The square of Morozov

The monument in honor of the 40 anniversary of a victory of the Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War is in the square of A. I. Morozov. Developing approach on the Brest direction in July, 1944, soldiers of the 212th Krichevsky shooting division (the commander — the colonel V. G. Kuchinev). the 12th Guards Pinsky shooting division Decorated with the Order of the Red Banner (the commander — the colonel D. K. Malkov) the 9th Guards shooting case of the 61st army with assistance of the 271st bombing division of the 16th air army started fights for Kobrin. Having forced the river Mukhavets, they rushed into the city from the South and the East, started cruel street fights. After 4-hour fight 20.7.1944 Mr. Kobrin was released.

In 1965 in honor of release of the city from fascist aggressors the stele is established, in 1985 on its place in commemoration the 40 anniversary of the Victory over fascist Germany the monument on which plates names of 12 military units which were freeing the city in 1944 and received names of "Kobrin", and also the guerrilla crew and 4 guerrilla groups operating in the territory of Kobrin district in days of the Great Patriotic War are cut is open.

On July 24, 2014 70 years from the date of death of the senior lieutenant Arseny Ivanovich Morozov, the deputy commander of a squadron of the 149th destructive aviation regiment of the 323rd destructive aviation division which was based at that time on airfield Kobrin will be executed. On February 23, 1945 it was posthumously awarded ranks of the Hero of the Soviet Union.

Morozov was hit during a fighting departure on conducting investigation in the area Brest – High. The died pilot was buried in Kobrin, on a central square (on Lenin St.). In 1946 the reburial in a mass grave in the square of Puganov took place (on Pervomayskaya St.). In honor of Morozov the square in Kobrin's center (on Lenin St.) and one of the streets directly adjacent to airfield was called. On June 7, 1967 the Hero of the Soviet Union Arseny Ivanovich Morozov is forever enlisted by the order of the Minister of Defence of the USSR in lists of the 871st destructive aviation Pomeranian regiment Decorated with the Order of the Red Banner (till February 19, 1949 – the 149th destructive aviation Pomeranian regiment Decorated with the Order of the Red Banner).

On May 1, 1998 the 871st iap was reduced. The battle flag, the honourable name, awards, the historical form of a regiment were transferred to the 47th Guards prospecting aviation Borisovskoma Krasnoznamennoma the Orders of Suvorov the shelf, received the name the 47th Guards prospecting aviation Borisovsky-Pomeransky twice Decorated with the Order of the Red Banner the Orders of Suvorov a regiment. One of planes of the 1st prospecting squadron of a regiment (SU-24MR/N "07" white, manager. No. 0615327) received own name "Arseny Morozov".

Morozov Arseny Ivanovich was born on January 23, 1922 in the village of Slobodka, nowadays Kalininsky district, the Tver region, in the peasant's family. Ended 7 classes of incomplete high school in the village of Ilyinskoye, in 1938 - Kalinin school of a factory apprenticeship of G. V. Plekhanov. Worked as the mechanic at Kalinin spinning mill and was engaged in aero club. Since 1940 in the ranks of Red Army. In 1941 graduated from Bataysk military aviation school of pilots.

Since October, 1941 the sergeant A. I. Morozov on fronts of the Great Patriotic War. Was an ordinary pilot, the commander of a link, the deputy commander of a squadron. As a part of the 149th iap battled on Southern, Western, the 2nd Belarusian fronts. The deputy commander of a squadron of the 149th destructive aviation regiment (the 323rd destructive aviation division, the 8th destructive aviation case, the 4th Air army, the 2nd Belarusian front) senior lieutenant A. I. Morozov made 271 fighting departures, in 33 air fights brought down personally 13 and as a part of group of 9 planes of the opponent. In assault blows destroyed 4 planes in airfields, 3 railway cars with ammunition, 18 cars with freights.

On July 24, 1944 when conducting investigation near the cities of Brest - High engaged with group of enemy planes, it was lined and died. It is buried in the city of Kobrin of the Brest region. On February 23, 1945 for the courage and military valor shown in fights with enemies it is posthumously awarded ranks of the Hero of the Soviet Union. It is awarded by awards: Lenina, Red Banner (twice). On the technical training college building where he studied, the memorial board is established. By the order of the Minister of Defence of the USSR of June 7, 1967 it is forever enlisted in lists of military unit.

Fragment of article of L. Krylov and Yu. Tepsurkayev "Nikolay Ivanovich Ivanov" (World of Aircraft, No. 2-1997)

… In 1943, having seized piloting Yakov, N. I. Ivanov finished training and was sent to a spare regiment to Saratov. There it was also found by the "merchant" selecting pilots for front divisions. Flew to Voronezh, but – a new delay. "In Voronezh we did not happen to be at war. Planes had to be handed over, we were sent to Lyubertsy. And though popyatno was that war will not come to an end soon, but time went, and began to seem that all of us will not manage to do some fighting". At last, Nikolay received the direction under Smolensk, to the settlement of Znamenka, in the 149th regiment of the 323rd division of the Reserve of VGK which entered into the 1st air army of Gromov. He was lucky, and took him to itself conducted the remarkable pilot Arseny Morozov. Nearby there was a well-known French squadron of the 18th IAP of the 303rd division which became subsequently the regiment "Normandy-Neman".

From here, from Znamenka, the second lieutenant also executed the first departures. It was the intense period, until the end of the 1943rd N. Ivanov made 21 fighting departures, carried out 16 fights, won two victories and itself was hit. For the same time his leader A. Morozov shot down 10 planes.

FW 190 became the first plane over which Ivanov won a victory. "Later, fight Arsen asks: – Well, you as feel? It is happy? – It is happy, very happy! – And of what thought when saw that you brought down it? – I wanted, – I answer, – that he jumped out. – The fool you, – or something like that. – Arsen speaks. – It will return also tomorrow you or whom another will bring down. They need to be destroyed! And I very much wanted that I a pilotyaga jumped out. He is a person, and it was very difficult to me to change the beliefs at once..." …

In the winter of 1943-44 non-flying weather almost completely chained also ours, and enemy aircraft to the earth. the 323rd RVGK division – a peculiar plug on the hottest directions – did not fly, and to summer of the 1944th entered into the 16th army of Rudenko and participated in the Babruysk operation. Nikolay flew much, accumulating experience from the leader, the Hero of the Soviet Union senior lieutenant Arseny Ivanovich Morozov. But on July 24, 1944 komesk Morozov did not return from a departure. "Arsen was very much appreciated, the most responsible tasks gave. And sometimes I went with it to investigation. In one of such departures it also died. From 41st year flew, did not bring any hole, and here its antiaircraft guns caught.

... The station that was called whether Cheremkh, whether Kreshchelye, it beyond the Western Bug. We otshturmovatsya on the German platforms with equipment, with soldiers, and Arsen transferred: "Kolka, we are developed to the right!" And on a turn I saw a smoke behind its plane. The shell punched a water radiator. I more do not look at anything, I approach it... We only otshturmovatsya, height of meters two hundred only. "Arsen! Arsen!" – and it in a cabin was bent, and the plane as was in a turn, so with a list and goes. I to it: "Take to the left! To the left is the handle!" He heard, I look – the list was lowered. And on – in any way... "Arsen! Undertake the handle!" But to see, not to overcome to it. I to it: "The trimmer take!" He could make nothing. And the plane is lower and lower... July, the blossoming fields, already started gleaming, the Western Bug began to shine ahead. And on east coast nearby our airfield was. I only also thought of that, as if to us this small river to jump – and there already the. And Arsen's plane is lower and lower. And some roughness, hillock. It as was gasped – all! – also collapsed..."

Photos

Arrangement on the card

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Сквер им. Морозова

Памятник в честь 40-летия победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне находится в сквере им. А. И. Морозова. Развивая наступление на брестском направлении в июле 1944 г., воины 212-й Кричевской стрелковой дивизии (командир — полковник В. Г. Кучинев). 12-й гвардейской Краснознамённой Пинской стрелковой дивизии (командир — полковник Д. К. Мальков) 9-го гвардейского стрелкового корпуса 61-й армии при поддержке 271-й бомбардировочной дивизии 16-й воздушной армии начали бои за Кобрин. Форсировав р. Мухавец, они ворвались в город с юга и востока, завязали жестокие уличные бои. После 4-часового боя 20.7.1944 г. Кобрин был освобожден.

В 1965 г. в честь освобождения города от немецко-фашистских захватчиков установлена стела, в 1985 г. на ее месте в ознаменование 40-летии Победы над фашистской Германией открыт памятник, на плитах которого высечены названия 12 воинских частей, освобождавших город в 1944 г. и получивших наименования «Кобринских», а также партизанской бригады и 4 партизанских отрядов, действовавших на территории Кобринского района в годы Великой Отечественной войны.

24 июля 2014 года исполнится 70 лет со дня гибели старшего лейтенанта Арсения Ивановича Морозова, заместителя командира эскадрильи 149-го истребительного авиационного полка 323-й истребительной авиационной дивизии, базировавшегося в то время на аэродроме Кобрин. 23 февраля 1945 года он был посмертно удостоен звания Героя Советского Союза.

Морозов был сбит во время боевого вылета на ведение разведки в районе Брест – Высокое. Погибшего летчика похоронили в Кобрине, на центральной площади (по ул. Ленина). В 1946 году состоялось перезахоронение в братскую могилу в сквере им. Пуганова (по ул. Первомайской). В честь Морозова был назван сквер в центре Кобрина (по ул. Ленина) и одна из улиц, непосредственно прилегающих к аэродрому. 7 июня 1967 года приказом Министра Обороны СССР Герой Советского Союза Арсений Иванович Морозов навечно зачислен в списки 871-го истребительного авиационного Померанского Краснознаменного полка (до 19 февраля 1949 года – 149-й истребительный авиационный Померанский Краснознаменный полк).

1 мая 1998 года 871-й иап был сокращен. Боевое знамя, почетное наименование, награды, исторический формуляр полка были переданы 47-му гвардейскому разведывательному авиационному Борисовскому Краснознаменному ордена Суворова полку, получившему наименование 47-й гвардейский разведывательный авиационный Борисовский-Померанский дважды Краснознаменный ордена Суворова полк. Один из самолетов 1-й разведывательной эскадрильи полка (Су-24МР б/н «07» белый, зав. №0615327) получил собственное имя «Арсений Морозов».

Морозов Арсений Иванович родился 23 января 1922 года в деревне Слободка, ныне Калининского района, Тверской области, в семье крестьянина. Окончил 7 классов неполной средней школы в селе Ильинское, в 1938 году - Калининскую школу фабрично-заводского ученичества имени Г. В. Плеханова. Работал слесарем на Калининской прядильной фабрике и занимался в аэроклубе. С 1940 года в рядах Красной Армии. В 1941 году окончил Батайскую военную авиационную школу пилотов.

C октября 1941 года сержант А. И. Морозов на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны. Был рядовым лётчиком, командиром звена, заместителем командира эскадрильи. В составе 149-го иап cражался на Южном, Западном, 2-м Белорусском фронтах. Заместитель командира эскадрильи 149-го истребительного авиационного полка (323-я истребительная авиационная дивизия, 8-й истребительный авиационный корпус, 4-я Воздушная армия, 2-й Белорусский фронт) старший лейтенант А. И. Морозов совершил 271 боевой вылет, в 33 воздушных боях сбил лично 13 и в составе группы 9 самолётов противника. Штурмовыми ударами уничтожил 4 самолёта на аэродромах, 3 железнодорожных вагона с боеприпасами, 18 автомашин с грузами.

24 июля 1944 года при ведении разведки в районе городов Брест - Высокое вступил в бой с группой вражеских самолётов, был подбит и погиб. Похоронен в городе Кобрин Брестской области. 23 февраля 1945 года за мужество и воинскую доблесть, проявленные в боях с врагами, посмертно удостоен звания Героя Советского Союза. Награждён орденами: Ленина, Красного Знамени (дважды). На здании профтехучилища, где он учился, установлена мемориальная доска. Приказом Министра Обороны СССР от 7 июня 1967 года навечно зачислен в списки воинской части.

Фрагмент статьи Л. Крылова и Ю. Тепсуркаева «Николай Иванович Иванов» (Мир Авиации, №2-1997)

… В 1943 г., овладев пилотированием Яков, Н.И. Иванов закончил обучение и был направлен в запасной полк в Саратов. Там его и нашел «купец», отбиравший летчиков для фронтовых дивизий. Перелетели в Воронеж, но – новая задержка. «В Воронеже нам воевать не довелось. Самолеты пришлось сдать, нас отправили в Люберцы. И хотя попятно было, что война скоро не кончится, но время шло, и начинало казаться, что повоевать мы все же не успеем». Наконец, Николай получил направление под Смоленск, в поселок Знаменка, в 149-й полк 323-й дивизии Резерва ВГК, вошедшей в 1-ю воздушную армию Громова. Ему повезло, и его взял к себе ведомым замечательный летчик Арсений Морозов. Недалеко стояла знаменитая французская эскадрилья 18-го ИАП 303-й дивизии, ставшая впоследствии полком «Нормандия-Неман».

Отсюда, со Знаменки, и выполнил младший лейтенант свои первые вылеты. Это был напряженный период, до конца 1943-го Н. Иванов совершил 21 боевой вылет, провел 16 боев, одержал две победы и сам был сбит. За это же время его ведущий А. Морозов сбил 10 самолетов.

Первым самолетом, над которым одержал победу Иванов, стал FW 190. «После, боя Арсен спрашивает: – Ну, ты как себя чувствуешь? Доволен? – Доволен, очень доволен! – А о чем думал, когда увидел, что ты его сбил? – Я хотел, – отвечаю, – чтобы он выпрыгнул. – Дурак ты, – или что-то вроде того. – Говорит Арсен. – Он же завтра вернется и тебя или кого другого собьет. Их нужно уничтожать! А я очень хотел, чтобы пилотяга выпрыгнул. Он ведь человек, а мне очень сложно было сразу переменить свои убеждения...» …

Зимой 1943-44 гг. нелетная погода практически полностью приковала и нашу, и вражескую авиацию к земле. 323-я дивизия РВГК – своеобразная затычка на самых горячих направлениях – не летала, а к лету 1944-го вошла в 16-ю армию Руденко и участвовала в Бобруйской операции. Николай много летал, набираясь опыта от своего ведущего, Героя Советского Союза старшего лейтенанта Арсения Ивановича Морозова. Но 24 июля 1944 года комэск Морозов не вернулся из вылета. «Арсена очень ценили, самые ответственные задания давали. И иногда я ходил с ним на разведку. В одном из таких вылетов он и погиб. С 41-го года летал, ни одной пробоины не привозил, а тут его зенитки подловили.

... Станция та называлась то ли Черемха, то ли Крещелье, это за Западным Бугом. Мы отштурмовались по немецким платформам с техникой, с солдатами, и Арсен передал: «Колька, разворачиваемся вправо!» И на развороте я увидел за его самолетом дымок. Это снаряд пробил водорадиатор. Я больше ни на что не гляжу, подхожу к нему... Мы только отштурмовались, высота метров двести всего. «Арсен! Арсен!» – а он в кабине согнулся, и самолет как был в развороте, так с креном и идет. Я ему: «Бери влево! Влево ручку!» Он услышал, смотрю – крен убавился. А на себя – никак... «Арсен! Возьми ручку на себя!» Но видать, не пересилить ему. Я ему: «Триммером возьми!» Он ничего не смог сделать. А самолет все ниже, ниже... Июль, цветущие поля, уже замелькал, заблестел впереди Западный Буг. А на восточном берегу недалеко наш аэродром был. Я только и думал о том, как бы нам эту речку перемахнуть – а там уже свои. А самолет Арсена все ниже, ниже. И какая-то неровность, бугорок. Он как ахнулся – все! – и развалился...»

Фотографии

Расположение на карте


Навигация

Поиск по сайту



Наши партнеры

Бенто Суши, Кобрин, Роллы, Суши, Беларусь