла, возведенный в 1610 г., был уничтожен в 1942 г. Сохранилась звонница - простое квадратное в плане трехъярусное сооружение с четырехскатной плоской крышей, восстановлена в 1995 г. и функционирует как храм ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Димитриевская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Леликово)

Церковь во имя святого великомученика Димитрия Солунского находится на восточной окраине деревни Леликово. Построена в 18 в. из дерева. В 19 в. пристроены двухъярусная колокольня (восьмерик на четверике) и тамбур. Односрубный объём церкви вытянут но продольной оси ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Церковь во имя святого апостола и евангелиста Луки

Церковь во имя святого апостола и евангелиста Луки находится в деревне Лука. Церковь каменная, построена недавно. В церкви постоянно проходят богослужения. Она является пятикупольной, внутри поражает своим убранством. Территория облагорожена и огорожена ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Михайловская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Новоселки)

Михайловская церковь построена в 19 в. по традиционной для деревянного зодчества планироночной схеме: притвор-колокольня, основной прямоугольный сруб и пятистенная апсида. В композиции доминируют луковичные главки над шатровой колокольней и основным объёмом ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Покровская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Октябрь)

Свято-Покровская церковь расположена на окраине деревни. Построена в начале 20 в. из дерева. Здание состоит из центрального крестово-купольного объёма, приминающей к нему пятигранной апсиды и развитого притвора, соединенного с центральной частью объёмом-связкой ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Покровская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Оса)

Свято-Покровская церковь находится в центре села. Она построена из белого кирпича. Некоторые элементы выполнены из дерева. Вокруг церкви красивая ограда и великолепно выполненный вход на территорию церкви ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Рождество-Богородицкая церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Повить)

Свято-Рождество-Богородицкая церковь находится на окраине деревни. Построена в начале 20 в. из дерева. Крестово-купольный храм состоит из центрального кубического объёма, примыкающих к нему пятигранной апсиды и боковых ветвей развитого трансепта, а также трапезной и притвора ...

  • Тур
  • объекты

Свято-Успенская церковь

Находится в Кобринском районе (Тевли)

Свято-Успенская церковь расположена на окраине деревни. Построена в 1872 г. из кирпича. Храм состоит из основного кубического объема, накрытого пологой четырёхскатной крышей с небольшим куполом на восьмигранной световой шейке, примыкающей к основному объёму ...



Навигация

Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

У нас широкий ассортимент различных украшений для зала и автомобилей, а также большой опыт по подготовке и монтажу видеоматериалов.