Memorable places in the area: Cudgels

Bust to Sergey Mironovich Kirov

The bust to Sergey Mironovich Kirov (1886 — 1934) is in the center of the village of the Cudgel. Sergey Mironovich Kirov became history as the state and political figure, the participant of many revolutionary events of the time. Was born in the city of Urzhum of the Vyatka province, studied in Kazan where graduated from Technical school, then went to Tomsk where continued education at Institute of technology. Went to revolution and in 1905 it was arrested. But, having been released, again began to participate in revolutionary fight. After February revolution S. M. Kirov in Vladikavkaz actively participated in creation of Council of working and soldier's deputies, and in the fall of 1917 it already — the deputy of the II congress of Councils, participates in October armed revolt and in development of the first decrees of the Soviet power. Having returned to the Caucasus, S. M. Kirov fought for establishment of the Soviet power in the North Caucasus and directed creation of the Mountain Autonomous Soviet republic. From the 12th congress of RCP(b) it was steadily elected the member of the Central Committee of Party.

On February 7, 1926 S. M. Kirov arrived to Leningrad. It was a new stage in life of Kirov. 9 years he headed the Leningrad party organization, and exactly here, in Leningrad, his talent as party and the statesman of all-union scale was especially brightly shown. Resolving the main issues of industrialization and a reorganization of agriculture, S. M. Kirov did not forget also about cultural construction. Never Leningrad, as was so beautiful at the time of the management of Kirov. Never our Kronstadt, as was so surrounded with attention at the time of S. M. Kirov. Those years Kronstadt was not only the fortress, but also the main base of the Baltic Fleet, the main military port.

Kirov was killed on December 1, 1934. Circumstances of this accident are still finally not found out. But not in it business. S. M. Kirov's death was heavy fatal loss for Leningrad. Before the Great Patriotic War remained very little — only six years. And as if experience, ability to direct and understanding of features of the moment which it had fully were useful to defenders of Leningrad.

Arrangement on the card



Search in the website

Our partners

Краска для волос Lebel

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Памятные места в районе: Дубины

Бюст Сергею Мироновичу Кирову

Бюст Сергею Мироновичу Кирову (1886—1934) находится в центре деревни Дубины. Сергей Миронович Киров вошел в историю, как государственный и политический деятель, участник многих революционных событий своего времени. Родился в городе Уржуме Вятской губернии, учился в Казани, где окончил Техническое училище, потом уехал в Томск, где продолжал образование в Технологическом институте. Ушел в революцию и в 1905 году был арестован. Но, выйдя на свободу, снова стал участвовать в революционной борьбе. После Февральской революции С.М. Киров во Владикавказе активно участвовал в создании Совета рабочих и солдатских депутатов, а осенью 1917 года он уже — депутат II съезда Советов, участвует в Октябрьском вооруженном восстании и в разработке первых декретов советской власти. Вернувшись на Кавказ, С. М. Киров боролся за установление советской власти на Северном Кавказе и руководил созданием Горской Автономной Советской республики. С 12-го съезда РКП(б) неизменно избирался членом Центрального Комитета Партии.

7 февраля 1926 года С. М. Киров прибыл в Ленинград. Это было новым этапом в жизни Кирова. 9 лет он возглавлял Ленинградскую партийную организацию, и именно здесь, в Ленинграде, особенно ярко проявился его талант как партийного и государственного деятеля общесоюзного масштаба. Решая главнейшие вопросы индустриализации и переустройства сельского хозяйства, С. М. Киров не забывал и о культурном строительстве. Никогда не был так прекрасен Ленинград, как во времена руководства Кирова. Никогда не был так окружен вниманием наш Кронштадт, как во времена С. М. Кирова. В те годы Кронштадт был не только крепостью, но и главной базой Балтийского флота, главным военным портом.

Киров был убит 1 декабря 1934 года. Обстоятельства этой катастрофы до сих пор окончательно не выяснены. Но не в этом дело. Гибель С. М. Кирова была тяжелой роковой потерей для Ленинграда. До Великой Отечественной войны оставалось совсем немного — всего лишь шесть лет. И как бы пригодились защитникам Ленинграда опыт, умение руководить и понимание особенностей момента, которыми он обладал в полной мере.

Расположение на карте

Навигация



Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места

недорого виниловый проигрыватель
Щебень гравийный цена 40-70 algnm.ru/shheben/gravijnyj.html