Bona hotel

Hotel Bona is in 5 minutes of driving from the city of Kobrin directly at Highway E-30. To border with the Republic Poland of 40 km. In hotel there is everything that can be necessary for work and rest. On the level of the service, the hotel is capable to accept both individual clients, and group arrival. The hotel offers the guests 36 cozy and comfortable numbers. All numbers are equipped, high-speed wireless Internet access of Wi-fi and television. In bathrooms: shower cabin or bathtub, toilet and towel. In some numbers the conditioner is installed. In hotel there are numbers for guests with limited physical capacities. The free parking is provided.

At restaurant in the territory of Bona hotel prepare dishes of the European and ethnic cuisine, and in the mornings give a hot breakfast. The national park "Bialowieza Forest" and the Brest fortress is located in a watch of driving from Bona hotel. To the airport Brest can be reached in 25 minutes. The hotel is in 290 km from the Minsk-1 airport.

General information

Arrival: from 12:00
Departure: till 12:00
Placement conditions: accommodation of children of any age is allowed. At accommodation of one child 8 years on the available beds are younger accommodation is provided to it free of charge. The maximum quantity of extra beds in number - 1. Extra beds and cribs are provided on demand.

At the request of visitors, the hotel provides a transfer in an aquapark in to Kobrina with the accompanying person. Additional services do not join automatically in a total cost and are paid separately during your accommodation. Placement of pets is allowed. In the round-the-clock bar restaurant the special smoking area is taken away.


Contact information

Address of hotel: Kobrin district, M-1, 58 km, 2
Phones: +375 (1642) 4-47-44

Arrangement on the card

Rest and lodging for the night


Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Гостиница "Бона"

Hotel Bona находится в 5 минутах езды от города Кобрина прямо у автомагистрали E-30. До границы с Республикой Польшей 40 км. В отеле есть все, что может понадобиться для работы и отдыха. По уровню своего обслуживания,отель способен принять как индивидуальных клиентов, так и групповой заезд. Отель предлагает своим гостям 36 уютных и комфортных номеров. Все номера оснащены, высокоскоростным беспроводным доступом в интернет Wi-Fi и телевидением. В ванных комнатах: душевая кабина или ванна, туалет и полотенце. В некоторых номерах установлен кондиционер. В отеле имеются номера для гостей с ограниченными физическими возможностями. Предоставляется бесплатная парковка.

В ресторане на территории отеля «Бона» готовят блюда европейской и национальной кухни, а по утрам подают горячий завтрак. Национальный парк «Беловежская пуща» и Брестская крепость располагается в часе езды от отеля «Бона». До аэропорта Брест можно доехать за 25 минут. Отель находится в 290 км от аэропорта Минск-1.

Общая информация

Заезд: с 12:00
Отъезд: до 12:00
Условия размещения: разрешается проживание детей любого возраста. При размещении одного ребёнка младше 8 лет на имеющихся кроватях проживание ему предоставляется бесплатно. Максимальное количество дополнительных кроватей в номере - 1. Дополнительные кровати и детские кроватки предоставляются по запросу.

По желанию посетителей, отель предоставляет трансфер в аквапарк в г. Кобрине с сопровождающим лицом. Дополнительные услуги не включаются автоматически в общую стоимость и оплачиваются отдельно во время вашего проживания. Допускается размещение домашних животных. В круглосуточном баре-ресторане отведено специальное место для курения.

Фотографии

Контактная информация

Адрес гостиницы: Кобринский район, М-1, 58км, 2
Телефоны: +375 (1642) 4-47-44
E-mail: hotelbona@mail.ru


Расположение на карте


Отдых и ночлег

Забронировать номер

Наши партнеры

Бенто Суши, Кобрин, Роллы, Суши, Беларусь