Lobariya pulmonary | Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district

S

Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

Flora

LOBARIYA PULMONARY

Type: LICHENS (LICHENES)
Department: LICHENS (LICHENES)
Class: MARSUPIALS LICHENS (ASCOLICHENES)
Order: PELTIGERALNYE (PELTIGERALES)
Family: LOBARIEVYE (LOBARIACEAE)

Look: LOBARIA PULMONARIA (L.) HOFFM.
         LABARYYA PULMONARY

Category of protection: 3



International importance:
It is included in the 2nd edition of the Red List of Belarus (1993). It is protected in Latvia, Lithuania, Poland and the Russian Federation.

Description:
Sloyevishche 1-4 wide, 10-30 cm, bladed with the vyemchato-chopped-off edges of blades are more rare. The top surface of a sloyevishch brown, it is frequent with a greenish or olive shade, mesh and ridge. Sorediya roundish, tuberous, develop on edges of the top party of blades or on their edges, sometimes sprout in rhabdoid izidiya. The lower surface brownish, with various shades; convex parts usually naked, and fillets between swellings are covered with a down and rhizoids. Apotetion with a diameter of 2-5 mm, develop infrequently, settling down on edges or at the edges of blades.

Rasprostraniyeniye:
The main part of an area covers mountain and flat territories of Eurasia, North America, the South of Africa, the western Pacific islands and Australia. In Belarus it is revealed in territories Brest (Gantsevichsky, Ivatsevichsky, Kamenetsky, Luninetsky, Lyakhovichsky, Pruzhansky and Stolinsky districts), Vitebsk (Braslavsky, Gorodoksky, Lepelsky, Lioznensky, Orshansky, Postavsky, Sennensky, Tolochinsky and Shumilinsky districts), Gomel (Buda-Koshelyovsky and Zhitkovichsky districts), Grodno (Novogrudsky, Svislochsky, Smorgonsky and Shchuchinsky districts), Minsk (Berezinsky, Minsk, Myadelsky and Nesvizhsky districts) and Mogilev (The Mogilev and Osipovichsky districts) by the Region.

Habitats:
Meets in broad-leaved (yasennik and oak groves), small-leaved (chernoolshanik), is more rare the coniferous (fir-tree) and mixed old-age forests, and also it is very rare in parks. Grows on trunks of an oak, an ash-tree, a hornbeam and other broad-leaved breeds of trees.

Biology:
Within the last 50 years in a condition of normally developed individuals this look remained only in places, remote for the person, and in reserves, in other cases meets poorly developed sloyevishcha usually without bodies of reproduction. Breeds vegetativno sorediya or izidiya, is more rare disputes.

Number and tendency of its change:
Meets sporadic separate individuals, more rare small groups on limited squares. Earlier specified places of growth of this look in vicinities of Minsk are not confirmed by modern researches and, apparently, disappeared. The greatest number of locations is known in the territory of National park "Bialowieza Forest".

Major factors of threat:
Anthropogenous: cabin of the old-age woods, excessive recreational loads of forest ecosystems, wildfires, economic land development, drying melioration, pollution of the air environment, and also collecting. Natural: reduction of humidity of air of the woods in places of growth of a look, the fires, windfalls, etc.

Protection measures:
"Bialowieza Forest", "Narochansky" (in the reserved territory of Blue lakes) and "Pripyat", the Berezinsky biospheric reserve, and also in the wildlife area "Svityazyansky" grows in national parks. The ban of all types of timber works and other anthropogenous influences in places of growth of a look, and also a ban of drying and meliorative actions near its localities is necessary. Periodic control of a condition of the known populations, implementation of purposeful search of new places of growth in similar conditions and, if necessary, the organization of their protection are necessary.

Originators: V. V pigeons.

Лобария лёгочная | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Растительный мир

ЛОБАРИЯ ЛЁГОЧНАЯ

Тип: ЛИШАЙНИКИ (LICHENES)
Отдел: ЛИШАЙНИКИ (LICHENES)
Класс: СУМЧАТЫЕ ЛИШАЙНИКИ (ASCOLICHENES)
Порядок: ПЕЛТИГЕРАЛЬНЫЕ (PELTIGERALES)
Семейство: ЛОБАРИЕВЫЕ (LOBARIACEAE)

Вид: LOBARIA PULMONARIA (L.) HOFFM.
          ЛАБАРЫЯ ЛЁГАЧНАЯ

Категория охраны: 3



Международная значимость:
Включен во 2-е издание Красной книги Беларуси (1993). Охраняется в Латвии, Литве, Польше и Российской Федерации.

Описание:
Слоевище шириной 1-4, реже 10-30 см, лопастное с выемчато-обрубленными краями лопастей. Верхняя поверхность слоевища коричневая, часто с зеленоватым или оливковым оттенком, сетчато-ребристая. Соредии округлые, бугорчатые, развиваются на ребрах верхней стороны лопастей или по их краям, иногда прорастают в палочковидные изидии. Нижняя поверхность коричневатая, с различными оттенками; выпуклые части обычно голые, а желобки между вздутиями покрыты пушком и ризоидами. Апотеции диаметром 2-5 мм, развиваются нечасто, располагаясь по ребрам или по краям лопастей.

Распространиение:
Основная часть ареала охватывает горные и равнинные территории Евразии, Северной Америки, юга Африки, западных тихоокеанских островов и Австралии . В Беларуси выявлен на территориях Брестской (Ганцевичский, Ивацевичский, Каменецкий, Лунинецкий, Ляховичский, Пружанский и Столинский р-ны), Витебской (Браславский, Городокский, Лепельский, Лиозненский, Оршанский, Поставский, Сенненский, Толочинский и Шумилинский р-ны), Гомельской (Буда-Кошелёвский и Житковичский р-ны), Гродненской (Новогрудский, Свислочский, Сморгонский и Щучинский р-ны), Минской (Березинский, Минский, Мядельский и Несвижский р-ны) и Могилевской (Могилевский и Осиповичский р-ны) обл. .

Местообитания:
Встречается в широколиственных (ясенниках и дубравах), мелколиственных (черноольшаниках), реже хвойных (еловых) и смешанных старовозрастных лесах, а также очень редко в парках. Растет на стволах дуба, ясеня, граба и других широколиственных пород деревьев.

Биология:
В течение последних 50 лет в состоянии нормально развитых особей этот вид сохранился лишь в труднодоступных для человека местах и в заповедниках, в остальных же случаях встречается со слабо развитыми слоевищами обычно без органов размножения. Размножается вегетативно соредиями или изидиями, реже спорами.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Встречается спорадически отдельными особями, реже небольшими группами на ограниченных площадях. Ранее указанные места произрастания этого вида в окрестностях Минска не подтверждаются современными исследованиями и, по-видимому, исчезли. Наибольшее количество местонахождений известно на территории Национального парка "Беловежская пуща" .

Основные факторы угрозы:
Антропогенные: рубка старовозрастных лесов, чрезмерные рекреационные нагрузки на лесные экосистемы, лесные пожары, хозяйственное освоение земель, осушительная мелиорация, загрязнение воздушной среды, а также коллекционирование. Природные: уменьшение влажности воздуха лесов в местах произрастания вида, пожары, ветровалы и др.

Меры охраны:
Растет в национальных парках "Беловежская пуща", "Нарочанский" (на заповедной территории Голубых озер) и "Припятский", Березинском биосферном заповеднике, а также в заказнике "Свитязянский". Необходим запрет всех видов лесотехнических работ и других антропогенных воздействий в местах произрастания вида, а также запрет осушительно-мелиоративных мероприятий вблизи его локалитетов. Необходимы периодический контроль состояния известных популяций, осуществление целенаправленного поиска новых мест произрастания в сходных условиях и, при необходимости, организация их охраны.

Составители: Голубков В.В.