Education

Establishments of secondary vocational education

Kobrin state art professional college

History

The Brest region long since is famous for the national handymen therefore not casually the Order of the State Committee of BSSR in 1982 in the city of Kobrin opened technical school No. 156 of national art crafts.

The purpose of opening of school - training of young workers of high qualification for the art enterprises of associations and workshops of the Brest region and all Republic in general. In 1984 according to reform of vocational school the school was reorganized into SPTU No. 105 NHP (average technical training college No. 105 of national art crafts), and in 1989 in technical training college No. 105 NHP. On April 20, 1985 the resolution of board of the State Committee of BSSR on vocational training to school gave the rank - "School of high culture".

In 1992 new standard educational workshops entered a system that promoted creating favorable conditions for training of skilled workers. The school turns into a peculiar museum of folk art and the center of esthetic education of pupils of schools of the city, its inhabitants and numerous guests.

On September 1, 1996 the technical training college No. 105 NHP is transformed to VPU AI and NHP (the highest professional school of the fine arts and national art crafts), the best pupils continued study at the level of so-so vocational education in "The fine arts and drawing, a vocational education". Most of graduates works at schools, Houses of creativity, at the enterprises of the city, area, area.
In September, 2001 the school was given the status of professional college of the fine arts and national art crafts. And since November, 2003 the college is renamed into Establishment of education "Kobrin state art professional college".

The college has standard industrial practice workshops of 3437 sq.m. Rooms of workshops are equipped with the processing equipment corresponding to character and the maintenance of the professions prepared in college. Mechanical, drying and other auxiliary and service premises are equipped. Workshops give the chance not only to conduct lessons of inservice training, but also to organize a production activity for release of useful production, implementation of orders of the enterprises, schools, the organizations of the city, enterprise structures that promotes training of the competitive experts demanded in labor market.

Necessary documents and conditions of receipt
- The statement addressed to the director;
- Document on education (original);
- Medical certificate form 1 med/u-10;
- 6 photos of 3х4 cm in size;
- Documents which confirm the rights arriving on privileges at reception for training.

Schedule of work of a selection committee:
Monday - Friday from 9:00 till 18:00
Lunch from 13:00 till 14:00
Saturday from 9:00 till 14:00
References by phone: 2-72-03

Hostel
Near the educational case the hostel in which, besides living rooms, are is located: library, offices of kruzhkovy work and self-preparation, diskoklub. 128 people live in the hostel of college. The hostel is a microsociety which in character and to features of accommodation in it is capable to influence formation at youth of certain vital values and priorities.

The following areas of work in the college hostel are allocated:
- education of civic consciousness and patriotism, development of national consciousness;
- formation of culture of behavior, life;
- formation of a positive and responsible attitude of pupils to own health and way of life;
- education of moral and esthetic culture of the personality and family relations;
- prevention of offenses, other antisocial actions, identification and elimination of their reasons and conditions promoting commission;
- formation of responsible behavior of pupils, social and pedagogical and psychological maintenance of educational process.

Educational work in the hostel is based on the basis of the programs "Hostel", "Health" and the State program of prevention of crimes and offenses among minors. Substantially also stands in the foyer and on floors are colourfully issued. All halls and a corner of the state symbolics have an esthetic appearance. At the hostel the library and a reading room functions, four circles on interests work. Among them – "School of health", "On a family threshold", "Vocal singing" and "Ceramics".

On each floor there are kitchens with the modern equipment and the household rooms equipped with all necessary. All living rooms, halls and corridors of the hostel are esthetically issued. Interiors of rooms create the atmosphere of a cosiness.

Address: Kobrin, Lenin Square, 4.
Phone: 2-55-66, reception 2-25-03



Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

восстановление эмали ванны

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Образование

Учреждения среднего специального образования

Кобринский государственный художественный профессионально-технический колледж

История

Брестчина издавна славится своими народными умельцами, поэтому не случайно Приказом Государственного Комитета БССР в 1982 году в городе Кобрине было открыто техническое училище № 156 народных художественных промыслов.

Цель открытия училища - подготовка молодых рабочих высокой квалификации для художественных предприятий объединений и мастерских Брестской области и всей Республики в целом. В 1984 году в соответствии с реформой профессиональной школы училище было реорганизовано в СПТУ № 105 НХП (среднее профессионально-техническое училище № 105 народных художественных промыслов),а в 1989 году в ПТУ № 105 НХП. 20 апреля 1985 года постановлением коллегии Госкомитета БССР по профтехобразованию училищу было присвоено звание - "Училище высокой культуры".

В 1992 году вошли в строй новые типовые учебные мастерские, что способствовало созданию благоприятных условий для подготовки квалифицированных рабочих. Училище превращается в своеобразный музей народного творчества и центр эстетического воспитания учащихся школ города, его жителей и многочисленных гостей.

1 сентября 1996 года ПТУ № 105 НХП преобразовано в ВПУ ИИ и НХП (высшее профессиональное училище изобразительного искусства и народных художественных промыслов), лучшие учащиеся продолжили учебу на уровне средне специального образования по специальности "Изобразительное искусство и черчение, профессиональное обучение". Большинство выпускников работает в школах, Домах творчества, на предприятиях города, района, области.
В сентябре 2001 года училищу был присвоен статус профессионально-технического колледжа изобразительного искусства и народных художественных промыслов. А с ноября 2003 года колледж переименован в Учреждение образования "Кобринский государственный художественный профессионально-технический колледж".

Колледж располагает типовыми учебно-производственными мастерскими площадью 3437 кв. м. Помещения мастерских оснащены технологическим оборудованием, соответствующим характеру и содержанию подготавливаемых в колледже профессий. Оборудованы механические, сушильные и другие вспомогательные и служебные помещения. Мастерские дают возможность не только проводить уроки производственного обучения, но и организовать производственную деятельность по выпуску полезной продукции, выполнению заказов предприятий, школ, организаций города, предпринимательских структур, что способствует подготовке конкурентноспособных специалистов, востребованных на рынке труда.

Необходимые документы и условия поступления
- Заявление на имя директора;
- Документ об образовании (оригинал);
- Медицинская справка форма 1 мед/у-10;
- 6 фотографий размером 3х4 см;
- Документы, которые подтверждают права поступающих на льготы при приеме на обучение.

График работы приёмной комиссии:
Понедельник - пятница с 9.00 до 18.00
Обед с 13.00 до 14.00
Суббота с 9.00 до 14.00
Справки по телефону: 2-72-03

Общежитие
Рядом с учебным корпусом располагается общежитие, в котором, помимо жилых комнат, находятся: библиотека, кабинеты кружковой работы и самоподготовки, дискоклуб. В общежитии колледжа проживает 128 человек. Общежитие – это микросоциум, который по своему характеру и особенностям проживания в нем способен влиять на формирование у молодежи определенных жизненных ценностей и приоритетов.

Выделены следующие направления работы в общежитии колледжа:
- воспитание гражданственности и патриотизма, развитие национального самосознания;
- формирование культуры поведения, быта;
- формирование позитивного и ответственного отношения учащихся к собственному здоровью и образу жизни;
- воспитание нравственно-эстетической культуры личности и семейных отношений;
- предотвращение правонарушений, иных антиобщественных действий, выявление и устранение их причин и условий, способствующих совершению;
- формирование ответственного поведения учащихся, социально-педагогическое и психологическое сопровождение воспитательного процесса.

Воспитательная работа в общежитии строится на основании программ «Общежитие», «Здоровье» и Государственной программы профилактики преступлений и правонарушений среди несовершеннолетних. Содержательно и красочно оформлены стенды в фойе и на этажах. Эстетический вид имеют все холлы и уголок государственной символики. При общежитии функционирует библиотека и читальный зал, работает четыре кружка по интересам. В их числе – «Школа здоровья», «На пороге семьи», «Вокальное пение» и «Керамика».

На каждом этаже имеются кухни с современным оборудованием и бытовые комнаты оснащенные всем необходимым.  Все жилые комнаты, холлы и коридоры общежития эстетически оформлены. Интерьеры помещений создают атмосферу уюта.

Адрес: Кобрин, пл. Ленина, 4.
Телефон: 2-55-66, приемная 2-25-03



Навигация

Облако тегов


Наши партнеры

У нас широкий ассортимент различных украшений для зала и автомобилей, а также большой опыт по подготовке и монтажу видеоматериалов.