Sparassis curly | Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district



Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

Flora

SPARASSIS CURLY, OR MUSHROOM CABBAGE

Kingdom: MUSHROOMS (FUNGI)

Department: BAZIDIOMIKOTA (BASIDIOMYCOTA)
Class: BAZIDIOMITsETY (BASIDIOMYCETES)
Order: KANTARELLALNYE (CANTHARELLALES)
Family: SPARASSISOVYE (SPARASSIDACEAE)

Look: SPARASSIS CRISPA (WULFEN: FR.) FR.
         SPARASIS KUCHARAVY, ABO GRYBNY CABBAGE

Category of protection: 3



International importance:
It is included in the 2nd edition of the Red List of Belarus (1993) and the Red List USSR (1984). It is protected in Lithuania, Latvia, the Russian Federation, Ukraine and Poland.

Description:
Fruit body repeatedly korallovidno branched, almost spherical or elliptic, in the diameter up to 10-35 (50) cm, sometimes weighing up to 6 kg, fleshy, fragile, from whitish till okhryany and dark yellow color, on a short shapeless leg. Branches are flat, thin, lopastevidny, as a rule, with wavy, slightly gear edges. Hyphas with buckles and without them, svetoprelomlyayushchy. Basidiums are narrow and club-shaped, 30–48´ 5,5–7 microns. Disputes elliptic or semechkovidny, 4–6 ´2,5–4,5 microns, with a distinct cover and the contents refracting light, are frequent with a large drop of oil.

Rasprostraniyeniye:
Europe, the Caucasus, Siberia, Altai, the Far East, North America, has a faltering area. In the territory of Belarus meets sporadic. It is noted in Brest (The Brest, Drogichinsky, Pinsky and Pruzhansky districts), Vitebsk (the Dokshitsky district), Gomel (Zhitkovichsky, Kalinkovichsky, Mazyr and Petrikovsky districts), Grodno (vicinities of Volkovysk) and Minsk (Berezinsky, Dzerzhinsk, Myadelsky, Nesvizhsky, Smolevichsky, Stolbtsovsky, Uzdensky districts, Minsk) by the Region. In the Minsk district it was observed in vicinities of settlements Glebkovichi, Kryzhovk, Yukhnovk. There are instructions on sporadic distribution of a look in the Belarusian Poozerye.

Habitats:
Meets in the pine woods. It is in some cases capable to occupy much anthropogenically transformed communities, judging by a find in park of Chelyuskins in Minsk. Grows and forms fruit bodies at the basis of trunks or fresh stubs and on pine roots. The parasite, according to other data, a weak parasite or saprotrof, causes yellow-brown or brown cubic decay of komlevy part of a trunk and roots.

Biology:
Fruit bodies are formed in August - September.

Number and tendency of its change:
Meets in the form of single copies. Gives in to cultivation in vitro, gives moderate biomass in the shipped culture, however in the republic in collections of cultures it is not supported.

Major factors of threat:
Small number of populations, collecting by the population as good edible fungi.

Protection measures:
"Bialowieza Forest" and "Narochansky" is protected as a part of natural complexes of the Berezinsky biospheric reserve, national parks. Identification of new locations, audit of the known populations, the organization of wildlife areas of local value, explanatory work among the population, a ban of collecting fruit bodies is necessary.

Originators: Yurchenko E.O.

Спарассис курчавый | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Растительный мир

СПАРАССИС КУРЧАВЫЙ, ИЛИ ГРИБНАЯ КАПУСТА

Царство: ГРИБЫ (FUNGI)

Отдел: БАЗИДИОМИКОТА (BASIDIOMYCOTA)
Класс: БАЗИДИОМИЦЕТЫ (BASIDIOMYCETES)
Порядок: КАНТАРЕЛЛАЛЬНЫЕ (CANTHARELLALES)
Семейство: СПАРАССИСОВЫЕ (SPARASSIDACEAE)

Вид: SPARASSIS CRISPA (WULFEN: FR.) FR.
          СПАРАСIС КУЧАРАВЫ, АБО ГРЫБНАЯ КАПУСТА

Категория охраны: 3



Международная значимость:
Включен во 2-е издание Красной книги Беларуси (1993) и Красную книгу СССР (1984). Охраняется в Литве, Латвии, Российской Федерации, Украине и Польше.

Описание:
Плодовое тело многократно коралловидно разветвленное, почти сферическое или эллиптическое, в поперечнике до 10–35 (50) см, иногда до 6 кг весом, мясистое, хрупкое, от беловатого до охряного и темно-желтого цвета, на короткой бесформенной ножке. Ветви плоские, тонкие, лопастевидные, как правило, с волнистыми, слегка зубчатыми краями. Гифы с пряжками и без них, светопреломляющие. Базидии узко-булавовидные, 30–48 ´ 5,5–7 мкм. Споры эллиптические или семечковидные, 4–6 ´ 2,5–4,5 мкм, с отчетливой оболочкой и преломляющим свет содержимым, часто с крупной каплей масла .

Распространиение:
Европа, Кавказ, Сибирь, Алтай, Дальний Восток, Северная Америка, имеет прерывистый ареал . На территории Беларуси встречается спорадически. Отмечен в Брестской (Брестский, Дрогичинский, Пинский и Пружанский р-ны), Витебской (Докшицкий р-н), Гомельской (Житковичский, Калинковичский, Мозырский и Петриковский р-ны), Гродненской (окрестности Волковыска) и Минской (Березинский, Дзержинский, Мядельский, Несвижский, Смолевичский, Столбцовский, Узденский р-ны, Минск) обл. . В Минском р-не наблюдался в окрестностях населенных пунктов Глебковичи, Крыжовка, Юхновка . Есть указания на спорадическое распространение вида в Белорусском Поозерье .

Местообитания:
Встречается в сосновых лесах. В отдельных случаях способен заселять значительно антропогенно трансформированные сообщества, судя по находке в парке им. Челюскинцев в Минске. Произрастает и образует плодовые тела при основании стволов или свежих пней и на корнях сосны. Паразит , по другим данным, слабый паразит или сапротроф , вызывает желто-бурую или бурую кубическую гниль комлевой части ствола и корней .

Биология:
Плодовые тела образуются в августе - сентябре.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Встречается в виде одиночных экземпляров. Поддается культивированию в лабораторных условиях, дает умеренную биомассу в погруженной культуре , однако в республике в коллекциях культур не поддерживается.

Основные факторы угрозы:
Малая численность популяций, сбор населением как хорошего съедобного гриба.

Меры охраны:
Охраняется в составе природных комплексов Березинского биосферного заповедника, национальных парков «Беловежская пуща» и «Нарочанский». Необходимо выявление новых местонахождений, ревизия известных популяций, организация заказников местного значения, разъяснительная работа среди населения, запрет сбора плодовых тел.

Составители: Юрченко Е.О.