Kiselevetsky village council | Kobrin district | | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district: village councils

Kiselevetsky village council

Kiselevetsky village council - the Village Council as a part of Kobrin district of the Brest region of Republic of Belarus. The area of the territory is equal to 139.3 sq.km. The Kiselevetsky Village Council includes 9 settlements:. Bogs, of Borisovo, of Brilevo, Girsk, of Zakalnechye, Kalyukhi, agr-to Kiselevtsy, of Magdalene, of Rybn.

The territory of the Village Council is located in southeast part of Kobrin district of the Brest region.

Emergence history

The center of Kiselevetsky village council is the village of Kiselevtsa, the first mention of which was in 1730. The local church is remembered. In 1886 the village of Kiselevtsa (Zamostye) is a part of the Kobrin povet, the Grodno province, 11 yards, 143 inhabitants. There is a church, public house.

1890 - settlements are remembered nearby: Zamostye and Borisovo. In the territory of the village G. Vitkevich's estate. Nearby the farm in I. Nikityuk's possession. 1897 - the village of Zamostye (after Kiselevtsa) contained 41 yards, 236 inhabitants, there is a church, parish school, a bakery shop. In 1905 190 inhabitants, and in nearby the standing estate - 19 inhabitants lived in the village.

1911 - 205 inhabitants, in a manor - 65 inhabitants. 1921 - Kiselevtsa anthems, the Kobrin povet, the Polesia voivodeship were a part of Poland as a part of Blotskaya. 14 houses and 129 inhabitants. Since 1939 is a part of BSSR, and since January 15, 1940 in structure of Kobrin district of the Brest region. On October 12, 1940 - the center of village council of Kobrin district.

In 1940. The village of Kiselevtsa contained 62 yards, 305 inhabitants, the house reading room, shop, elementary school, post office, village council worked. 14 settlements, 737 yards, 3112 inhabitants, 4 windy mills were a part of Kiselevetsky village council. From June, 1941 to July, 1944 - it is occupied by fascist aggressors. In 1959 – in the village there were 385 inhabitants. And in 1970 435 people lived. 1999 - in the village of 215 yards, 574 inhabitants. Since 2004 JSC Kiselevtsy. Archeology monuments in the territory of the Kiselevetsky Village Council - 6 barrows in Yamishche's natural boundary.

Environment and resources

The territory of the Village Council is in east part of the Brest Polesia. The Brest Polesia is the plano-concave plain put by water and glacial, alluvial and marsh deposits. The relief is presented by the zandrovy plain with a small inclination from the southwest on the northeast. Its surface is washed strongly away by waters of Ice Age. Height above sea level fluctuates around 147 – 150 m. Some sites are lowered and boggy.

In the climatic relation the territory of the Village Council belongs to the Pruzhansko-Brestky agroclimatic area. The climate is moderate continental, unstable, damp, is warmer, than in other areas of Belarus. Total solar radiation is equal 4014 mdzh/sq.km. Average annual temperature positive is also equal + 6,9 °C. Average temperature of January is equal to-4,7 °C, the average temperature of July is equal to 18,6 °C.

The amount of precipitation is equal to 530 mm. Considerable showers are connected usually with an exit of cyclones from the South and the southwest, and are followed in the summer by thunder-storms, in the winter a blizzard. 70% of total of rainfall fall on the autumn and spring period. Steady snow cover to constants is established not always. Average sizes of height of snow cover fluctuate from 13 to 38 cm.

The vegetative period the most long in the territory of Belarus also makes 208 days. Average annual speed of wind is 3,5 m/s. Strong winds, over 15 m/s, are observed rather seldom. The major factor influencing formation of climate of this territory is prevalence for a year of the Atlantic air masses. They bring moisture and lower sharp fluctuation of winter and summer temperatures. The Arctic and tropical air masses exert the smallest impact on formation of climate. Invasion of an anti-cyclone brings a clear weather increase in summer of temperature air, and in the winter its decrease. The average annual size of pressure makes 748,3 mm Hg.

The territory of the Kiselevetsky Village Council is covered with a network of meliorative channels. In the northeast direction from village council the Dnieper and Bugsky channel proceeds. In the western direction Having become located a sazhalka. Three views of soils are characteristic of the territory of the Village Council: cespitose and podsolic, peat and marsh, inundated and alluvial. The part of soils periodically becomes boggy. Maternal breed is presented by sand and sandy loams, sometimes a moraine. Power of an arable layer of these soils reaches 25 – 28 cm. It contains 1,06 – 1,7% of humus, 2,8 - 3,2 potassium, 1,25 - 2,5% of phosphorus. Soils so-so - and subacidic.

The Kiselevetsky village council is located in a zone of the mixed woods. I promote a various vegetable cover favorable soil climatic conditions. The main derevoobrazuyushchy breeds are: pines, wintergreen kruglisty, fir-tree, mountain ash bitter, buckthorn laxative, common hazel, oak winter, hornbeam ordinary, maple acutifoliate, elm, linden, ash-tree, birch fluffy, aspen, alder, crab, pear ordinary, euonymus warty, euonymus European, guelder-rose ordinary, buckthorn fragile, bird cherry ordinary, raspberry forest, medunitsa, rank spring, violet, sedge, cereals, kislitsa

Mushrooms: white, aspen mushroom, birch mushroom, Polish, russulas, milk mushrooms, olkhovka, chanterelles, slippery jacks, brilliant green, subbrilliant green, honey agarics and others. Herbs: meadow grass meadow, meadow grass ordinary, fescue meadow, fescue red, buttercup caustic, sorrel sour, sleepiness, chernogolovka, clover red, clover creeping, goose pad, plantain, herd grass meadow, wheat grass creeping, sedge yellow, sedge prosyany, sedge harmonous, horsetail field, horsetail meadow, bindweed, sow-thistle field, cornflower blue, yarrow, acorus, rogoz narrow-leaved, cane lake, water sorrel, sedum caustic.

On specific structure the fauna of the Village Council belongs to the Euroasian type. It is presented by forest, marsh and meadow, field and various water inhabitants. In the woods mammals predators meet: wolf, raccoon dog, fox, black polecat, caress, forest marten. From rodents the squirrel, a hare hare, the forest vole, the red vole, an ordinary forest mouse, the European yellow-beaked mouse, the gray vole, a field mouse, a hamster, a water rat, a house mouse, a gray and black rat live. Among insectivorous it is possible to meet a mole, a hedgehog.

From birds: oriole, warbler grasshopper, warbler-zheltobrovka, white wagtail. On meadows and bogs the lapwing, a kryakovy duck, the meadow fad, a white stork, a gray heron, marsh lun, meadow lun, a gray crane live. The starling, a house sparrow, a titmouse, city and rural swallows, bullfinches, a coastal swallow, a gray crow, daws live in settlements. From reptiles, a viper, a sand lizard, a lizard viviparous, a veretenitsa, a snake a medyanka, a marsh turtle. Among amphibians grass, ostromordy, lake, green, wood frogs, an ordinary toad, a triton ordinary and edge are observed.

Among arthropods it is necessary to mark out a crawfish and various insects. Live in reservoirs: pike, small fry, crucian, tenches, ruffs, dwarfish somik, vyyun, perch, bream.

Population

Population of the Village Council makes 2773 people. Population density is equal 20,7 inhabitants on 1 sq.km. Here about 13 nationalities among which prevailing group are Belarusians (2502 people), Ukrainians (156 people), Russians (119 people) live. The minority is made by Roma (15 people), Tatars (8 people), Uzbeks, Kazakhs, Moldavians, Latvians, Chuvashs, Germans, Poles, Kazakhs.

Among a manpower the group of working-age – 1479 people (53,3%) prevails. The group is more senior than working-age makes 722 people (26,1%), is younger than able-bodied – 572 persons (20,6%). In sexual structure numerical prevalence of women (1441 persons) over men is observed (1132 persons). But the number of men exceeds the number of women more young than working-age and at working-age.

On average annually about 40 people are born, and the coefficient of birth rate makes 12,8%. Mortality makes 54 dead a year, and the mortality rate is equal to 18,3%. Among the dead, men annually prevail. As for infantile mortality, over the last 10 years such cases were not recorded. Nearly an every year the negative natural increase is observed, only in 2006 it was positive 12. The maximum negative gain was observed in 2005 and 2010-39, and minimum in 2012-3.

In all years the number of divorces exceeded the number of marriages. On average annually 3 marriages and 5 stains are registered. On average annually to the territory of the Village Council there arrive 135 people, and 55 people leave. Therefore, the high migratory gain which averages 78,6 is annually observed.

Economy

In the territory of Kiselevetsky village council the following industrial predpriyatiya:oao "Kiselevtsa" settles down; Agrobili peasant Farm (village of Brilevo); CJSC Galoimperial (village of Kiselevtsa); Panasyukovskoye peasant Farm (village of the Bog); Podlesnoye-PLUS peasant Farm (village Kalyukhi); JSC Forest-Rich (village of the Bog); Sarobysritskoye peasant Farm (Magdalene's village); Harovshchina peasant Farm (village of Kiselevtsa); ChPSUP of "ZNERGONAI" (village of Borisovo); JSC Ekotermitstroy (village of Kiselevtsa); LLC ALVADSTROY (Magdalene's village).

In the village of the Bog there is a forest area which is engaged in preparation of raw materials for the woodworking industry. Agriculture specializes in dairy and commodity farmer animal husbandry with cultivation of cattle. The plant growing specializes in cultivation of forages, mainly beets.

Besides in the territory of the Village Council there is a private farm "Neris-agro" which goes in for animal husbandry, plant growing and agrotourism in the village of Girsk.

Transport and social infrastructure

Through the territory of Kiselevetsky village council there passes Highway M1 (Brest-Moscow) which is part of European Route E 30. Transport communication of settlements of village council among themselves and settlements of other Village Councils, and also with the city of Kobrin carry out suburban shuttle buses of "Vehicle fleet No. 16 of Mr. Kobrin" of JSC Brestoblavtotrans.

Water supply of settlements is carried out by KUMPP ZHKH "Kobrinskoye of housing and communal services" (. Bogs) and KUPP "Kobrinrayvodokanal". In the Village Council there are 6 enterprises of food trade, 1 catering establishment to of Borisovo, 3 healthcare institutions (of Kiselevtsa, of Magdalene. Bogs), 4 institutions of education: GUO "Borisovsky Elementary School", GUO "Kiselevetsky Kindergarten — High School", GUO "Bolotsky Basic School", GUO "Kiselevetsky Children's Music School".

Agrotourism is presented by the estate of the private farmer Novick V. V. "Neris-agro" where there is a housing for carrying out holiday in rural areas.

Historical and cultural monuments

On May 7, 2005 in Kiselyovtsakh the monument to "The died fellow countrymen" was open. This monument – a plan of the authorities, in Kiselyovtsakh to immortalize memory of the died fellow countrymen during the Great Patriotic War. That people of different generations could incline the heads before courage and firmness of our fathers and grandfathers. The monument was under construction on funds which were allocated by JSC Kiselyovtsy and Kiselevetsky village council. Builders of society, school students, teachers took part in construction.

Pupils of school bear a guard of honor at a monument, expressing memory and respect to the fellow countrymen who died during the Great Patriotic War.



Contact information

Chairman: +375 (1642) 9-16-54
Accounts department: +375 (1642) 9-14-51
Secretary: +375 (1642) 9-14-36

Postal index: 225867

Arrangement on the card




Navigation



Search in the website




Our partners

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район: сельские советы

Киселевецкий сельский Совет

Киселеве́цкий сельский Совет - сельсовет в составе Кобринского района Брестской области Республики Беларусь. Площадь территории равна 139.3 км2. Киселевецкий сельсовет включает 9 населённых пунктов: д. Болота, д. Борисово, д. Брилево, д. Гирск, д. Закалнечье, д. Калюхи, агр-к Киселевцы, д. Магдалин, д. Рыбна.

Территория сельсовета расположена в юго-восточной части Кобринского района Брестской области.

История возникновения

Центром Киселевецкого сельского Совета является деревня Киселевцы, первое упоминание о которой было в 1730 году. Вспоминается местная церковь. В 1886 году деревня Киселевцы (Замостье) входит в состав Кобринского повета, Гродненской губернии, 11 дворов, 143 жителя. Есть церковь, питейный дом.

1890 год - вспоминаются поселки рядом: Замостье и Борисово. На территории деревни поместье Г. Виткевича. Недалеко хутор во владении И. Никитюка. 1897 год - село Замостье (позже Киселевцы) насчитывало 41 двор, 236 жителей, есть церковь, церковно-приходская школа, хлебный магазин. В 1905 году в селе проживало 190 жителей, а в рядом стоящем поместье - 19 жителей.

1911 год - 205 жителей, в имении - 65 жителей. 1921 год - Киселевцы вошли в состав Польши в составе Блоцкой гимны, Кобринского повета, Полесского воеводства. 14 домов и 129 жителей. С 1939 года входит в состав БССР, а с 15 января 1940 года в состав Кобринского района Брестской области. 12 октября 1940 году - центр сельского совета Кобринского района.

В 1940 г. Деревня Киселевцы насчитывала 62 двора, 305 жителей, работал дом-читальня, магазин, начальная школа, отделение связи, сельский совет. В состав Киселевецкого сельского совета входило 14 населенных пунктов, 737 дворов, 3112 жителей, 4 ветреные мельницы. С июня 1941 года по июль 1944 года - оккупирована немецко-фашистскими захватчиками. В 1959 году – в деревне насчитывалось 385 жителей. А в 1970 году проживало 435 человек. 1999 год - в деревне 215 дворов, 574 жителя. С 2004 года ОАО «Киселевцы». Памятники археологии на территории Киселевецкого сельсовета - 6 курганов в урочище Ямище.

Природные условия и ресурсы

Территория сельсовета находится в восточной части Брестского Полесья. Брестское Полесье – это плоско-вогнутая равнина, сложенная водно-ледниковыми, аллювиальными и болотными отложениями. Рельеф представлен зандровой равниной с небольшим наклоном с юго-запада на северо-восток. Поверхность ее сильно размыта водами ледникового периода. Высота над уровнем моря колеблется в районе 147 – 150 м. Некоторые участки понижены и заболочены.

В климатическом отношении территория сельсовета относится к Пружанско-Бресткому агроклиматическому району. Климат умеренно- континентальный, неустойчивый, влажный, теплее, чем в других областях Беларуси. Суммарная солнечная радиация равна 4014 мДж/км2. Среднегодовая температура положительная и равна + 6,9 ° С. Средняя температура января равна -4,7 °С, средняя температура июля равна 18,6 °С.

Количество осадков равно 530 мм. Значительные ливневые осадки связаны обычно с выходом циклонов с юга и юго-запада, и сопровождаются летом грозами, зимой метелью. 70 % от общего количества осадков приходится на осенний и весенний период. Устойчивый снежный покров постоянным устанавливается не всегда. Средние величины высоты снежного покрова колеблются от 13 до 38 см.

Вегетационный период самый продолжительный на территории Беларуси и составляет 208 суток. Среднегодовая скорость ветра 3,5 м/с. Сильные ветра, свыше 15 м/с, наблюдается сравнительно редко. Основным фактором, влияющим на формирование климата данной территории, является преобладание на протяжении года атлантических воздушных масс. Они приносят влагу и понижают резкое колебание зимних и летних температур. Арктические и тропические воздушные массы на формирование климата оказывают наименьшее влияние. Вторжение антициклона приносит ясную погоду повышение летом температуры воздух, а зимой ее понижение. Среднегодовая величина давления составляет 748,3 мм. рт. ст.

Территория Киселевецкого сельсовета покрыта сетью мелиоративных каналов. В северо-восточном направлении от сельского совета протекает Днепровско-Бугский канал. В западном направлении расположена сажалка Став. Для территории сельсовета характерны три вида почв: дерново-подзолистые, торфяно-болотные, пойменно-аллювиальные. Часть почв периодически заболачивается. Материнская порода представлена песками и супесями, иногда мореной. Мощность пахотного слоя этих почв достигает 25 – 28 см. Он содержит 1,06 – 1,7 % перегноя, 2,8 -3,2 калия, 1,25 -2,5 % фосфора. Почвы средне - и слабокислые.

Киселевецкий сельский Совет расположен в зоне смешанных лесов. Разнообразному растительному покрову содействую благоприятные почвенно-климатические условия. Основными деревообразующими породами являются: сосны, грушанка круглистая, ель, рябина горькая, крушина слабительная, лещина обыкновенная, дуб зимний, граб обыкновенный, клен остролистный, вяз, липа, ясень, береза пушистая, осина, ольха, дикая яблоня, груша обыкновенная, бересклет бородавчатый, бересклет европейский, калина обыкновенная, крушина ломкая, черемуха обыкновенная, малина лесная, медуница, чина весенняя, фиалка, осоки, злаковые, кислица

Грибы: белый, подосиновик, подберезовик, польский, сыроежки, грузди, ольховки, лисички, маслята, зеленки, подзеленки, опята и другие. Травы: мятлик луговой, мятлик обыкновенный, овсяница луговая, овсяница красная, лютик едкий, щавель кислый, дрема, черноголовка, клевер красный, клевер ползучий, гусиная лапка, подорожник, тимофеевка луговая, пырей ползучий, осока желтая, осока просяная, осока стройная, хвощ полевой, хвощ луговой, вьюнок, осот полевой, василек голубой, тысячелистник, аир, рогоз узколистный, камыш озерный, водный щавель, очиток едкий.

По видовому составу фауна сельсовета относится к евроазиатскому типу. Она представлена лесными, болотно-луговыми, полевыми и различными водными обитателями. В лесах встречаются млекопитающие-хищники: волк, енотовидная собака, лисица, черный хорек, ласка, лесная куница. Из грызунов обитают белка, заяц-русак, лесная полевка, рыжая полевка, обыкновенная лесная мышь, европейская желторотая мышь, серая полевка, полевая мышь, хомяк, водяная крыса, домовая мышь, серая и черная крыса. Среди насекомоядных можно встретить крота, ежа.

Из птиц: иволга, пеночка-кузнечик, пеночка-желтобровка, белая трясогузка. На лугах и болотах обитают чибис, кряковая утка, луговой конек, белый аист, серая цапля, болотный лунь, луговой лунь, серый журавль. В населенных пунктах обитают скворец, домовой воробей, синица, городская и деревенская ласточки, снегири, береговая ласточка, серая ворона, галки. Из рептилий уж, гадюка, ящерица прыткая, ящерица живородящая, веретеница, змея медянка, болотная черепаха. Среди амфибий наблюдаются травяная, остромордая, озерная, зеленая, древесная лягушки, обыкновенная жаба, тритон обыкновенный и гребенчатый.

Среди членистоногих следует отметить речного рака и разнообразных насекомых. В водоемах обитают: щука, плотва, карась, лини, ерши, карликовый сомик, вьюн, окунь, лещ.

Население

Численность населения сельсовета составляет 2773 человек. Плотность населения равна 20,7 жителей на 1 км2. Здесь проживает около 13 национальностей, преобладающей группой среди которых являются белорусы (2502 человек), украинцы (156 человек), русские (119 человек). Меньшинство составляют цыгане (15 человек), татары (8 человек), узбеки, казахи, молдаване, латыши, чуваши, немцы, поляки, казахи.

Среди трудовых ресурсов преобладает группа трудоспособного возраста – 1479 человек (53,3 %). Группа старше трудоспособного возраста составляет 722 человек (26,1 %), моложе трудоспособного – 572 человека (20,6 %). В половой структуре наблюдается численное преобладание женщин (1441 человек) над мужчинами (1132 чел). Но количество мужчин превышает количество женщин моложе трудоспособного возраста и в трудоспособном возрасте.

В среднем ежегодно рождается около 40 человек, а коэффициент рождаемости составляет 12,8 %. Смертность составляет 54 умерших в год, а коэффициент смертности равен 18,3 %. Среди умерших, ежегодно преобладают мужчины. Что касается младенческой смертности, то за последние 10 лет такие случаи не были зафиксированы. Практически каждый год наблюдается отрицательный естественный прирост, лишь в 2006 году он был положительным 12. Максимальный отрицательный прирост наблюдался в 2005 и 2010 году -39, а минимальный в 2012 году -3.

Во все годы количество разводов превышало количество браков. В среднем ежегодно регистрируется 3 брака и 5 разводов. В среднем ежегодно на территорию сельсовета прибывают 135 человек, а выбывают 55 человек. Следовательно, ежегодно наблюдается высокий миграционный прирост, который в среднем составляет 78,6.

Хозяйство

На территории Киселевецкого сельского совета располагаются следующие промышленные предприятия:ОАО «Киселевцы»; КФХ «Агробили» (деревня Брилево); ЗАО «Галоимпериал» (деревня Киселевцы); КФХ «Панасюковское» (деревня Болота); КФХ «Подлесное-ПЛЮС» (деревня Калюхи); ОАО «Форест-Рич» (деревня Болота); КФХ «Саробысрицкое» (деревня Магдалин); КФХ «Харовщина» (деревня Киселевцы); ЧПСУП «ЗНЕРГОНАИ» (деревня Борисово); ОАО «ЭкоТермитСтрой» (деревня Киселевцы); ООО «АЛВАДСТРОЙ» (деревня Магдалин).

В деревне Болота имеется лесничество, которое занимается заготовкой сырья для деревообрабатывающей промышленности. Сельское хозяйство специализируется на молочно-товарном фермерском животноводстве с разведением крупного рогатого скота. Растениеводство специализируется на выращивании кормов, главным образом свеклы.

Кроме этого на территории сельсовета имеется частное фермерское хозяйство «Вилия-Агро», которое занимается животноводством, растениеводством и агротуризмом в деревне Гирск.

Транспорт и социальная инфраструктура

Через территорию Киселевецкого сельского Совета проходит автомагистраль М1 (Брест-Москва), являющаяся частью европейского маршрута Е 30. Транспортная связь населенных пунктов сельского совета между собой и населенными пунктами других сельсоветов, а также с городом Кобрином осуществляют пригородные маршрутные автобусы «Автопарка № 16 г. Кобрина» ОАО «Брестоблавтотранс».

Водоснабжение населенных пунктов осуществляет КУМПП ЖКХ «Кобринское ЖКХ» (д. Болота) и КУПП «Кобринрайводоканал». В сельсовете насчитывается 6 предприятий продовольственной торговли, 1 предприятие общественного питания в д. Борисово, 3 учреждения здравоохранения (д. Киселевцы, д. Магдалин, д. Болота), 4 учреждения образования: ГУО «Борисовская начальная школа», ГУО «Киселевецкий детский сад - средняя школа», ГУО «Болотская базовая школа», ГУО «Киселевецкая детская музыкальная школа».

Агротуризм представлен усадьбой частного фермера Новика В.В. «Вилия-Агро», где есть жилье для проведения отпуска в сельской местности.

Памятники истории и культуры

7 мая 2005 года в Киселёвцах был открыт памятник «Погибшим землякам». Этот памятник – замысел властей, в Киселёвцах увековечить память погибших земляков во время Великой Отечественной Войны.  Чтобы люди разных поколений могли склонить головы перед мужеством и стойкостью наших отцов и дедов. Памятник строился на средства, которые выделили ОАО «Киселёвцы» и Киселевецкий сельский Совет. В строительстве принимали участие строители общества, школьники, учителя.

Учащиеся школы несут почётный караул у памятника, выражая память и уважение погибшим во время Великой Отечественной войны землякам.

Контактная информация

Председатель: +375 (1642) 9-16-54
Бухгалтерия: +375 (1642) 9-14-51
Секретарь: +375 (1642) 9-14-36

Почтовый индекс: 225867

Расположение на карте