Agroestates / Recreation facilities (9-16) | to the Tourist | Tourist Kobrin

Tourist objects

Agroestates / Recreation facilities

  • Places
  • rest

Recreation facility of Komarovo

Tourist objects

The recreation facility of "Komarovo" is located in a fine corner of the nature on the bank of the picturesque lake Lyuban, in an environment of the pine wood, in 80 km from Brest, in 300 km from Minsk.

  • Places
  • rest

Agroestate "Borisovo"

Tourist objects

The agroestate "Borisovo" is on the suburb of the city of Kobrin (Brest region) in the village of Borisovo. These are 5 km from the center Mr. Kobrin on the highway "Kobrin — Divin". In the agroestate there is a room for 2 - 3 people, and also the room for family rest with a double bed.

  • Places
  • rest

Agroestate "Veronika"

Tourist objects

The agroestate "Veronika" is a lovely corner of comfort. The estate is located near (M1) Highway Moscow – Brest, in several kilometers from the city of Kobrin. On the estate there are 2 houses: a small lodge for owners and the big two-storeyed house for reception of guests.

  • Places
  • rest

Estate "Oak grove"

Tourist objects

The estate "Oak grove" is in 4 km of of Kobrin, in the pine wood between expensive M-1 and river Mukhavets on the natural peninsula. From North side the estate the floodplain of river Mukhavets, and with southern bends around the deep, invalid, ancient meliorative channel.

  • Places
  • rest

Estate "On Zarechnaya Street"

Tourist objects

The estate "On Zarechnaya Street" is located in the Brest Region of the Republic Belaru. In 10 km. from the city of Kobrin, on the farm, 1,5 km from the highway Brest – Moscow, on the river bank Mukhavets (30 m). The total area of 1,06 hectares, a site it is surrounded with trees from all directions instead of a fence where the great number of birds whose singing you will be able to enjoy nests.

  • Places
  • rest

Agroestate "On Sosnovka"

Tourist objects

The agroestate "On Sosnovka" is on the suburb of the city of Kobrin (Brest region) in the village of Andronovo. Clean forest air gives the pinery close to the estate.

  • Places
  • rest

Estate "Flower Paradise"

Tourist objects

There is an estate near of Kobrin. The estate includes the comfortable house which can receive about six people guests. At the disposal of tourists two rooms for rest, comfortable kitchen, and also all possible necessary conveniences including a shower cabin with a bathroom, heating, etc.

  • Places
  • rest

Agroestate of "Katasha"

Tourist objects

The agroestate of "Katasha" offers residents of Kobrin and the area, and also guests from Belarus, the FSU and beyond tremendous rest in one of the best places of Kobrin district. At your disposal: double and single places, heating of floors, ware, refrigerator, gas stove, washing machine, Microwave oven, LCD TVs...

  • Page
  • 1
  • 2

Name

 

Search in the website




Our partners

Агроусадьбы / Базы отдыха (9-16) | Туристу | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьбы / Базы отдыха

  • Места
  • отдыха

База отдыха Комарово

Туристические объекты

База отдыха «Комарово» расположена в прекрасном уголке природы на берегу живописного озера Любань, в окружении соснового леса, в 80 км от г. Бреста, в 300 км от г. Минска.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Агроусадьба "Борисово"

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьба "Борисово" находится на окраине города Кобрина (Брестская область) в деревне Борисово. Это 5 км от центра г. Кобрин по автомобильной дороге "Кобрин - Дивин". В агроусадьбе имеется комната для 2 -3 человек, а также комната для семейного отдыха с двухспальной кроватью.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Агроусадьба "Вероника"

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьба "Вероника" – это милый уголок комфорта. Усадьба расположена недалеко от автомагистрали (М1) Москва – Брест, в нескольких километрах от города Кобрина. На усадьбе стоят 2 дома: небольшой домик для хозяев и большой 2-х этажный дом для приема гостей.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Усадьба «Дубрава»

Туристические объекты

Усадьба «Дубрава» находится в 4км от г. Кобрина, в сосновом лесу между дорогой М-1 и р. Мухавец на естественном полуострове. С северной стороны усадьбу огибает пойма р. Мухавец, а с южной глубокий, недействующий, древний мелиоративный канал.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Усадьба « На Заречной улице »

Туристические объекты

Усадьба « На Заречной улице » расположена в Брестской обл. Республики Беларуь. В 10 км. от города Кобрина, на хуторе, 1,5 км от автомагистрали Брест – Москва, на берегу реки Мухавец (30 м). Общая площадь 1,06 га, участок со всех сторон окружен деревьями вместо изгороди, где гнездится множество птиц, пением которых Вы сможете насладиться.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Агроусадьба "На Сосновке"

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьба "На Сосновке" находится на окраине города Кобрина (Брестская область) в деревне Андроново. Чистый лесной воздух придает сосновый бор, расположенный рядом с усадьбой.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Усадьба "Цветочный рай"

Туристические объекты

Находится усадьба недалеко от г. Кобрина. Усадьба включает в себя комфортный дом, который может принять около шести человек гостей. В распоряжении туристов две комнаты для отдыха, комфортная кухня, а также все возможные необходимые удобства, включающие в себя душевую кабинку с санузлом, отопление и т.п.

  • Места
  • отдыха

Агроусадьба "Каташи"

Туристические объекты

Агроусадьба "Каташи" предлагает жителям города Кобрина и района, а также гостям из Беларуси, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья потрясающий отдых в одном из лучших мест Кобринского района. В Вашем распоряжении: двуспальные и односпальные места, подогрев полов, посуда, холодильник, газовая плита, стиральная машина, СВЧ печь, ЖК телевизоры ...

  • Места
  • отдыха

Агроусадьба "Княжая гора"

Туристические объекты

"Княжая гора" – это молодая агроусадьба, которая сочетает в себе колорит белорусского деревенского быта и богатую древнюю историю деревни Ляхчицы, первое упоминание о которой относится к 1515 году.