Kobrin district


Tag cloud

Our partners


Grass carp (ctenopharyngodon idella)

Treats fishes of family of Karpov (Cyprinidae). Under natural conditions lives in fresh waters of East Asia, from the basin of Amur to the South of China, to Guangzhou (Canton). In China widely gets divorced in ponds. For acclimatization and fish farming it is delivered to many countries of the world.

Fishery development of a grass carp in the European part of the USSR is for the first time begun in the 30th years. In Belarus works on introduction of a grass carp to polyculture of pond fish breeding are begun since 1963, and since 1970 landings began thresh to some lakes of the republic for commodity cultivation.

The grass carp easily adapts to life in the conditions of pond farms and internal lakes where he is also active all summer. Well transfers wintering in zimovalny ponds and on holes in lakes. In the basin of Amur the bulk of females becomes polovozrely in a vozrasyota of 8-9 years, at achievement of length of a body of 70 cm and more. Only single individuals ripen in 6-7 years with a length about 60-65 cm. In the conditions of Belarus reproduction of a grass carp is possible only in the factory way, with use of thermal waters of thermal power plants.

Possesses high growth rate. Under natural conditions reaches length of 120 cm and the weight of 32 kg. In pond farms by the end pervoyogo years of cultivation in polyculture with a carp reach the average mass of 25-30 g, two-year-old-450-600 g, the three-year-old - till 1440, i.e. the mass of a carp at application of methods of an intensification of a karpovodstvo.

Eats the highest water vegetation for what he is called "a grass carp". Very valuable food fish. High ecological plasticity, rapid growth, excellent tastes, in a combination to ability to eat the highest water vegetation do a grass carp by very perspective object for cultivation in pond ecosystems of Republic of Belarus.

It is used as the biological reclamation expert of reservoirs and irrigation canals of all systems to whom usually there is a strong development of the rigid water vegetation complicating their operation. In Belarus scientists of Institute of fishery with sufficient completeness developed biotechnics of cultivation of a grass carp in pond farms and lakes, technology of receiving posterity with use of the warmed-up waters of thermal power plants, cultivation of a fish stock and commodity fish.

Амур белый | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Животный мир

Амур белый (ctenopharyngodon idella)

Относится к рыбам семейства карповых (Cyprinidae). В естественных условиях обитает в пресных водах Восточной Азии, от бассейна Амура до юга Китая, до г. Гуанчжоу (Кантон). В Китае широко разводится в прудах. Для акклиматизации и рыборазведения завезен во многие страны мира.

Рыбохозяйственное освоение белого амура в Европейской части СССР впервые начато в 30-е годы. В Беларуси работы по введению белого амура в поликультуру прудового рыбоводства начаты с 1963 г., а с 1970 г. начались посадки молоди в некоторые озера республики для товарного выращивания.



Белый амур легко приспосабливается к жизни в условиях прудовых хозяйств и внутренних озер, где также активен все лето. Хорошо переносит зимовку в зимовальных прудах и на ямах в озерах. В бассейне Амура основная масса самок становится половозрелой в возрас­те 8-9 лет, при достижении длины тела 70 см и более. Лишь единичные особи созревают в 6-7 лет при длине около 60-65 см. В условиях Беларуси воспроизводство белого амура возможно лишь заводским способом, с использованием термальных вод тепловых электростанций.

Обладает высоким темпом роста. В естественных условиях достигает длины 120 см и массы 32 кг. В прудовых хозяйствах к концу перво­го года выращивания в поликультуре с карпом достигают средней массы 25-30 г, двухлетки-450-600 г, трехлетки - до 1440 г, т.е. массы карпа при применении методов интенсификации карповодства.

Питается высшей водной растительностью, за что его называют «травяным карпом». Весьма ценная промысловая рыба. Высокая экологическая пластичность, быстрый рост, отличные вкусовые качества, в сочетании со способностью питаться высшей водной растительностью делают белого амура весьма перспективным объектом для разведения в прудовых экосистемах Республики Беларусь.

Используется в качестве биологического мелиоратора водоемов и ирригационных каналов всех систем, в которых обычно идет сильное развитие жесткой водной растительности, затрудняющей их эксплуатацию. В Беларуси учеными Института рыбного хозяйства с достаточной полнотой разработана биотехника выращивания белого амура в прудовых хозяйствах и озерах, технология получения потомства с использованием подогретых вод тепловых электростанций, выращивания рыбопосадочного материала и товарной рыбы.


>