Spider big floatable | Kobrin district | Tourist Kobrin

Kobrin district



Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

Fauna

BIG FLOATABLE SPIDER OF DOLOMEDES PLANTARIUS (CLERCK, 1758) OF VYALIKI OF SPLA÷NA PAVUK

Short description. Males reach the sizes 10 — 12 mm, a female — to 20 mm. Adult individuals have golovogruda length more than its width. Golovogrud brown, with a wide yellow strip along side edges. Eyes are located in two ranks: forward — in the form of a straight line, and back — poorly curved line. Eyes of a back row are much larger than forward eyes. Helitsera strictly vertical with 4 teeth. A paunch oval with 2 yellowish longitudinal lines located from the belly party. Long and thick legs with large thorns on hips, knees, shins and prepads. Pads and tops of prepads are supplied skopuly (a dense brush of hairs).

Distribution. European look. Meets in the Berezinsky biospheric reserve [1, 2] and National park "Pripyat" [2].

Habitats. Inhabits inundated meadows and low-lying bogs, adult individuals live in a littoral zone more often. Usually they not movably sit waiting for production, at the same time hind legs are on coastal vegetation, and lobbies on a water surface.

Biology. The look is closely connected with water, leads an amfibiotichesky life. On a body it located the hydrophobic hairs providing not wettability of covers at immersion of spiders under water and allowing them to run quickly on a superficial film of a tension of water. Spiders become polovozrely at the age of 2 years. Pairing and reproduction happens in water. Females carry on themselves a yellowish-brown cocoon with eggs (1 cocoon contains 500 — 600 eggs). Before the removal of young individuals build the network on bunches of plants with a diameter up to 25 cm which is at the height from 10 to 100 cm over a water surface. Young individuals are removed in this network and are in it under protection of a female approximately within a week. 2 times a year breed.

Number and tendencies of its change. Single finds in the Berezinsky biospheric reserve and National park "Pripyat" are known. Reliable data about change of number are absent.
Major factors of threat. Violation of natural habitats.
Protection measures. More careful studying of distribution of a view of territories of the republic is necessary. Preservation of natural habitats.

Information sources:
1. Shlyakhtenok A.S. Fauna of spiders (Aranei) of meadow biogeocenoses of the Berezinsky biospheric reserve. Mn. Hands. Depp. In VINITI. 1986.
2. Frost MD. — personal message.

Originator Shavanova T.M.


>

Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Навигация

Облако тегов


Наши партнеры

Кобрин, Беларусь, Достопримечательности, Интересные места


Животный мир

БОЛЬШОЙ СПЛАВНОЙ ПАУК DOLOMEDES PLANTARIUS (CLERCK, 1758) ВЯЛIКI СПЛАЎНЫ ПАВУК

Краткое описание. Самцы достигают размеров 10—12 мм, самки — до 20 мм. У взрослых особей длина головогруди больше ее ширины. Головогрудь коричневая, с широкой желтой полосой вдоль боковых краев. Глаза расположены в два ряда: передний — в виде прямой, а задний — слабо изогнутой линии. Глаза заднего ряда значительно крупнее передних глаз. Хелицеры строго вертикальные с 4 зубцами. Брюшко овальное с 2 желтоватыми продольными линиями, расположенными с брюшной стороны. Длинные и толстые ноги с крупными шипами на бедрах, коленях, голенях и предлапках. Лапки и вершины предлапок снабжены скопулой (плотная щеточка волосков).

Распространение. Европейский вид. Встречается в Березинском биосферном заповеднике [1, 2] и Национальном парке «Припятский» [2].

Места обитания. Населяет пойменные луга и низинные болота, взрослые особи чаще обитают в литоральной зоне. Обычно они неподвижно сидят в ожидании добычи, при этом задние ноги находятся на прибрежной растительности, а передние на поверхности воды.

Биология. Вид тесно связан с водой, ведет амфибиотический образ жизни. На теле у него расположены гидрофобные волоски, обеспечивающие несмачиваемость покровов при погружении пауков под воду и позволяющие им быстро бегать по поверхностной пленке натяжения воды. Пауки становятся половозрелыми в возрасте 2 лет. Спаривание и размножение происходит в воде. Самки носят на себе желтовато-коричневый кокон с яйцами (1 кокон содержит 500—600 яиц). Перед самым выведением молодых особей строят сеть на пучках растений диаметром до 25 см, находящуюся на высоте от 10 до 100 см над поверхностью воды. Молодые особи выводятся в этой сети и находятся в ней под охраной самки примерно в течение недели. Размножаются 2 раза в год.

Численность и тенденции ее изменения. Известны единичные находки в Березинском биосферном заповеднике и Национальном парке «Припятский». Достоверные данные об изменении численности отсутствуют.
Основные факторы угрозы. Нарушение естественных мест обитания.
Меры охраны. Необходимо более тщательное изучение распространения вида на территории республики. Сохранение естественных мест обитания.

Источники информации:
1. Шляхтенок А.С. Фауна пауков (Aranei) луговых биогеоценозов Березинского биосферного заповедника. Мн. Рук. Деп. В ВИНИТИ. 1986.
2. Мороз МД. — персональное сообщение.

Составитель Шаванова Т.М.


>