Mutton soup in a pot

Way of preparation

2 l of water, 800 g of pulp of mutton, 5-6 potatoes, 1/2 glasses of millet grain, the 2nd carrots, 2 bulbs, 2 tablespoons of vegetable oil, 1 root of parsley or a celery, 2-3 tablespoons of the crushed greens of parsley and fennel, salt to taste.

Mutton to rinse, cut in small cubes, to put in a clay pot, to fill in with cold water, to add the crushed root of parsley or a celery, to put in the warmed oven and to cook 1-1,5 hours to readiness of meat. Then to take out meat, and to filter broth.

To clean and cut in cubes potatoes. The peeled onions and carrots to crush and fry in the warmed vegetable oil. With hot broth to put the prepared vegetables, the washed-out grain, boiled mutton in a pot and to cook to readiness of millet.

Soup to salt, strew with chopped greens and a tax on a table in the same pot.  

List of recipes



Navigation







Our partners

Пицца Пушкино съедобные пиццерии в Пушкино тут

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Суп с бараниной в горшочке

Способ приготовления

2 л воды, 800 г мякоти баранины, 5-6 картофелин, 1/2 стакана пшенной крупы, 2 моркови, 2 луковицы, 2 ст. ложки растительного масла, 1 корень петрушки или сельдерея, 2-3 ст. ложки измельченной зелени петрушки и укропа, соль по вкусу.

Баранину ополоснуть, нарезать небольшими кубиками, положить в глиняный горшочек, залить холодной водой, добавить измельченный корень петрушки или сельдерея, поставить в разогретую духовку и варить 1-1,5 часа до готовности мяса. Затем мясо вынуть, а бульон процедить.

Почистить и нарезать кубиками картофель. Очищенные лук и морковь измельчить и обжарить в разогретом растительном масле. В горшочек с горячим бульоном положить подготовленные овощи, промытую крупу, отварную баранину и варить до готовности пшена.

Похлебку посолить, посыпать рубленой зеленью и подать на стол в том же горшочке. 

Список рецептов

Навигация



Наши партнеры

Животный мир Кобринщины, Кобрин, Беларусь