Kobrin district

Fauna

Crucian silver (carassius auratus gibelio)

In Belarus acclimatization of a silver crucian in the fishery purposes is begun since 1948 on the basis of the producers delivered from the basin of Amur (the district of Khabarovsk). Now lives in many reservoirs of the basins of Dnieper, Neman, the Western Dvina, gets divorced in pond farms.

Crucian silver as the crucian ordinary, prefers for the dwelling reservoirs with the slowed-down current and the silted bottom. Successfully transfers considerable deficiency of oxygen at which other fishes cannot live. Leads a settled benthonic life.

Reach puberty at the age of 3-4 years with a length of body more than 18,5 cm. However, in certain lakes and ponds where growth of a crucian good, the polovozrelost can come at the age of 2 years. Ikrometaniye portion. Spawning is strongly dragged out, takes place since the end of May, at achievement of water temperature not below 16-18 °C, till August.

The silver crucian grows slightly quicker ordinary, but in the small closed lakes where its density is big, growth is slowed strongly down. The best growth is observed in ponds and close to them under the terms lakes, at the limited density of population.

So far the crucian silver was settled on all republic and meets in trade and amateur ulova everywhere. According to fishery statistics, the considered state catch of a crucian for all years of his acclimatization made about 43,3 thousand centners. More than 90% of a catch give the large lakes of Polesia in which the silver crucian was naturalized, formed powerful self-replicating trade herd.


>

Карась обыкновенный | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Животный мир

Карась серебряный (carassius auratus gibelio)

В Беларуси акклиматизация серебряного карася в рыбохозяйственных целях начата с 1948 г. на базе производителей, завезенных из бассейна Амура (район Хабаровска). В настоящее время обитает во многих водоёмах бассейнов Днепра, Немана, Западной Двины, разводится в прудовых хозяйствах.

Карась серебряный, как карась обыкновенный, предпочитает для своего обитания водоёмы с замедленным течением и заиленным дном. Успешно переносит значительный дефицит кислорода, при котором другие рыбы жить не могут. Ведёт оседлый придонный образ жизни.

Достигают половой зрелости в возрасте 3-4 лет при длине тела более 18,5 см. Однако, в отдельных озёрах и прудах, где рост карася хороший, половозрелость может наступать уже в возрасте 2 лет. Икрометание порционное. Нерест сильно растянут, проходит с конца мая, при достижении температуры воды не ниже 16-18°С, до августа.

Серебряный карась растёт несколько быстрее обыкновенного, но в небольших закрытых озёрах, где плотность его бывает велика, рост сильно замедлен. Наилучший рост наблюдается в прудах и близких к ним по условиям озёрах, при ограниченной плотности популяции.

К настоящему времени карась серебряный расселился по всей республике и встречается в промысловых и любительских уловах повсеместно. По данным рыбохозяйственной статистики, учтённый государственный улов карася за все годы его акклиматизации составил около 43,3 тыс. центнеров. Более 90% улова дают крупные озёра Полесья, в которых серебряный карась натурализовался, образовал мощное самовоспроизводящееся промысловое стадо.


>