Kobrin district



Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

купить квартиру в севастополе новостройке

Fauna

POND NOCHNITSA MYOTIS DASYCNEME (BOIE, 1825) SAZHALKAVAYA NACHNITSA

Number and tendency of its change:
Number is low, in Poozerye - average.

Protection measures:
It is included in the Red List of Belarus since 1993. According to the provision on hunting for illegal destruction the penalty is provided of 3 basic sizes for one individual. Habitats of the breeding group remain in the Vygonoshchansky hydrological wildlife area in the Brest Region. Preservation of biotopes of the migrating and wintering individuals is carried out in the biological wildlife area of "Barbastell" in the Brest district. Preservations of places of detection of vyvodkovy and zimovochny colonies are necessary. Carrying out special biotechnical events (isolation of maternity biotopes from domestic cats, stone and forest martens, blue rock pigeons and daws), technical actions for maintenance of stable conditions (temperature of 2-6 °C, relative humidity of air of 80-100%, full blackout, minimizing noise, vibrations) in the known places of winterings is necessary.

Habitats:
- coast of water currents
- coast of reservoirs
- coast overgrown with wood vegetation
- winter: anthropogenous landscape

Major factors of threat:
- decrease in quantity of optimum shelters of maternal colonies
- biological instability of the insulyarizovanny breeding groups
- anthropogenous a preobrazovniya of landscapes in estuarial zones of the average and small rivers
- probable competition for summer shelters to other species of mammals and birds

Description of a look:
Length of a body of a nochnitsa of 57-68 mm, tail of 43-53 mm, ear of 14-17 mm, forearms of 43-50 mm, mass of 11-22 g. Coloring of a back brown or brown with a gray shade, a paunch light gray. All hairs two-color, their bases black-brown, and tips - light brown (on a back) and white (on a paunch). Wings are rather wide, gray-brown color. Ear of average size. The Krylovy membrane grows to the basis of a foot and does not fall by the middle or lower part of a foot, as at other our nochnitsa. The pad is large. Spur direct and very long. The basis of inside of Krylova of a membrane has the developed pilosis.

Distribution:
Meets in the central and east part of Europe and in the south of Western Siberia from northeast France, Belgium and the Netherlands in the West to Yenisei in the east. Distribution on the South is limited 49o, and on the North - 63o a northern latitude. Distribution of the breeding groups has focal character. Finds of maternal colonies are extremely rare. In Belarus single finds of single individuals during the summer period have on central (vicinities of Grodno; 1929) and northeast speak rapidly the countries: territory of the Berezinsky reserve (1939 and 1945), Shumilinsky district of the Vitebsk Region (1969) . Reproduction (finds of a maternal colony, capture of a young individual, capture of 3 pregnant females) are established respectively: in June, 1973 in of Lozhani of Gorodoksky district of the Vitebsk Region; in August, 2000 on the bank of the Western Bug in vicinities of Brest; in June, 2003 in vicinities of the lake of Vygonoshchanskoye of the Brest Region. During the migratory period in the fall and in the spring 14 copies in the Brest district in 1996-2002 were caught. Winterings of single copies annually were registered in 1998-2002 in vicinities Brest. In 1999-2001 are revealed by method of ultrasonic detection in the Brest, Ivatsevichsky, Braslavsky, Miorsky and Lepelsky districts.

Biology:
In June females give birth to one, is exclusively rare - two cubs. Maternal colonies live on attics of buildings. Males keep one by one or small groups in constructions of the person, bird's lodges, occasionally - in hollows. Favourite places of feeding: big sites of standing or slowly fluid water. Flight takes place at the height of 0,1-1 m from a water surface. Fly usually directly and quickly along one route to 5-12 km and come back in the same way. Adhere to linear elements of a landscape. Production grab in air or from a water surface. Quite often fall by water, float and bathe. Eat mosquitoes, caddis flies, etc. insects. The part of individuals leads a settled life, being arranged on wintering near summer habitats. The part of population makes distant (to 300 and more than a km) migrations from places of summer dwelling on wintering and back which pass in the fall and in the spring. Winter one by one, sometimes in the close neighbourhood with individuals of other species of wing-handed animals. Zimovalny shelters are found in basement, completely dark rooms of serf casemates. Live till 16 and more years.

Article from the Red List of RB


>

Ночница прудовая | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Животный мир

ПРУДОВАЯ НОЧНИЦА MYOTIS DASYCNEME (BOIE, 1825) САЖАЛКАВАЯ НАЧНIЦА

Численность и тенденция ее изменения:
Численность низкая, в Поозерье - средняя.

Меры охраны:
Включена в Красную книгу Беларуси с 1993 г. Согласно положению об охоте за незаконное уничтожение предусмотрен штраф в размере 3 базовых величин за одну особь. Места обитания размножающейся группировки сохраняются в Выгонощанском гидрологическом заказнике в Брестской обл. Сохранение биотопов мигрирующих и зимующих особей осуществляется в биологическом заказнике «Барбастелла» в Брестском р-не. Необходимы сохранения мест обнаружения выводковых и зимовочных колоний. Необходимо проведение специальных биотехнических мероприятий (изоляция родильных биотопов от домашних кошек, каменной и лесной куниц, сизых голубей и галок), технических мероприятий по поддержанию стабильных условий (температура 2-6° С, относительная влажность воздуха 80-100 %, полное затемнение, минимализация шумов, вибраций) в известных местах зимовок.

Места обитания:
- берега водотоков
- берега водоёмов
- берега, поросшие древесной растительностью
- зима: антропогенный ландшафт

Основные факторы угрозы:
- снижение количества оптимальных убежищ материнских колоний
- биологическая неустойчивость инсуляризованных размножающихся группировок
- антропогенные преобразовния ландшафтов в устьевых зонах средних и малых рек
- вероятная конкуренция за летние убежища с другими видами млекопитающих и птиц

Описание вида:
Длина тела ночницы 57-68 мм, хвоста 43-53 мм, уха 14-17 мм, предплечья 43-50 мм, масса 11-22 г. Окраска спины бурая или коричневая с серым оттенком, брюшко светло-серое. Все волоски двухцветные, их основания черно-бурые, а кончики - светло-коричневые (на спине) и белые (на брюшке). Крылья относительно широкие, серо-коричневого цвета. Ухо средней величины. Крыловая перепонка прирастает к основанию ступни и не опускается на среднюю или нижнюю часть ступни, как у других наших ночниц. Лапка крупная. Шпора прямая и очень длинная. Основание внутренней стороны крыловой перепонки имеет развитое оволосение.

Распространение:
Встречается в центральной и восточной части Европы и на юге Западной Сибири от северо-восточной Франции, Бельгии и Нидерландов на западе до Енисея на востоке. Распространение на юг ограничено 49о, а на север - 63о северной широты. Распространение размножающихся группировок носит очаговый характер. Находки материнских колоний крайне редки. В Беларуси единичные находки одиночных особей в летний период приходятся на центральную (окрестности г. Гродно; 1929 г.) и северо-восточную части страны: территория Березинского заповедника (1939 и 1945 гг.) , Шумилинский р-н Витебской обл. (1969 г.) . Размножение (находки материнской колонии, поимка молодой особи, поимки 3-х беременных самок) установлены соответственно: в июне 1973 г. в д. Ложани Городокского р-на Витебской обл. ; в августе 2000 г. на берегу Западного Буга в окрестностях Бреста; в июне 2003 г. в окрестностях оз. Выгонощанское Брестской обл. . В миграционный период осенью и весной отлавливались 14 экземпляров в Брестском р-не в 1996-2002 гг. Зимовки единичных экземпляров ежегодно регистрировались в 1998-2002 гг. в окрестностях г. Брест . В 1999-2001 гг. методом ультразвуковой детекции выявлены в Брестском, Ивацевичском , Браславском, Миорском и Лепельском р-нах .

Биология:
В июне самки рожают одного, исключительно редко - два детеныша. Материнские колонии обитают на чердаках зданий. Самцы держатся поодиночке или мелкими группами в сооружениях человека, птичьих домиках, изредка - в дуплах. Излюбленные места кормления: большие участки стоячей или медленно текучей воды. Полет проходит на высоте 0,1-1 м от поверхности воды. Летают обычно прямо и быстро по одному маршруту до 5-12 км и возвращаются тем же путем. Придерживаются линейных элементов ландшафта. Добычу схватывают в воздухе или с поверхности воды. Нередко опускаются на воду, плавают и купаются. Питаются комарами, ручейниками и др. насекомыми. Часть особей ведет оседлый образ жизни, устраиваясь на зимовку поблизости от летних местообитаний. Часть популяции совершает дальние (до 300 и более км) миграции от мест летнего обитания на зимовку и обратно, которые проходят осенью и весной. Зимуют поодиночке, иногда в близком соседстве с особями других видов рукокрылых. Зимовальные укрытия найдены в подвальных, полностью темных помещениях крепостных казематов . Живут до 16 и более лет.

Статья из Красной книги РБ


>