Kobrin Palace of culture

The Kobrin Palace of culture is basic cultural institution of the city and area. Two auditoriums on 803 seats equipped with the modern sound intensifying and light equipment; recording studio, diskozat, showroom, allow to organize at the high level concert activity of both amateur, and professional collectives, in a complex to hold cultural events for all categories of the population.

In new conditions the Palace of culture considerably expanded a range of paid services. Today there are 40 types of paid services. On the basis of Palace of culture conduct work of 26 club formations with total number of participants – 554 persons, 12 formations with a rank "national", "exemplary":

1. National chorus "Palesk_ya Perazvona"
2. National chorus of veterans of the Great Patriotic War and work
3. National orchestra of national tools
4. National brass band
5. Folk theater of a song, music and game "Krynichka"
6. National ensemble of the national song "Burshtyn"
7. Model drama school "Ritm"
8. Model circus studio "Solnyshko"
9. Model studio of arts and crafts creativity "Inspiration"
10. National amateur club "Kobrin — 700"
11. National amateur club "Raritet"
12. National amateur association graphic and arts and crafts "Bona Sforza Gallery.

And also: preparatory circus circle "Freckles", studio of variety singing of "Pramenchyk", studio of a variety vocal "Aida", collective of modern plasticity "PRO movement", studio of the dance "Amadeus", literary club "White Stork", variety tool ensemble "Happy Band". On a paid basis work of 8 formations with the number of participants - 140 is organized. All collectives invite to cooperation and wait for new participants!

Use of modern audiovisual technical means considerably expanded possibilities of on-stage performance groups and performers. The recording studio gave the chance to render services in the field of a sound: multichannel back tracking, vocal; data and mastering of musical material; record of the announcer's text and commercials about carrying out actions.

Contact information

Address: Kobrin, Lenin St., 4
Email: kobrindk@tut.by

+375 (1642) 2-56-97 - the Director
+375 (1642) 2-73-06 – the Chief accountant
+375 (1642) 2-73-06 – the Deputy director on AHCh
+375 (1642) 2-33-20 – the Art head
+375 (1642) 2-51-95 – Watch, cash desk

Working hours of Palace of culture:
Monday – Thursday from 8:00 till 20:00
Friday - from 8:00 till 23:00
Saturday, Sunday – from 9:00 till 23:00

The cash desk works: from 9:00 till 18:00, about 14.00-15.00 lunch (without days off)

Arrangement on the card

Vacation spots

Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский Дворец культуры

Кобринский Дворец культуры является базовым учреждением культуры города и района. Два зрительных зала на 803 посадочных места, оснащенные современной звукоусилительной и световой аппаратурой; студия звукозаписи, дискозал, выставочный зал, позволяют организовать на высоком уровне концертную деятельность как любительских, так и профессиональных коллективов, комплексно проводить культурно-массовые мероприятия для всех категорий населения.

В новых условиях Дворец культуры значительно расширил спектр платных услуг. На сегодняшний день насчитывается 40 видов платных услуг. На базе Дворца культуры ведут работу 26 клубных формирований с общим числом участников – 554 человека, 12 формирований со званием «народный», «образцовый»:

1. Народный хор «Палескія перазвоны»
2. Народный хор ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны и труда
3. Народный оркестр народных инструментов
4. Народный духовой оркестр
5. Народный театр песни, музыки и игры «Крыничка»
6. Народный ансамбль народной песни «Бурштын»
7. Образцовая театральная студия «Ритм»
8. Образцовая цирковая студия «Солнышко»
9. Образцовая студия декоративно-прикладного творчества «Вдохновение»
10. Народный любительский клуб «Кобрин – 700»
11. Народный любительский клуб «Раритет»
12. Народное любительское объединение изобразительного и декоративно-прикладного искусства «Галерея «Bona Sforza».

А также: подготовительный цирковой кружок «Веснушки», студия эстрадного пения «Праменьчык», студия эстрадного вокала «Аида», коллектив современной пластики «PRO-движение», студия танца «Амадеус», литературный клуб «Белый аист», эстрадный инструментальный ансамбль «Happy Band». На платной основе организована работа 8 формирований с количеством участников - 140 . Все коллективы приглашают к сотрудничеству и ждут новых участников!

Использование современных аудиовизуальных технических средств значительно расширило возможности творческих коллективов и исполнителей. Студия звукозаписи дала возможность оказывать услуги в области звука: многоканальная запись аккомпанемента, вокала; сведение и мастеринг музыкального материала; запись дикторского текста и рекламных роликов о проведении мероприятий.

Контактная информация

Адрес: Кобрин, ул. Ленина, д.4
Email: kobrindk@tut.by

Телефоны:
+375 (1642) 2-56-97 - Директор
+375 (1642) 2-73-06 –Гглавный бухгалтер
+375 (1642)  2-73-06 – Зам. директора по АХЧ
+375 (1642)  2-33-20 – Xудожественный руководитель
+375 (1642) 2-51-95 – Вахта, касса

Режим работы Дворца культуры:
понедельник – четверг с 8.00 до 20.00
пятница - с 8.00 до 23.00
суббота, воскресенье – с 9.00 до 23.00

Касса работает: с 9.00 до 18.00, с 14.00-15.00 обед (без выходных)

Расположение на карте