Kobrin district



Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

ремонт субару по осаго в москве

Fauna

SMALL PODORLIK AQUILA POMARINA C.L.BREHM, 1831 ARE SMALL THE EAGLE RUG, ARE SMALL PADVORLIK

Number and tendency of its change:
In the past and now it is brought in domestic literature as the usual nesting look. In the 1970th when mass shooting of birds of prey, its number practiced, perhaps, decreased a little, however reliable data are absent. By results of the accounting of 1999-2002 small podorlik is the most usual of rare species of birds of prey of Belarus now and its population is in a stable state. Its number is estimated at 3200-3800 couples that makes more than 30% of world population of the European subspecies. In optimum habitats 1,1 couples / 10 sq.km reach nesting density, local maximum density is noted in Bialowieza Forest (the natural boundary Wild Nikor) - 1,9 couples / 10 by sq.km.

Habitats:
- high-age woods
- Republic of Belarus: the reclaimed farmland
- Republic of Belarus: farmland
- Republic of Belarus: bogs

Major factors of threat:
- reduction of the area of haymakings
- development of floodplains of the rivers
- development of territories of the abandoned reclaimed farmland
- illegal shooting
- rejuvenation of the woods
- replacement of various natural forest stands
- concerns during nesting
- predatoriness of a forest marten

Protection measures:
The look is included in the Red List of Republic of Belarus since 1993. Around the izvestyony nests taken under protection in the Vitebsk region security zones with a radius of 50-250 m are allocated. More strict observance of the nature protection modes and the accounting of recommendations when carrying out agricultural and silvicultural works in look habitats is necessary. In sites with deficiency of the trees suitable for nesting, the good result is yielded by attraction of a small podorlik on nesting by means of construction of artificial gnezdoviya.

Description of a look:
The smallest representative of the sort Aquila (length of a body of 62-68 cm, wingspan of 145-165 cm, weight is up to 1,8 kg). Hardly differs from a big podorlik (with whom besides quite often forms hybrids), and some age forms of a steppe eagle. A large bird with in proportion long and wide wings which ends overhang during soaring often a little down. The top covered, as a rule, more rounded shape, than at a big podorlik, because of shorter paramount swing feathers. Coloring dark brown with more lucid mind, the top and lower covering covered, having an obvious yellowish or reddish shade and contrasting with black swing. On wings roundish light spots at the basis paramount swing, on a nadkhvostya also light spot from above are well noticeable. Eyes are amber-yellow that never happens at a big podorlik. At young birds the general tone of plumage is a little more dark and on its background all light spots are allocated more brightly, than at adults. On a nape they have a species-specific bright red spot, and on the ends one-two rows of small light tear-shaped spots covering a wing. Quite often the hybrid individuals combining signs of big and small podorlik meet probably.

Distribution:
The nominative subspecies having rather narrow area in a middle part of Europe live in Belarus. Earlier was considered that through Belarus there passes the eastern frontier of its distribution. Now these subspecies meet from east areas of Germany in the West to the Ivanovo Region of Russia in the east, and from Greece in the south to the Leningrad Region of Russia in the north. In Belarus small podorlik it is widespread in all territory, except for treeless and most hozyaystvenno the developed areas. The main places of winterings are in savannas of east and southern parts of Africa.

Biology:
Nesting flying and tranzitno the migrating look. In the south of Belarus arrives to places of nesting in the last dates of March - the first of April, in the north a bit later. Mass flight takes place during the 2nd - the 3rd decades of April. Builds nests itself or occupies old nests of the buzzard, a teterevyatnik, a black stork. Places them in 50 - 800 m from open spaces on a fir-tree, an alder, an oak, a birch, an ash-tree, a pine or an aspen. The laying appears in the last days of April - the beginning of May 64,1 - 50,3 mm, as a rule, consist of two eggs the sizes on average. Nasizhivaniye lasts about 42 days. Baby birds hatch at the beginning - the middle of June. In the presence in a nest of two baby birds one of them usually perishes within the first week of life. Sletki is abandoned by nests at the end of July - the first half of August. The basis of food of a podorlik is made by amphibious and mouse-like rodents, birds and reptiles meet less often. Mass flying away takes place in the 2nd decade of September.

Article from the Red List of RB


>

Малый подорлик | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Животный мир

МАЛЫЙ ПОДОРЛИК AQUILA POMARINA C.L.BREHM, 1831 МАЛЫ АРЛЕЦ, МАЛЫ ПАДВОРЛIК

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
В прошлом и в настоящее время приводится в отечественной литературе как обычный гнездящийся вид. В 1970-е гг., когда практиковался массовый отстрел хищных птиц, его численность, возможно, несколько снижалась, однако достоверные данные отсутствуют. По результатам учетов 1999-2002 гг. малый подорлик сейчас является наиболее обычным из редких видов хищных птиц Беларуси и его популяция находится в стабильном состоянии. Его численность оценивается в 3200-3800 пар, что составляет более 30% мировой популяции европейского подвида. В оптимальных местообитаниях достигает плотности гнездования 1,1 пары/10 км2, локальная максимальная плотность отмечена в Беловежской пуще (урочище Дикий Никор) - 1,9 пары/10 км2.

Места обитания:
- высоковозрастные леса
- Республика Беларусь: мелиорированные сельхозугодья
- Республика Беларусь: сельхозугодья
- Республика Беларусь: болота

Основные факторы угрозы:
- уменьшение площади сенокосов
- освоение пойм рек
- освоение территорий заброшенных мелиорированных сельхозугодий
- браконьерский отстрел
- омоложение лесов
- замещение разнообразных естественных древостоев
- беспокойства в период гнездования
- хищничество лесной куницы

Меры охраны:
Вид занесен в Красную книгу Республики Беларусь с 1993 г. Вокруг взятых под охрану извест­ных гнезд в Витебской области выделены охранные зоны радиусом 50-250 м. Необходимо более строгое соблюдение природоохранных режимов и учет рекомендаций при проведении сельскохозяйственных и лесохозяйственных работ в местах обитания вида. В участках с дефицитом деревьев, пригодных для гнездования, хороший результат дает привлечение малого подорлика на гнездование с помощью постройки искусственных гнездовий.

Описание вида:
Самый мелкий представитель рода Aquila (длина тела 62-68 см, размах крыльев 145-165 см, масса до 1,8 кг). С трудом отличается от большого подорлика (с которым к тому же нередко образует гибриды), и некоторых возрастных форм степного орла. Крупная птица с пропорционально длинными и широкими крыльями, концы которых часто немного свешиваются вниз во время парения. Вершина крыла, как правило, более округлой формы, чем у большого подорлика, из-за более коротких первостепенных маховых перьев. Окраска темно-коричневая с более светлой головой, верхними и нижними кроющими крыла, имеющими явный желтоватый или рыжеватый оттенок и контрастирующими с черными маховыми. На крыльях сверху хорошо заметны округлые светлые пятна у основания первостепенных маховых, на надхвостье также светлое пятно. Глаза янтарно-желтые, чего никогда не бывает у большого подорлика. У молодых птиц общий тон оперения немного темнее и на его фоне все светлые пятна выделяются ярче, чем у взрослых. На затылке у них имеется видоспецифическое ярко-рыжее пятно, а на концах кроющих крыла один-два ряда небольших светлых каплевидных пятен. Нередко встречаются, вероятно, гибридные особи, сочетающие в себе признаки большого и малого подорликов.

Распространение:
В Беларуси обитает номинативный подвид, имеющий относительно узкий ареал в средней части Европы. Ранее считалось, что через Беларусь проходит восточная граница его распространения. В настоящее время этот подвид встречается от восточных областей Германии на западе до Ивановской обл. России на востоке, и от Греции на юге до Ленинградской обл. России на севере. В Беларуси малый подорлик распространен на всей территории, за исключением безлесных и наиболее хозяйственно освоенных районов. Основные места зимовок находятся в саваннах восточной и южной частей Африки.

Биология:
Гнездящийся перелетный и транзитно мигрирующий вид. На юге Беларуси прилетает в места гнездования в последних числах марта - первых числах апреля, на севере несколько позже. Массовый пролет проходит в течение 2-й - 3-й декад апреля. Гнезда строит сам или занимает старые гнезда канюка, тетеревятника, черного аиста. Размещает их в 50 - 800 м от открытых пространств на ели, ольхе, дубе, березе, ясене, сосне или осине. Кладка появляется в последние дни апреля - начале мая, как правило, состоит из двух яиц размерами в среднем 64,1 - 50,3 мм. Насиживание длится около 42 дней. Птенцы вылупляются в начале - середине июня. При наличии в гнезде двух птенцов один из них обычно погибает в течение первой недели жизни. Слетки покидают гнезда в конце июля - первой половине августа. Основу питания подорлика составляют земноводные и мышевидные грызуны, реже встречаются птицы и рептилии. Массовый отлет проходит во 2-й декаде сентября.

Статья из Красной книги РБ


>