Kobrin district

Fauna

UNKNOWN FIR GROVE

Class: INSECTS (INSECTA)
Group: COLEOPTEROUS (COLEOPTERA)
Family: PLAVUNTsY (DYTISCIDAE)

Look: RHANTUS INCOGNITUS SCHOLZ, 1927
         NEVYADOMY GLEYNIK

Category of protection: III CATEGORY



International importance: No.

Description:
One of 9 types of a sort registered in Belarus. A body of a bug (10-11 mm) wide oval, kpered and the kzad which are equally strongly narrowed brilliant, reddish-yellow, a body bottom yellow-brown. Short moustaches and legs reddish-yellow. Black specks of wing sheaths wide, merging. The perednespinka basis direct, or the most bigger, with weak dredging at back corners. A lateral scar on a perednespinka thick. The head with blackened cinciput. Top of a body of a larva yellowy-brown, with clear drawing.

Rasprostraniyeniye:
Rare Central European species. Now it is known only from East Poland and Southwest Lithuania, Latvia, the Western Ukraine and Slovakia. In Belarus it is noted only in Dyatlovsky district of the Grodno Region and in Bialowieza Forest.

Habitats:
Mainly in the small forest rivers.

Biology:
The biology of a look is studied insufficiently.

Number and tendency of its change:
Rare species of c small number.

Major factors of threat:
The look is sensitive to an adverse effect of pollution.

Protection measures:
The look is included in the 2nd edition of the Red List of Republic of Belarus (the III category). It is protected in Bialowieza Forest. The organization of protection of territories where it is found, and also prohibition of carrying out meliorative works, applications of chemical means and fertilizers on the catchment areas adjacent to these territories is necessary.

Originators: M.'s frost D


>

Неизвестный ильник | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Животный мир

НЕИЗВЕСТНЫЙ ИЛЬНИК

Класс: НАСЕКОМЫЕ (INSECTA)
Отряд: ЖЕСТКОКРЫЛЫЕ (COLEOPTERA)
Семейство: ПЛАВУНЦЫ (DYTISCIDAE)

Вид: RHANTUS INCOGNITUS SCHOLZ, 1927
          НЕВЯДОМЫ ГЛЕЙНIК

Категория охраны: III КАТЕГОРИЯ



Международная значимость: Отсутствует.

Описание:
Один из 9 видов рода, зарегистрированных в Беларуси. Тело жука (10-11 мм) широкоовальное, кпереди и кзади одинаково сильно суженное, блестящее, красновато-желтое, низ тела желто-бурый. Усики и ноги красновато-желтые. Черные крапинки надкрылий широкие, сливающиеся. Основание переднеспинки прямое, или самое большее, со слабыми выемками у задних углов. Боковой рубчик на переднеспинке толстый. Голова с зачерненным теменем. Верх тела личинки желто-коричневый, с явственным рисунком.

Распространиение:
Редкий среднеевропейский вид. В настоящее время известен только из Восточной Польши и Юго-Западной Литвы, Латвии, Западной Украины и Словакии . В Беларуси отмечен только в Дятловском р-не Гродненской обл. и в Беловежской пуще .

Местообитания:
Главным образом в небольших лесных реках.

Биология:
Биология вида изучена недостаточно.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Редкий вид c небольшой численностью.

Основные факторы угрозы:
Вид чувствителен к неблагоприятному воздействию загрязнений.

Меры охраны:
Вид включен во 2-е издание Красной книги Республики Беларусь (III категория). Охраняется в Беловежской пуще. Необходима организация охраны территорий, где он обнаружен, а также запрещение проведения мелиоративных работ, применения химических средств и удобрений на водосборных площадях, прилегающих к этим территориям.

Составители: Мороз М.Д


>