Kobrin district



Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

похоронное агентство москва

Fauna

Crucian ordinary (carassius carassius)

Treats fishes of family of Karpov (Cyprinidae). In Belarus it is widespread in the rivers, lakes, ponds, small inundated reservoirs and even in small sazhalka and pits where no other fishes can live.

Leads a settled life, without making any long removements. As favourite habitats serve the growing reservoirs with an oozy bottom. It is quite unpretentious to quality of water, can live in such reservoirs where other fishes quickly perish.

Become Polovozrelymi at the age of 3-4 years, depending on dwelling conditions. Under favorable conditions, especially in vysokokormny ponds, the polovozrelost comes at two-year age. Spawning begins late, usually at the end of May, at water temperature not below 16 — 18 °C and continues till August.

In well kormny ponds and lakes separate individuals can reach length of 50 cm and the weight of 4-5 kg, in two years reach the commodity weight of 250-300 grams. At the same time in malokormny reservoirs to the same age hardly reach 4-5 cm of length and only several grams of weight. Average weight in 3 years makes about 30-50 g, in 5 years - 160-200 g, in 6 years - 230-310 g. Are usual in ulova of an individual weighing about 500 g.

Annual ulova of a crucian ordinary of natural reservoirs of Belarus, to the introduction in trade of the acclimatized silver crucian, fluctuated from 75 to 475 centners a year. Since 1956 when catch of a crucian silver began, the separate accounting of catch of a crucian ordinary stopped, their general catch increased up to 800-2000 c a year. The maximum ulova were in 1962 (2889 c), in 1966 (3470 c) and in 1973 (2737 c).

In a large number the crucian is caught by amateur fishers and poachers. Ordinary in the general share production of fish can explain the small specific weight of a crucian also to those, not all karasevy reservoirs are used by trade. It is undoubted that prospects of use of a crucian in fisheries sector very big. The crucian is widely used as object of amateur fishery, strongly caught by poachers.


>

Карась обыкновенный | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Животный мир

Карась обыкновенный (carassius carassius)

Относится к рыбам семейства карповых (Cyprinidae). В Беларуси широко распространен в реках, озерах, прудах, малых пойменных водоемах и даже в небольших сажалках и карьерах, где никакие другие рыбы жить не могут.

Ведет оседлый образ жизни, не совершая каких-либо длительных перекочевок. Излюбленными местами обитания служат зарастающие водоемы с илистым дном. Довольно неприхотлив к качеству воды, может жить в таких водоемах, где другие рыбы быстро гибнут.

Половозрелыми становятся в возрасте 3-4 лет, в зависимости от условий обитания. При благоприятных условиях, особенно в высококормных прудах, половозрелость наступает в двухлетнем возрасте. Нерест начинается поздно, обычно в конце мая, при температуре воды не ниже 16—18°С и продолжается до августа.

В хорошо кормных прудах и озерах отдельные особи могут достигать длины 50 см и массы 4-5 кг, уже в два года достигают товарной массы 250-300 грамм. В то же время в малокормных водоемах к этому же возрасту еле достигают 4-5 см длины и всего нескольких грамм массы. Средняя масса в 3 года составляет около 30-50 г, в 5 лет - 160-200 г, в 6 лет - 230-310 г. Обычны в уловах особи массой около 500 г.

Ежегодные уловы карася обыкновенного из естественных водоемов Беларуси, до вступления в промысел акклиматизированного серебряного карася, колебались от 75 до 475 центнеров в год. С 1956 г., когда начался вылов карася серебряного, отдельный учет вылова карася обыкновенного прекратился, общий их вылов возрос до 800-2000 ц в год. Максимальные уловы были в 1962 г. (2889 ц), в 1966 г. (3470 ц) и в 1973 г. (2737 ц).

В большом количестве карась вылавливается рыболовами-любителями и браконьерами. Небольшой удельный вес карася обыкновенного в общей доле добыче рыбы можно объяснить и тем, то далеко не все карасевые водоемы используются промыслом. Несомненно, что перспективы использования карася в рыбодобыче очень большие. Карась широко используется как объект любительского рыболовства, сильно вылавливается браконьерами.


>