Beet salad with spirgutisy

Way of preparation

0,5 l of largely polished beet, 0,5 glasses of a spirgutis, 0,5 glasses of vegetable oil, 2 bulbs, pepper, salt, 1 teaspoon of lemon acid, 1 — 2 teaspoons of wheat flour.

Onions to clear, cut rings and to fry in vegetable oil. To lay out the fried onions in a bowl, to add beet, lemon acid, pepper, salt and to mix everything. To lay out mix in a salad bowl and to strew from above spirgutisy. To this salad serve potatoes cooked in a peel.

Spirgutis do of hempy seeds. To pour out the pure seeds cleared of a peel on a frying pan and to fry. Then to pound or 2 times to pass via the meat grinder with a frequent lattice.

Again to put the received weight on a frying pan, to add the cut or polished onions, flour, to pour salt, pepper to taste and, stirring slowly, to fry. Spirgutis it is possible to store in the refrigerator of 8 — 9 days. Taste does not change. Gas station is added to dishes for taste, used at preparation of some sandwiches, a kastinisa (a butter dish with various additives).

Instead of hempy gas station it is possible to use Linen — the spirgena who is trained from the cleared linen seeds. Way of preparation same. To Spirgina possesses more gentle taste, than spirgutis. Eat as well as spirgutis. Instead of onion it is possible to add garlic.  

List of recipes


Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Салат из свеклы со спиргутисом

Способ приготовления

0,5 л крупно натертой свеклы, 0,5 стакана спиргутиса, 0,5 стакана растительного масла, 2 луковицы, перец, соль, 1 чайная ложка лимонной кислоты, 1 — 2 чайные ложки пшеничной муки.

Репчатый лук очистить, нарезать кольцами и обжарить в растительном масле. Обжаренный лук выложить в миску, добавить свеклу, лимонную кислоту, перец, соль и все перемешать. Смесь выложить в салатницу и сверху посыпать спиргутисом. К этому салату подают картофель, сваренный в кожуре.

Спиргутис делают из конопляных семян. Чистые очищенные от шелухи семена высыпать на сковороду и обжарить. Затем растереть или 2 раза пропустить через мясорубку с частой решеткой.

Полученную массу вновь положить на сковороду, добавить нарезанный или натертый репчатый лук, муку, всыпать соль, перец по вкусу и, помешивая, обжарить. Спиргутис можно хранить в холодильнике 8—9 дней. Вкус не меняется. Заправку добавляют в блюда для вкуса, используют при приготовлении некоторых бутербродов, кастиниса (блюдо из сливочного масла с различными добавками).

Вместо конопляной заправки можно использовать Льняную — спиргине, которую готовят из очищенных льняных семян. Способ приготовления такой же. Спиргине обладает более нежным вкусом, чем спиргутис. В пищу употребляют так же, как и спиргутис. Вместо лука репчатого можно добавлять чеснок. 

Список рецептов



Навигация



Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места