Kobrin district

Fauna

TWO-BAND PODVODEN

Class: INSECTS (INSECTA)
Group: COLEOPTEROUS (COLEOPTERA)
Family: PLAVUNTsY (DYTISCIDAE)

Look: GRAPHODERUS BILINEATUS (DEGEER, 1774)
         DVUHPALOSNY PADVADZEN

Category of protection: III CATEGORY



International importance: It is protected in Europe (The appendix II of the Bern convention). It is entered in the MSOP Red list (VU, ver. 2.3, 1994) and Red List of Latvia.

Description:
It is distinguished from all other types of a sort with the widest and flat shape of a body. A body of a bug very wide and short (length of 14,5-16,0 mm), with the greatest width behind the middle. Epiplevra of wing sheaths very wide, together with them form a keen edge. Sides of wing sheaths at the level of the 2nd and 3rd sternit are slightly pressed, further are flattened. Very narrow black borders at forward and back edges of a perednespinka are characteristic. At a male forward pads with 1 large sucker, 2 average sizes and more than 32 small suckers. Pads of average legs from 16-18 by the suckers located in 2 rows. Sides of a perednespinka of a female in longitudinal wrinkles.

Rasprostraniyeniye:
The rare species, is widespread in Eurasia (except the extreme South), but everywhere is not numerous. From the adjacent countries the look is known in Poland, Ukraine, Russia (to Western Siberia). In Belarus it is noted in the Berezinsky biospheric reserve, National parks the "Braslau Lakes", "Bialowieza Forest" and "Pripyat", the wildlife area of "Zvanets".

Habitats:
Prefers deep reservoirs with still water and dense vegetation at coast.

Biology:
It is studied insufficiently.

Number and tendency of its change:
Rare species with a low number.

Major factors of threat:
The look is sensitive to an adverse effect of pollution.

Protection measures:
In Belarus it is protected in reserves in which lives. The organization of protection of territories where this type, and also prohibition of carrying out meliorative works, applications of chemical means and fertilizers on the catchment areas adjacent to these territories is found is necessary.
 

Originators: M.'s frost D


>

Двуполосный подводень | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Животный мир

ДВУПОЛОСНЫЙ ПОДВОДЕНЬ

Класс: НАСЕКОМЫЕ (INSECTA)
Отряд: ЖЕСТКОКРЫЛЫЕ (COLEOPTERA)
Семейство: ПЛАВУНЦЫ (DYTISCIDAE)

Вид: GRAPHODERUS BILINEATUS (DEGEER, 1774)
          ДВУХПАЛОСНЫ ПАДВАДЗЕНЬ

Категория охраны: III КАТЕГОРИЯ



Международная значимость: Охраняется в Европе (Приложение II Бернской конвенции). Внесен в Красный список МСОП (VU, ver. 2.3, 1994) и Красную книгу Латвии.

Описание:
Выделяется среди всех остальных видов рода наиболее широкой и плоской формой тела. Тело жука очень широкое и короткое (длина 14,5-16,0 мм), с наибольшей шириной за серединой. Эпиплевры надкрылий очень широкие, вместе с ними образуют острый край. Бока надкрылий на уровне 2-го и 3-го стернитов слегка вдавлены, далее уплощены. Характерны очень узкие черные каемки на переднем и заднем краях переднеспинки. У самца передние лапки с 1 крупной присоской, 2 средней величины и более чем 32 мелкими присосками. Лапки средних ног с 16-18 присосками, расположенными в 2 ряда. Бока переднеспинки самки в продольных морщинках.

Распространиение:
Редкий вид, широко распространен в Евразии (кроме крайнего юга), но всюду немногочислен. Из сопредельных стран вид известен в Польше, Украине, России (до Западной Сибири) . В Беларуси отмечен в Березинском биосферном заповеднике, Национальных парках «Браславские озера», «Беловежская пуща» и «Припятский», заказнике «Званец» .

Местообитания:
Предпочитает глубокие водоемы со стоячей водой и густой растительностью у берегов.

Биология:
Изучена недостаточно.

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Редкий вид с низкой численностью.

Основные факторы угрозы:
Вид чувствителен к неблагоприятному воздействию загрязнений.

Меры охраны:
В Беларуси охраняется в заповедниках, в которых обитает. Необходима организация охраны территорий, где обнаружен этот вид, а также запрещение проведения мелиоративных работ, применения химических средств и удобрений на водосборных площадях, прилегающих к этим территориям.
 

Составители: Мороз М.Д


>