Establishments of secondary vocational education | Formation of Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Education

Establishments of secondary vocational education

Kobrin state professional lyceum of services industry

History
Kobrin state professional lyceum of services industry begins on April 7, 1981 with the order of the State committee of BSSR on vocational training and Light Industry Ministry of BSSR No. 79/121 "About opening in to Kobrina of technical school". On September 1, 1981 the first academic year began. The school is obliged by the existence to Kobrin spinning weaving mill "Ruchayka".

Omelyanyuk Georgy Viktorovich was the first director of school. Educational institution Klochkovich Maria Nikolaevna headed more than 20 years. Since August 10, 2007 Nichiporuk Victor Stepanovich is appointed the director of lyceum.

Each page of the chronicle reflects activity of collective and studying on possession of working skill. Occupations in circles, sports competitions, competitions, excursions in memorable places of Belarus and the abroad - only the few forms of work helping to organize leisure of pupils.

For years of existence more than four thousand skilled workers who work at the enterprises and firms of the Brest region and the republic were trained. The exhibits made by pupils in sewing workshops repeatedly were noted by diplomas of republican exhibitions of technical and art creativity. Staff of lyceum Belaruski a vyanok" are the constant participant of a regional festival of arts and crafts and art creativity ".

In 2010 - the collection of evening clothes - gained the diploma of III, and a collection of national clothes - the I degree of a regional stage of this festival.

In 2008 - the "Musical Camp or Lessons of Spring" collection - gained the diploma of the I degree of a regional stage of this festival. At the regional Olympic Games in 2008-2009 academic year pupils of lyceum took the first and second place on the serving work, the first place - on informatics. 50% of the pupils who participated in the Olympic Games were included into a 10-ka of the best. The thanksgiving comment is received following the results of the III stage of the republican Olympic Games on informatics.

In step with life
Transition to the market relations in economy demands continuous improvement of system of training. Going in step with life, the administration and pedagogical staff of lyceum are engaged in experimental work, enter preparation of new professions.

Requirements of time put forward training of social workers, agents commercial, agents insurance, sellers food, sellers of nonfoods, operators COMPUTERS, since 2008 in lyceum preparation by a new profession - "Koplektovshchik of details of toys" is carried out.

Intense work of pedagogical collective on training and education of pupils, on creation of material resources of training allowed to rename since 01.04.2004 technical training college No. 153 of textile workers into UO "Kobrin State Professional Lyceum of Services Industry".

To study and live with interest
The pedagogical staff of lyceum is aimed at cooperation with pupils on formation of the social and active identity of the young worker with a responsible civic stand. Each pupil has an opportunity to develop the abilities, tendencies and interests. In lyceum more than 20 circles of decorative and art and technical creativity, 7 circles of amateur performances, 4 sports sections which adequately represent themselves work.

Became traditional: the first lesson of new academic year devoted to the subject "My Belarus", a review competition of amateur performances among groups of lyceum "By darling of Belarus - energy and creativity of young people", a sports festival "Healthy I am the healthy country"; weeks of a profession of sewing production, profession of public catering, profession of a trade profile, promotion of a healthy lifestyle, legal knowledge; competitions "The Best Group of Lyceum", "The Most Sports Group", etc. Most of pupils with satisfaction receive a profession and are engaged in time, free from lessons, in interesting business.

Information for arriving
On the basis of 9 term of training of classes 2 years 10 months with receiving secondary education the seamstress; tailor; picker of details of toys; cook; seller; picker of details of toys; operator of the computer (pevm); weaver; spinner.

On the basis of 11 term of training of classes of 10 months seamstress; tailor.

On the basis of 11 term of training of classes 1 year 10 months operator of the computer (pevm); seller.


Documents for receipt

Transfer is made by competitive selection by results of interview and the highest point of marks in the document on education. The orphans and children deprived of guardianship of parents, disabled people 1, 2 groups (in the absence of medical contraindications), etc. have the privilege to transfer. Nonresident pupils are provided with the hostel.

Contact information:
Address: Dzerzhinsky St., 81, Kobrin
Phones: 8 (01642) 2-34-15, 2-33-35, 2-37-48, 2-56-14



Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Образование

Учреждения среднего специального образования

Кобринский государственный профессиональный лицей сферы обслуживания

История
Кобринского государственного профессионального лицея сферы обслуживания начинается 7 апреля 1981 года с приказа Государственного комитета БССР по профтехобразованию и Министерства лёгкой промышленности БССР №79/121 "Об открытии в г.Кобрине технического училища". 1 сентября 1981 года начался первый учебный год. Своим существованием училище обязано Кобринской прядильно-ткацкой фабрике "Ручайка".

Первым директором училища был Омельянюк Георгий Викторович. Более 20 лет учебное заведение возглавляла Клочкович Мария Николаевна. С 10 августа 2007 года директором лицея назначен Ничипорук Виктор Степанович.

Каждая страница летописи отражает деятельность коллектива и учащихся по владению рабочим мастерством. Занятия в кружках, спортивные соревнования, конкурсы, экскурсии по памятным местам Беларуси и зарубежья - лишь немногие формы работы, помогающие организовать досуг учащихся.

За годы существования было подготовлено более четырёх тысяч квалифицированных рабочих, которые трудятся на предприятиях и фирмах Брестской области и республики. Экспонаты, изготовленные учащимися в швейных мастерских, неоднократно отмечались дипломами республиканских выставок технического и художественного творчества. Коллектив лицея являются постоянным участником областного фестиваля декоративно-прикладного и художественного творчества "Беларускi вянок".

В 2010 году - коллекция вечерней одежды - получила диплом III, а коллекция народной одежды - I степени областного этапа этого фестиваля.

В 2008 году - коллекция "Нотный стан или уроки весны" - получила диплом I степени областного этапа этого фестиваля. На районных олимпиадах в 2008-2009 учебном году учащиеся лицея заняли первое и второе место по обслуживающему труду, первое место - по информатике. 50% учащихся, принявших участие в олимпиадах, вошли в 10-ку лучших. Благодарственный отзыв получен по итогам III этапа республиканской олимпиады по информатике.

В ногу с жизнью
Переход к рыночным отношениям в экономике требует постоянного совершенствования системы подготовки кадров. Идя в ногу с жизнью, администрация и педагогический коллектив лицея занимаются экспериментальной работой, вводят подготовку новых профессий.

Требования времени выдвигали подготовку социальных работников, агентов коммерческих, агентов страховых, продавцов продовольственных, продавцов непродовольственных товаров, операторов ЭВМ, с 2008 года в лицее осуществляется подготовка по новой профессии - "Коплектовщик деталей игрушек".

Напряжённый труд педагогического коллектива по обучению и воспитанию учащихся, по созданию материальной базы обучения позволил переименовать с 01.04.2004 года профессионально-техническое училище №153 текстильщиков в УО "Кобринский государственный профессиональный лицей сферы обслуживания".

Учиться и жить с интересом
Педагогический коллектив лицея нацелен на сотрудничество с учащимися по формированию социально-активной личности молодого рабочего с ответственной гражданской позицией. Каждый учащийся имеет возможность развивать свои способности, склонности и интересы. В лицее работает более 20 кружков декоративно-художественного и технического творчества, 7 кружков художественной самодеятельности, 4 спортивные секции, которые достойно представляют себя.

Традиционными стали: первый урок нового учебного года, посвящённый теме "Моя Беларусь", смотр-конкурс художественной самодеятельности среди групп лицея "Любимой Беларуси - энергия и творчество молодых", спортивный праздник "Здоровый я - здоровая страна"; недели профессии швейного производства, профессии общественного питания, профессии торгового профиля, пропаганда здорового образа жизни, правовых знаний; конкурсы "Лучшая группа лицея", "Самая спортивная группа" и др. Большинство учащихся с удовлетворением получают профессию и занимаются в свободное от уроков время интересным делом.

Информация для поступающих
На базе 9 классов сроком обучения 2 года 10 месяцев с получением среднего образования швея; портной; комплектовщик деталей игрушек; повар; продавец; комплектовщик деталей игрушек; оператор эвм (пэвм); ткач; прядильщик.

На базе 11 классов сроком обучения 10 месяцев швея; портной.

На базе 11 классов сроком обучения 1 год 10 месяцев оператор эвм (пэвм); продавец.


Документы на поступление

Зачисление производится путём конкурсного отбора по результатам собеседования и высшего балла отметок в документе об образовании. Преимущественным правом на зачисление пользуются сироты и дети, лишенные опеки родителей, инвалиды 1, 2 групп (при отсутствии медицинских противопоказаний) и др. Иногородние учащиеся обеспечиваются общежитием.

Контактная информация:
Адрес: ул. Дзержинского, 81, Кобрин
Телефоны: 8 (01642) 2-34-15, 2-33-35, 2-37-48, 2-56-14



Навигация

Облако тегов


Наши партнеры

Виртуальное путешествие по всему городу Кобрину

сок здоровье новокуйбышевск
самые дешевые авиабилеты