House of a prayer of evangelical Baptist Christians

The house of a prayer of evangelical Baptist Christians was built in the city of Kobrin during 1989-1993 by forces and on donations of believers. As eyewitnesses tell, construction was conducted on pure enthusiasm. When began to build a house of worship, did not know what it will turn out because the final project was not ready yet yet. As a result, made several mistakes which had to be corrected then.


It is one of the biggest and majestic Baptist houses of worship in the world. Here 1400 seats for parishioners.

In 2012 on donations of believers reconstruction of a scene which allowed to eliminate the mistakes made at construction was carried out. Baptism – one of the directions of Protestant Christianity, the faith which branched off from the English puritans. Representatives of other Christian faiths often are hostile to Baptist Christians, but despite persecutions, it is one of the largest and prospering Christian faiths in the world.

In Kobrin there lives the big amicable community of Baptist Christians who conduct educational, missionary, educational and charity. Baptists attach great value to music and singing therefore in a house of worship the most different concerts are constantly held.

Architect Alexey Andreyuk, designer Oleg Hrushch.

Contact information

Architect Alexey Andreyuk, designer Oleg Hrushch.

Address: 225305, Kobrin, Railway, 23
Phone: +375 (01642) 27522

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Дом молитвы евангельских христиан-баптистов

Дом молитвы евангельских христиан-баптистов был построен в городе Кобрине в период 1989-1993 годов силами и на пожертвования верующих. Как рассказывают очевидцы, строительство велось на чистом энтузиазме. Когда начинали строить молитвенный дом, еще не знали, каким он получится, потому что окончательный проект еще не был готов. В результате, допустили несколько ошибок, которые потом пришлось исправлять.


Это один из самых больших и величественных баптистских молитвенных домов в мире. Здесь 1400 посадочных мест для прихожан.

В 2012 году на пожертвования верующих была проведена реконструкция сцены, которая позволила устранить допущенные при строительстве ошибки. Баптизм – одно из направлений протестантского христианства, конфессия, ответвившаяся от английских пуритан. Представители других христианских конфессий часто враждебно относятся к христианам-баптистам, но несмотря на гонения, это одна из самых крупных и процветающих христианских конфессий в мире.

В Кобрине живет большая дружная община христиан-баптистов, которые ведут просветительскую, миссионерскую, воспитательную и благотворительную деятельность. Баптисты придают большое значение музыке и пению, поэтому в молитвенном доме постоянно проводятся самые разные концерты.

Архитектор Алексей Андреюк, конструктор Олег Хрущ.

Контактная информация

Архитектор Алексей Андреюк, конструктор Олег Хрущ.

Адрес: 225305, Кобрин, Железнодорожная, 23
Телефон: +375 (01642) 27522


Навигация

Поиск по сайту


Warning: include(fotomodul.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/host1673456/ikobrin.ru/htdocs/www/menuk10.php on line 21

Warning: include(fotomodul.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/host1673456/ikobrin.ru/htdocs/www/menuk10.php on line 21

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'fotomodul.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php/php-5.6/lib/php') in /home/host1673456/ikobrin.ru/htdocs/www/menuk10.php on line 21



Наши партнеры

Познай Кобрин

профлист н57