Embankment

Embankment, our embankment! In these words kobrinchan notes of pleasure and pride of the hometown are heard. From these words and blows as freshness. Today it is one of favourite vacation spots of residents of our city. The embankment gives special joy to children. Here also newlyweds come. And so was not always!

For the first time about future embankment started talking before nice anniversary – the 700 anniversary from the date of foundation of the city of Kobrin. However soon everything calmed down. This talk several times was resumed, but nothing changed. The river bank there also remained uncomfortable.

Everything cardinally exchanged when our Kobrin was chosen by a venue Republican Dozhinok. Literally in a year the city changed to unrecognizability (especially its central part). On the bank of Mukhavts the Ice arena grew, there was also a remarkable embankment which it is not a shame to show round also to guests our city. Who remembers what was earlier, that will understand – beauty indescribable!

Here it is only a pity that only one coast, and them at the river two is equipped. And asks to equip at least the central part, at least opposite to church. It is hard to say whether our city in the near future if not Dozhinok, then something commensurable on scales will wait. Perhaps, then means will appear. It is trusted hardly! Perhaps, it is worth accumulating the funds received from holding the same community work days for several years on really real business? Besides, it is not so difficult to organize and attract enthusiasts, the same youth, Komsomol to performance various draft (and not only!) works. Community work days should be made not ostentatious long ago, but really useful. So there is a wish that all of us endured at least one more Renaissance of our remarkable city!

Photos



Arrangement on the card


Vacation spots







Our partners

ogm-snab.ru насос пластинчатый регулируемый нплр

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Набережная

Набережная, наша набережная! В этих словах кобринчан слышатся нотки радости и гордости за родной город. От этих слов так и веет свежестью. Сегодня это одно из любимых мест отдыха жителей нашего города. Особую радость набережная доставляет детям. Сюда приходят и молодожёны. А ведь так было далеко не всегда!

Впервые о будущей набережной заговорили перед славным юбилеем – 700-летием со дня основания города Кобрина. Однако вскоре всё затихло. Эти разговоры несколько раз возобновлялись, но ничего не менялось. Берег реки там и оставался неблагоустроенным.

Всё кардинально поменялось, когда наш Кобрин был выбран местом проведения Республиканских Дожинок. Буквально за год город преобразился до неузнаваемости (особенно его центральная часть). На берегу Мухавца выросла Ледовая арена, появилась и замечательная набережная, которую не стыдно показать и гостям нашего города. Кто помнит, что было раньше, тот поймёт – красотища неописуемая!

Вот только жаль, что обустроен только один берег, а ведь их у реки два. Так и просится обустроить хотя бы центральную часть, хотя бы напротив церкви. Трудно сказать, дождётся ли наш город в обозримом будущем если не Дожинок, то чего-либо соизмеримого по масштабам. Может быть, тогда появятся средства. Верится с трудом! Может быть, стоит аккумулировать средства, полученные от проведения тех же субботников за несколько лет на действительно реальное дело? К тому же, не так трудно организовать и привлечь энтузиастов, ту же молодёжь, комсомол для выполнения различных черновых (и не только!) работ. Субботники давно стоит сделать не показными, а реально полезными. Ведь так хочется, чтобы все мы пережили хотя бы ещё один Ренессанс нашего замечательного города!

Фотографии

Расположение на карте