Memorable places in the area: Dams

Spring

Seldom which of visitors will fail to descend to local sight of the village of the Dam – to a fontanel. Local old residents remember that the curative source in Dams existed for a long time, but water made the way in other place. During melioration in the channel hammered several sources in different places at once. Over time they disappeared.

In the village of the Dam people began to use a spring as early as the 30th years of the 20th century. People claim that its water is useful to health, has curative properties. About composition of water it is concrete it is difficult to tell: speak, it is rich with iron that is peculiar for many territories of Belarus. Last information: at research in Minsk silver availability is revealed.

The fontanel in the village is loved, preserved and arranged well. The source took the present form thanks to efforts of the famous Kobrin businessman V. I. Dombrovsky. Valentin Dombrovsky who since childhood knew about curative properties of the Zaprudsky source decided to arrange well by forces of the organization the territory where there is a source. Valentin Iosifovich addressed with such offer municipal authorities and decent the area – to the bishop Ioann. Having received blessing, it began construction.

Thanks to it there were a sound transition to the place where water beats, a small font for those who want to plunge into its cool and, thus, to try miracle force. And nearby – a chapel.

On January 16, 2005 the bishop Kobrin arrived to a spring to Dams to consecrate it. On church service people from neighboring villages and the city, parishioners of local church of the Cover of the Mother of God gathered. Together with the prior father Konstantin the bishop Ioann served a prayer and consecrated a source, and also a chapel. After church service people filled vessels with spring water and brought it home that also the family tried a cool of spring water and its miracle force.

Photos

Arrangement on the card


Navigation

 

Search in the website



Our partners

Спас бийск

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Памятные места в районе: Запруды

Родник

Редко кто из приезжих преминёт сходить к местной достопримечательности деревни Запруды – родничку. Местные старожилы вспоминают, что целебный источник в Запрудах существовал с давних времен, но вода пробивалась в другом месте. Во время мелиорации в канале забило сразу несколько источников в разных местах. Со временем они исчезли.

Родником в селе Запруды люди начали пользоваться еще 30-ые годы XX века. Люди утверждают, что его вода полезна для здоровья, имеет целебные свойства. О составе воды конкретно сказать сложно: говорят, богата железом, что свойственно для многих территорий Беларуси. Последняя информация: при исследовании в Минске выявлено наличие серебра.

Родничок в деревне любят, оберегают и благоустраивают. Свой нынешний вид источник приобрёл благодаря усилиям известного Кобринского предпринимателя В. И. Домбровского. Валентин Домбровский, который с детских лет знал о целебных свойствах Запрудского источника, решил силами своей организации благоустроить территорию, где находится источник. Валентин Иосифович обратился с таким предложением к органам местной власти и благочинному района – епископу Иоанну. Получив благословение, он начал строительство.

Благодаря ему появились добротный переход к месту, где бьёт вода, небольшая купель для тех, кто хочет окунуться в ее прохладу и, таким образом, попробовать чудодейственную силу. А рядом – часовня.

16 января 2005 года епископ Кобринский приехал к роднику в Запруды, чтобы освятить его. На богослужение съехались люди из окрестных деревень и города, прихожане местной церкви Покрова Божией Матери. Вместе с настоятелем отцом Константином епископ Иоанн отслужил молебен и освятил источник, а также часовню. После богослужения люди наполняли сосуды родниковой водой и везли ее домой, чтобы и родные отведали прохладу ключевой воды и её чудодейственную силу.

Фотографии

Расположение на карте


Навигация



Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

У нас широкий ассортимент различных украшений для зала и автомобилей, а также большой опыт по подготовке и монтажу видеоматериалов.

наливная ванна цена