Kobrin district: Minerals

Sapropelita

Sapropelit - kaustobiolit a coal row, formed of the lowest plants in the conditions of the lake or lagunny mode. The died-off seaweed falling on a bottom of a stagnant reservoir, mixing up with ground silt, form sapropel. Process of carbonification turns sapropel in sapropelit.

Sapropelita (from Greek saprys - "rotten" and pelys - "silt, dirt") - the fossil coals formed as a result of transformation of the remains of the lowest plants and the elementary animal organisms in reservoirs: lakes, sea lagoons and shallow seas; are formed in the conditions of lake or lagunny fatsias, unlike the gumolit (or "humic coals") representing products of disintegration of the remains of the higher plants in the conditions of marsh fatsias. On structure, extents of decomposition and transformation of initial material allocate actually sapropelita and gumito-sapropelita. Actually sapropelita are put generally alginity. The main lithotype - a boghead. Distinguish sapropelita brown-coal, peat, coal and anthracitic metamorphism stages.
Sapropelita represent massive viscous breeds of brown, brownish-gray and black color, opaque or with a greasy luster. Classification of sapropelit is based on quantitative ratios in them sapropelic (alginita) and humic (a vitrinita, a fyuzinita and a leyptinita) microcomponents. Gumito-sapropelita - transitional differences between actually sapropelitam and saprogumolitam, are put by microcomponents of groups of an alginit (20-50%), a leyptinita (to 20%) and a vitrinita (to 75%). On distinctions in structure allocate kennel-bogheads, kasyanit-bogheads, cheremkhita. Macroscopically opaque and semi-gloss, dark brown and grayish-black color, uniform and massive, strong and viscous. Sapropelita are characterized by an exit of volatiles, higher in comparison with gumolita (55-70%, sometimes to 90%), the high content of hydrogen (7-12%), the increased warmth of combustion. In actually sapropelita lipids prevail (mainly in the form of polimerlipid) which at a metamorphism collapse, passing into migratsionnosposobny components; residual substance approaches according to the characteristic humic.

Sapropelit composes low-power interlay also lenses in layers (deposits) of the gumolit which underwent brown-coal or the initial stages of a coal stage of a metamorphism. In Russia it is known in Situated near Moscow and Irkutsk coal basins, on many brown-coal fields. Represents valuable chemical raw materials, but in connection with limitation of stocks and complexity of selective dredging it is taken seldom. From sapropelit it is possible to receive liquid fuel, and viscous sapropelita were sometimes applied as ornamental material.

From experience of other countries. As organomineralny fertilizer, sapropel it is equivalent to manure which big lack is tested by soils of our area. sapropel improves structure of the soil, thanks to the increased content of calcium promotes a raskisleniye of soils.

Long-term experience of a number of farms of the Northwest, Baltic, Belarus testifies to high efficiency of sapropels as organomineralny fertilizer. So, for example, in Latvia at introduction of 30 tons of sapropel on hectare the harvest of potatoes 60% more, than on the fields which are not fertilized by sapropel was received. At introduction of 40 tons of sapropel on hectare the harvest of cabbage and carrots respectively increased for 75% and 35%.

The largest field in the area – Velikolesskoye (stocks – 108.8 mln m ³, the largest power of thickness – 3.4 m).

Navigation



Search in the website



Our partners

предрейсовый осмотр

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район: Полезные ископаемые

Сапропелиты

Сапропелит - каустобиолит угольного ряда, формирующийся из низших растений в условиях озёрного или лагунного режима. Падающие на дно застойного водоема отмершие водоросли, смешиваясь с донным илом, образуют сапропель. Процесс углефикации превращает сапропель в сапропелит.

Сапропелиты (от греч. saprys - "гнилой" и pelys - "ил, грязь") - ископаемые угли, образовавшиеся в результате преобразования остатков низших растений и простейших животных организмов в водоёмах: озёрах, морских лагунах и мелководных морях; формируются в условиях озёрных или лагунных фаций, в отличие от гумолитов (или "гумусовых углей"), представляющих собой продукты распада остатков высших растений в условиях болотных фаций. По составу, степени разложения и преобразования исходного материала выделяют собственно сапропелиты и гумито-сапропелиты. Собственно сапропелиты сложены в основном альгинитом. Основной литотип - богхед. Различают сапропелиты буроугольной, торфяной, каменно-угольный и антрацитовой стадий метаморфизма.
Сапропелиты представляют собой массивные вязкие породы бурого, буровато-серого и чёрного цвета, матовые или с жирным блеском. Классификация сапропелитов основана на количественных соотношениях в них сапропелевых (альгинита) и гумусовых (витринита, фюзинита и лейптинита) микрокомпонентов. Гумито-сапропелиты - переходные разности между собственно сапропелитами и сапрогумолитами, сложены микрокомпонентами групп альгинита (20-50%), лейптинита (до 20%) и витринита (до 75%). По различиям в составе выделяют кеннель-богхеды, касьянит-богхеды, черемхиты. Макроскопически матовые и полуматовые, тёмно-коричневого и серовато-чёрного цвета, однородные и массивные, крепкие и вязкие. Сапропелиты характеризуются более высоким по сравнению с гумолитами выходом летучих веществ (55-70%, иногда до 90%), высоким содержанием водорода (7-12%), повышенной теплотой сгорания. В собственно сапропелитах преобладают липиды (главным образом в форме полимерлипидов), которые при метаморфизме разрушаются, переходя в миграционноспособные компоненты; остаточное вещество приближается по характеристике к гумусовому.

Сапропелит слагает маломощные прослои и линзы в пластах (залежах) гумолитов, претерпевших буроугольную либо начальные этапы каменноугольной стадии метаморфизма. В Pоссии известен в Подмосковном и Иркутском угольных бассейнах, на многих буроугольных месторождениях. Представляет ценное химическое сырьё, но в связи с ограниченностью запасов и сложностью селективной выемки извлекается редко. Из сапропелитов можно получать жидкое топливо, а вязкие сапропелиты иногда применялись как поделочный материал.

Из опыта других стран. Как органоминеральное удобрение, сапропель равноценен навозу, большой недостаток которого испытывают почвы нашей области. сапропель улучшает структуру почвы, благодаря повышенному содержанию кальция способствует раскислению почв.

Многолетний опыт ряда хозяйств Северо-Запада, Прибалтики, Белоруссии свидетельствует о высокой эффективности сапропелей в качестве органоминерального удобрения. Так, например, в Латвии при внесении 30 тонн сапропеля на гектар был получен урожай картофеля на 60% больше, чем на полях, не удобренных сапропелем. При внесении 40 тонн сапропеля на гектар урожай капусты и моркови соответственно возрос на 75% и 35%.

Крупнейшее месторождение в районе – Великолесское (запасы – 108.8 млн м³, наибольшая мощность толщи – 3.4 м).

Навигация

Поиск по сайту

Наши партнеры

Бенто Суши, Кобрин, Роллы, Суши, Беларусь