Kobrin district



Navigation

Tag cloud




Our partners

что лечит иглоукалывание

Fauna

NORTHERN EPTESICUS NILSSONI LEATHER JACKETS (KEYSERLING, BLASIUS, 1839) OF PAUNOCHNA OF LEATHER JACKETS

Short description. The sizes are average. Length of a body is 45 — 64 mm; tail of 37 — 48 mm; forearms of 37 — 44 mm; wingspan of 240 — 270 mm; mass of 8 — 18 g. Appearance is peculiar: back indumentum very long, has black-brown coloring, but the ends of hairs bright, golden-yellow color. Muzzle of black color. The free tip of a tail short also acts from a membrane on 2 — 4 mm.

Distribution. Transpalaearctic look. The area is extensive: from British to the Japanese islands; from Scandinavian to the Balkan Peninsula; from Arctic Circle in Asia to the Korean peninsula. The area of vyvodkovy areas is more limited, in Europe two vyvodkovy areas are expressed: flat and Baltic and Alpine and Carpathian. At geographic latitude of Bialowieza Forest, apparently, there passes the southern border of the flat Baltic vyvodkovy region. Dwelling of island groups northern a leather jacket and in more southern strip of Belarus in forest districts where island fir-tree and fir-tree and broad-leaved massifs are presented is not excluded.

In 1947, 1952, 1956 — 61 single individuals are marked out in Bialowieza Forest [1, 2]; in 1934 in the Berezinsky reserve (Lepelsky district) [3], in 1949 in the Dokshitsky district [4]. Reproduction is registered in 1956 — 61 in Bialowieza Forest [1]. In 1984 and in 1996 — 2002 single individuals are marked annually out during the migratory and winter periods in the Brest district [5]. In 1998 — 2002 single individuals are considered by method of ultrasonic detection in Braslavskom [6], Ivatsevichsky and Maloritsky districts [7]. In 2000 — 02 regular reproduction is established only in the Kamenetsky district [8].
Habitats. Winters in underground rooms of old fortifications. In the spring and it is found in external and internal cracks of different constructions of the person in the fall. Occurs as among continuous forests with a small amount of open spaces, and in districts with the rarefied sites of the wood, the developed hydraulic network, usually near agrarian landscapes.

Biology. The species very rare breeding, migrating and wintering. In May — June pregnant females form maternal colonies (on 3 — 15 females) in vertical cracks and cavities of external parts of wooden buildings. Males during this period keep one by one: in buildings, nesting boxes, hollows of trees. In June — July the female gives birth to 1 — 2 cubs. Pairing at the end of summer. Are inclined to form the mixed colonies with relatives in size or smaller types: nochnitsa, netopyryam. In October — November move to places of winterings. In the southwest of the country cross-border migrations are noted. Winter in the cool shaded rooms, usually in stone vaults. On wintering are capable to transfer negative temperatures and low humidity of air (60% and below).
Consecutive removability of fodder biotopes during the summer is expressed: reservoirs, wood, fields, meadows, settlements of the person. Radius of scatterings on night feeding can reach 20 — 30 km. To places of feeding flies in the shortest way. Flight is fast, on open places often maneuvers. It is capable to be fed during a rain, at windy cold weather. Feeding continues for all night. The basis of a diet is made by moths, dipterous and some species of bugs. Individual fodder sites are usually not expressed. The age limit makes 15,5 years. Among enemies northern the leather jacket in the conditions of Belarus is known gray neyasyt. In Belarus rather high degree of contamination is noted by endoparasites.

Number and tendencies of its change. Number remains low, in the southwest of the country the tendency of increase in number of meetings during the migratory and winter periods is noted.

Major factors of threat. Biological instability of populations on borders of a vyvodkovy area. Kserofitization of agroforest and forest landscapes. The probable competition from a late kozhan and the red night-school student. Decrease in quantity of shelters in natural and anthropogenous habitats during the migratory period and on winterings. A lack of favorable places for formation of maternity colonies, the high level of concern on winterings and in places of summer dwelling.

Protection measures. According to the Provision on hunting for illegal destruction the penalty is provided of 3 basic sizes for one individual (Situation, 1997). Summer habitats of maternity colonies remain in National park "Bialowieza Forest". Ensuring full inviolability of biotopes of the maternity colonies revealed in constructions of the person is necessary. Providing stable conditions (temperature of 1 — 5 °C, relative humidity of air of 60 — 90%, full blackout, minimization of noise and vibrations) in places of winterings of the revealed single individuals is necessary. Specialized biotechnical actions and the approval of the official nature protection status in places of winterings where 3 and more individuals at the same time are revealed. Complex actions for increase of woodiness and preservation of natural structure of the woods in floodplain (nadpoymenno-terrace) zones of the rivers and lakes which are directly adjoining settlements.

Information sources:
1. Kurskov A.H. Materials for studying of wing-handed animals of Bialowieza Forest.//Works of reserved and hunting economy Bialowieza Forest. Mn., 1958. Issue 1. 3. Morozova-Turov L. G. The underground vole and northern leather jackets in Bialowieza Forest. Bulletin MOIP. It is gray. biol, 1954. — T. 59, Issue 5.
3. Serzhanin I.N. Mammals of Belarus. Mn., 1961.
4. Pisanenko HELL. — personal message of 2003.
5. Demyanchik M. G. The first winterings the leather jacket of northern (Eptesicus nilssoni) and the night-school student is more red (Nyctalus noctula) in the territory of Belarus//a Variety of fauna of Belarus: results of studying and prospect of preservation. Mat. Mezhdunar. nauch. konf. Mn., 2001.
6. Petersons G. — the personal message.
7. Demyanchik V. T., Demyanchik M. G. Rukokrylye of Belarus: reference book determinant. Brest, 2000.

Originators: Demyanchik B.T., Demyanchik M. G.
.


>

Северный кожанок | Кобринский район | Туристический Кобрин
Versão em português 中文版本 日本語版
Polish version La version française Versione italiana
Русская версия English version Deutsch Version

Кобринский район

Животный мир

СЕВЕРНЫЙ КОЖАНОК EPTESICUS NILSSONI (KEYSERLING, BLASIUS, 1839) ПАУНОЧНЫ КАЖАНОК

Краткое описание. Размеры средние. Длина тела 45—64 мм; хвоста 37—48 мм; предплечья 37—44 мм; размах крыльев 240—270 мм; масса 8—18 г. Внешность своеобразная: волосяной покров спины очень длинный, имеет черно-бурую окраску, но концы волосков яркие, золотисто-желтого цвета. Мордочка черного цвета. Свободный кончик хвоста короткий и выступает из перепонки на 2—4 мм.

Распространение. Транспалеарктический вид. Ареал обширен: от Британских до Японских островов; от Скандинавского до Балканского полуострова; от Северного полярного круга в Азии до Корейского полуострова. Ареал выводковых областей более ограничен, в Европе выражены две выводковые области: равнинно-балтийская и альпийско-карпатская. На географической широте Беловежской пущи, по-видимому, проходит южная граница равнинно- балтийской выводковой области. Не исключено обитание островных группировок северного кожанка и в более южной полосе Беларуси в лесных местностях, где представлены островные еловые и елово-широколиственные массивы.

В 1947, 1952, 1956—61 гг. единичные особи отмечены в Беловежской пуще [1, 2]; в 1934 г. в Березинском заповеднике (Лепельский р-н) [3], в 1949 г. в Докшицком р-не [4]. Размножение зарегистрировано в 1956—61 гг. в Беловежской пуще [1]. В 1984 г. и в 1996—2002 гг. одиночные особи ежегодно отмечены в миграционный и зимний периоды в Брестском р-не [5]. В 1998—2002 гг. методом ультразвуковой детекции одиночные особи учтены в Браславском [6], Ивацевичском и Малоритском р-нах [7]. В 2000—02 гг. регулярное размножение установлено только в Каменецком р-не [8].
Места обитания. Зимует в подземных помещениях старых фортификаций. Весной и осенью обнаруживается в наружных и внутренних щелях разных сооружений человека. Встречается как среди сплошных лесных массивов с небольшим количеством открытых пространств, так и в местностях с разреженными участками леса, раз-витой гидросетью, обычно вблизи аграрных ландшафтов.

Биология. Очень редкий размножающийся, мигрирующий и зимующий вид. В мае—июне беременные самки образуют материнские колонии (по 3—15 самок) в вертикальных щелях и полостях наружных частей деревянных зданий. Самцы в этот период держатся поодиночке: в зданиях, скворечниках, дуплах деревьев. В июне—июле самка рожает 1—2 детенышей. Спаривание в конце лета. Склонны образовывать смешанные колонии с близкими по величине или более мелкими видами: ночницами, нетопырями. В октябре—ноябре перемещаются к местам зимовок. На юго-западе страны отмечены трансграничные миграции. Зимуют в прохладных затененных помещениях, обычно в каменных подземельях. На зимовке способны переносить отрицательные температуры и невысокую влажность воздуха (60 % и ниже).
Выражена последовательная сменяемость кормовых биотопов в течении лета: водоемы, лес, поля, луга, поселения человека. Радиус разлетов на ночную кормежку может достигать 20—30 км. К местам кормежки летит кратчайшим путем. Полет быстрый, на открытых местах часто маневрирует. Способен кормиться в дождь, при ветреной холодной погоде. Кормление продолжается на протяжении всей ночи. Основу рациона составляют ночные бабочки, двукрылые и некоторые виды жуков. Индивидуальные кормовые участки обычно не выражены. Предельный возраст составляет 15,5 лет. В числе врагов северного кожанка в условиях Беларуси известна серая неясыть. В Беларуси отмечена относительно высокая степень зараженности эндопаразитами.

Численность и тенденции ее изменения. Численность остается низкой, на юго-западе страны отмечена тенденция увеличения числа встреч в миграционный и зимний периоды.

Основные факторы угрозы. Биологическая неустойчивость популяций на границах выводкового ареала. Ксерофитизация агролесных и лесных ландшафтов. Вероятная конкуренция со стороны позднего кожана и рыжей вечерницы. Снижение количества убежищ в природных и антропогенных местах обитания в миграционный период и на зимовках. Недостаток благоприятных мест для формирования родильных колоний, высокий уровень беспокойства на зимовках и в местах летнего обитания.

Меры охраны. Согласно Положению об охоте за незаконное уничтожение предусмотрен штраф в размере 3-х базовых величин за одну особь (Положение, 1997). Летние места обитания родильных колоний сохраняются в Национальном парке «Беловежская пуща». Необходимо обеспечение полной неприкосновенности биотопов родильных колоний, выявленных в сооружениях человека. Необходимо обеспечение стабильных условий (температура 1—5 °С, относительная влажность воздуха 60—90%, полное затемнение, минимизация шумов и вибраций) в местах зимовок выявленных одиночных особей. Специализированные биотехнические мероприятия и утверждение официального природоохранного статуса в местах зимовок, где выявлены 3 и более особей одновременно. Комплексные мероприятия по повышению лесистости и сохранению естественной структуры лесов в припойменных (надпойменно-террасных) зонах рек и озер, непосредственно примыкающих к населенным пунктам.

Источники информации:
1. Курсков A.H. Материалы к изучению рукокрылых Беловежской пущи. // Труды заповедно-охотничьего хозяйства Беловежская пуща. Мн., 1958. Вып. 1. 3. Морозова-Турова Л. Г. Подземная полевка и северный кожанок в Беловежской пуще. Бюллетень МОИП. Сер. биол,, 1954. — Т. 59, Вып. 5.
3. Сержанин И.Н. Млекопитающие Белоруссии. Мн., 1961.
4. Писаненко АД. — персональное сообщение 2003 г.
5. Демянчик М.Г. Первые зимовки кожанка северного (Eptesicus nilssoni) и вечерницы рыжей (Nyctalus noctula) на территории Беларуси // Разнообразие животного мира Беларуси: итоги изучения и перспективы сохранения. Мат. Междунар. науч. конф. Мн., 2001.
6. Петерсонс Г. — персональное сообщение.
7. Демянчик В.Т., Демянчик М.Г. Рукокрылые Беларуси: справочник-определитель. Брест, 2000.

Составители: Демянчик B.T., Демянчик М.Г.
.


>